Sony Ericsson Xperia™ X10i Official Thread V2, Android 2.3.3 Gingerbread Update Out!

sklodalicious
post Jun 21 2011, 12:50 AM

so this happens after u install the update v007.1 stock kernel?
ur still on bb67, rite? u sure u didnt use the v007.1 Custom kernel update?

[/quote]
yeap, im very sure. This is the list i installed, xperia_TW_v007; v007TransparentAddon; StockCM; and FuguRemove. Thanks for the patience
sklodalicious
post Jun 21 2011, 01:34 AM

[quote=abundai,Jun 21 2011, 01:10 AM]
yeap, im very sure. This is the list i installed, xperia_TW_v007; v007TransparentAddon; StockCM; and FuguRemove. Thanks for the patience

[/quote]
i see.. too much addon i guess... if i were u, i'd exclude the STockCM and FUGUremove addon..
just v007, trasnparent and the latest v007.1 update....

btw, why u want StockCM and Fuguremove? u have problem with games compatibality?

[/quote]
actually no just that i wanna try and see got what difference. i will now install the 3 things that you said and come back here asap. hopefully this time problem will solve.
sklodalicious
post Jun 22 2011, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(Blackthorn @ Jun 22 2011, 12:30 AM)
awat la org susah sgt nak baca 1st page yg penuh dgn informasi tu..
last2 tanya di sini.. kena baca dan paham jugak..

eh guys.. any1 here experiencing low quality sound in wolfbreak tw 007 when listening via headphone?..
i'm currently using but i have no issue in fact i find the volume seems to be increase relatively.

Added on June 22, 2011, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(abundai @ Jun 21 2011, 12:05 PM)
yeah... i tried wolfs rom too.. but only main rom and the update v007.1...
i didnt install tranparent addon cos it makes reading the text harder against my colorful wallpaper...
fuguremove is only when u have trouble with your favorit games...as i dont hav any trouble with any games, so i dropped it...
cm remove? i dont see the need too...
hey, i manage to flash back to wb again with no issue, i like his rom much smile.gif but thing is, when the first time i flash again i get the restart issue still ( with baseband 67) then i repair using SEUS again ( now baseband 54) and flash to TW007, it don't restart anymore. Weird huh? or is it some bug? @@

This post has been edited by sklodalicious: Jun 22 2011, 02:23 PM
sklodalicious
post Jun 23 2011, 12:50 AM

[quote=tengcm,Jun 22 2011, 04:07 PM]

Added on June 22, 2011, 2:23 pm
hey, i manage to flash back to wb again with no issue, i like his rom much smile.gif but thing is, when the first time i flash again i get the restart issue still ( with baseband 67) then i repair using SEUS again ( now baseband 54) and flash to TW007, it don't restart anymore. Weird huh? or is it some bug? @@

[/quote]

I am currently in baseband 54, the restart issue still happen on my phone. Previously running TW006 and now TW007.
Do you have any idea how to solve this?

[/quote]
When you flash TW007 what else did you installed? any custom kernel? or optional download? I just followed what abundai said by excluding those optional download
sklodalicious
post Jun 26 2011, 11:23 AM

[quote=tengcm,Jun 24 2011, 07:25 AM]
When you flash TW007 what else did you installed? any custom kernel? or optional download? I just followed what abundai said by excluding those optional download

[/quote]
Using stock kernel, no optional download, just upgarde to TW007.1

[/quote]
sorry, just to make things clear. means you just flash the update of TW007.1 or flash TW007.1 and it's update as well? It yes, like tot31 say, boot loops might be the results of incorrect baseband. Although bb54 should be no problem for wb. Just try backup all your stuff then flash to bb67 and reflash see the problem stll persist?
sklodalicious
post Aug 9 2011, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Aug 9 2011, 12:25 AM)
anyone in penang and expert in root can help me out with a price of course.

which penang area you from? why you don't just follow the first page and you will be guided?

0.0386sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:44 AM