Sony Ericsson Xperia™ X10i Official Thread V2, Android 2.3.3 Gingerbread Update Out!

Hayden TKY
post Jul 30 2011, 04:17 PM

237 posts

Upgraded to 2.3.3 GB, sensitiveness upgraded but sometimes still accidently click into an apps while sliding, feel abit not smooth when sliding too. Overall is good..i like it smile.gif

This post has been edited by Hayden TKY: Jul 30 2011, 04:19 PM
Hayden TKY
post Jul 31 2011, 02:22 PM

237 posts

Ehhh sorry for silly question...how to flash to wb 2.3.3 gb if I oredi upgrade to stock 2.3.3???
Hayden TKY
post Aug 1 2011, 03:55 PM

237 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...0&postcount=950
Hey guys, wolfbreak speed&hotfix 004 got two different file, 1 with xperia ray launcher 1 without. I had flashed the 1 with xperia ray launcher but seen there is no different wor....correct me if i wrong. thanks
Hayden TKY
post Aug 1 2011, 04:13 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Aug 1 2011, 04:03 PM)
should be faster and smooter scrolling. im going to test now
I agree that smoother and faster...but for the launcher...i dun see a different wor..
Hayden TKY
post Aug 1 2011, 08:10 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(strikefred0m @ Aug 1 2011, 08:04 PM)
I downloaded and flashed the one with launcher but failed to see the Arc Launcher, but I simply ignored it  doh.gif  doh.gif
Not arc launcher la...x10 2.3.3 GB is oredi on arc launcher jor ma....but wolfbreak speed&hotfix 004 is using xperia RAY launcher...so i wonder is the ARC launcher is different with RAY launcher??? correct me if im wrong smile.gif
Hayden TKY
post Aug 1 2011, 08:52 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(strikefred0m @ Aug 1 2011, 08:13 PM)
Yaya I mean that Ray launcher, I flashed the hotfix 4 into my phone, saw the new market but can't find the Ray launcher. I though I was wrongly downloaded but after that I confirmed I downloaded the correct version...
Same as here lo...saw new market, but not Ray launcher...mayb ray launcher same with arc launcher gua haha.
Hayden TKY
post Aug 8 2011, 06:58 PM

237 posts

A silly question guys, did x10 have adobe flash player??? and can x10 support adobe flash player???
Hayden TKY
post Aug 8 2011, 10:21 PM

237 posts

OMG OMG, wolfbreak rom keep update update, few days upgrade a new one...really hard to chase la...I still using v004 only lo sad.gif((

0.0365sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:26 AM