123 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com

Vigilant
post May 14 2011, 05:33 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2011, 05:27 PM)
Im being restless now...
Chimaera 2.1v same price as Mamba
$129.99

Should or shouldn't drop it  hmm.gif
Get it asap, be the first one to review it here!
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 05:35 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ May 14 2011, 05:31 PM)
Tempting isn't it? hehe
Yup...
and whatmore when im in dire need of a good earphone... :l
and also a pc game to kill my time before BF3

Added on May 14, 2011, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 14 2011, 05:33 PM)
Get it asap, be the first one to review it here!
Somehow i have the urge to kill you for a moment >D
Haha JK-ing tongue.gif

but mmmm..... still no stock for 2.1v and i dun wan the 5.1v over priced unit D:
damn my mid-life item crysis

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: May 14 2011, 05:36 PM
TechnoG
post May 14 2011, 05:47 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2011, 05:35 PM)
Yup...
and whatmore when im in dire need of a good earphone... :l
and also a pc game to kill my time before BF3

Added on May 14, 2011, 5:36 pm

Somehow i have the urge to kill you for a moment >D
Haha JK-ing tongue.gif

but mmmm..... still no stock for 2.1v and i dun wan the 5.1v over priced unit D:
damn my mid-life item crysis

hahaa, MW3 just released their first video. Doesn't look promising, the same old coarse voice again doh.gif
BF3 wub.gif but their pre-order really facepalm, give extra weapons for B4P instead of BF3, and 1 extra map only.

MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 05:54 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 14 2011, 05:47 PM)
hahaa, MW3 just released their first video. Doesn't look promising, the same old coarse voice again doh.gif
BF3 wub.gif but their pre-order really facepalm, give extra weapons for B4P instead of BF3, and 1 extra map only.
4 Extra re-made maps actually...

Off Topic for a sec...

MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 06:14 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

5.1V

2.1V

Vigilant
post May 14 2011, 06:31 PM

1,288 posts

Beli aje la MJ, dun like later sell to me cheap cheap tongue.gif I wanted to sell my Carcharias though, but then I decided to keep it. Not bad this cans, I mean the sound quality. But still not up to my audiophile standard.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: May 14 2011, 06:33 PM
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 06:41 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 14 2011, 06:31 PM)
Beli aje la MJ, dun like later sell to me cheap cheap tongue.gif I wanted to sell my Carcharias though, but then I decided to keep it. Not bad this cans, I mean the sound quality. But still not up to my audiophile standard.
aiya you always easy talk ma tongue.gif Besides where to buy it? only got 5.1v one lor.
derekdiong1
post May 14 2011, 06:42 PM

413 posts

hey guys, i'm wondering what is wrong wit my soundcard? when i use speakers its fine but when i plug in my earphones gt like static sound at the background...gt solutions?

sry i off topic biggrin.gif
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 06:50 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 14 2011, 06:42 PM)
hey guys, i'm wondering what is wrong wit my soundcard? when i use speakers its fine but when i plug in my earphones gt like static sound at the background...gt solutions?

sry i off topic biggrin.gif
Possibly your earphones can't cope with the signal of the soundcard...
And your speakers has the ability to change the signal...

This post has been edited by MichaelJohn: May 14 2011, 06:50 PM
Vigilant
post May 14 2011, 06:58 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2011, 06:41 PM)
aiya you always easy talk ma tongue.gif                        Besides where to buy it? only got 5.1v one lor.
I'm helping you decide only. Just get the 5.1, it's gonna be awesome, you can hear somebody walk from behind try to cucuk you in BC2 brows.gif

Joking aside, but I do want the 5.1 than the 2.1 version, if 2.1, I rather use my Carcharias. The 2.1 ver of Chimaera is just have the wireless feature only compared to Carcharias, although I don't know the sound quality but I don't think it's gonna be something very high end.
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 07:00 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

RM600+

ZOMG.... shakehead.gif ohmy.gif

Even beats Megalodon price rolleyes.gif

Suggestion closed . Lol !
derekdiong1
post May 14 2011, 07:05 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2011, 06:50 PM)
Possibly your earphones can't cope with the signal of the soundcard...
And your speakers has the ability to change the signal...
huh? apa lu typing?
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 07:08 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

I also dunno =_=
Can't even think straight now...

What i mean is your earphones doesn't support the frequency which the sound card works at ... but your speakers can change the signal... thats why you don't hear sparks on the speaker but on the earphones...

Vigilant
post May 14 2011, 07:18 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 14 2011, 07:05 PM)
huh? apa lu typing?
Does the earphone also having problem on other device? Phone etc. If not, then must be something with your soundcard. What kind of soundcard are you using?

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2011, 07:08 PM)
I also dunno =_=
Can't even think straight now...
What i mean is your earphones doesn't support the frequency which the sound card works at ... but your speakers can change the signal... thats why you don't hear sparks on the speaker but on the earphones...
Can think straight? brows.gif
MichaelJohn
post May 14 2011, 07:25 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 14 2011, 07:18 PM)
Does the earphone also having problem on other device? Phone etc. If not, then must be something with your soundcard. What kind of soundcard are you using?
Can think straight? brows.gif
You offer me RM600 then i'll go buy Chimaera 5.1v , that i can think straight nod.gif
victor2212
post May 15 2011, 05:47 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2011, 07:25 PM)
You offer me RM600 then i'll go buy Chimaera 5.1v , that i can think straight  nod.gif
2.1 , 5.1 . imo its bulls1ht to me, just get a decent stereo headphone. tongue.gif
JonSpark
post May 15 2011, 12:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ May 15 2011, 05:47 AM)
2.1 , 5.1 . imo its bulls1ht to me, just get a decent stereo headphone.  tongue.gif
2.1 , 5.1 , 7.1

all these numbers matter to me only when it come to speakers.

headphone.....apalah laugh.gif
TechnoG
post May 15 2011, 01:34 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 14 2011, 06:14 PM)
5.1V

2.1V

the stand looks very plasticky and flimsy if you look from the back hmm.gif
but the front is gooding.

eh, Chimaera is wireless?
MichaelJohn
post May 15 2011, 02:14 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 15 2011, 01:34 PM)
the stand looks very plasticky and flimsy if you look from the back hmm.gif
but the front is gooding.

eh, Chimaera is wireless?
Yup!
LOL
Then you would be shocked by the price.. shocking.gif
TSEverdying
post May 15 2011, 02:22 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

...now all thats missing is a wireless keyboard...

123 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:24 PM