The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com

TechnoG
post May 5 2011, 06:49 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 06:21 PM)
he got the extended from somewhere else, definitely not from ban leong...cos moderno also dont have.

i believe if u see pics of the anti-fray u can tell already...i also believe u are related to the talk cock monster tongue.gif
tongue.gif

difference is there, but what I mean is that what if those people buy and they don't know? the only difference I can see is that the anti-fray one looks a bit more platicky.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 5 2011, 06:50 PM
TSEverdying
post May 5 2011, 06:51 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

whats platicky?
is it related to this?

im sure the anti-fray box already will be different, and will show pics of the new edge on it.

ne0cz
post May 5 2011, 07:11 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 5 2011, 06:51 PM)
whats platicky?
is it related to this?

im sure the anti-fray box already will be different, and will show pics of the new edge on it.
Surely. Razer is Razer. Whr do you find a brand that does packaging as nicely as them?
Vigilant
post May 5 2011, 07:44 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

Argh my Mamba only 2 months, laser sensor not tracking just now... damn vmad.gif Now need to go RMA...

BTW do I need to return everything? All the manuals, case, cables, dock & etc? Bought this from a shop at Midvalley

This post has been edited by Vigilant: May 5 2011, 07:50 PM
p-co0t
post May 5 2011, 09:51 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ May 5 2011, 08:47 AM)
Me too.  tongue.gif

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
@MichaelJohn & @p-co0t... Anyway, regarding the lycosa problem.. Did you guys use the latest driver and the most updated firmware? Dunno is it related or not, but no harm trying. =)
not yet try:)later inform it is solve or not
BlueBerry~
post May 5 2011, 09:54 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Awesome. Getting a Razer Banshee for review purposes soon. Woot.
TSEverdying
post May 6 2011, 11:28 AM

30,730 posts

hmm i got a onza to play with...the anti-console guy in me so far feels that the joysticks are abit high...
now to find some games to try it with tongue.gif
Kyozen
post May 6 2011, 12:51 PM

577 posts

guys, i just bought razer naga molten recently~ my table is dark brown, is there any good gaming pad to go with? i want a pad that actually have some precision and effective worth spending on

Added on May 6, 2011, 12:58 pmi got a razer kabuto for my logitech g700 and its pretty much useless for i dont see any difference with it

This post has been edited by Kyozen: May 6 2011, 12:58 PM
TSEverdying
post May 6 2011, 01:12 PM

30,730 posts

if u ask me.
cloth pad - goliathus
hard pad - vespula
derekdiong1
post May 6 2011, 01:46 PM

413 posts

woah long time no c razer thread so many updates!

Added on May 6, 2011, 1:49 pmwhat is anti-fray anyway?

This post has been edited by derekdiong1: May 6 2011, 01:49 PM
TechnoG
post May 6 2011, 05:32 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 6 2011, 01:46 PM)
woah long time no c razer thread so many updates!

Added on May 6, 2011, 1:49 pmwhat is anti-fray anyway?
stitching? tongue.gif
the surface texture is different, more like plastic.

Added on May 6, 2011, 5:33 pm
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 6 2011, 11:28 AM)
hmm i got a onza to play with...the anti-console guy in me so far feels that the joysticks are abit high...
PES or FIFA! football games on gamepad is gooding tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 6 2011, 05:33 PM
MichaelJohn
post May 6 2011, 06:12 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Fighting also best on gamepad...
if your not an enthusiast racer , also can for NFS / F1 and etc
derekdiong1
post May 6 2011, 07:58 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 6 2011, 05:32 PM)
stitching? tongue.gif
the surface texture is different, more like plastic.

Added on May 6, 2011, 5:33 pm
PES or FIFA! football games on gamepad is gooding  tongue.gif
u mean there is stitching around the mouse mat?
JonSpark
post May 6 2011, 10:11 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 6 2011, 11:28 AM)
Racing games, really.
Vigilant
post May 7 2011, 02:58 PM

1,288 posts

New toys Mamba & Deathadder Refresh while have sent my old Mamba back to RMA. The feel of the Mamba is much luxury than the Deathadder.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: May 7 2011, 03:06 PM
zandara
post May 7 2011, 03:07 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 7 2011, 02:58 PM)

New toys Mamba & Deathadder Refresh while have sent my old Mamba back to RMA. The feel of the Mamba is much luxury than the Deathadder.
huh? Mean you bought another new mamba and deathadder to replace your old mamba while waiting RMA? Wa, richnya
post May 7 2011, 03:09 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 7 2011, 03:58 PM)
luxury ? i doubt u said so if razer packed the same as DA.
Vigilant
post May 7 2011, 03:14 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ May 7 2011, 03:07 PM)
huh? Mean you bought another new mamba and deathadder to replace your old mamba while waiting RMA? Wa, richnya
Yeah brows.gif

Just tempted to test out the Deathadder, someone gave me a discount price. Actually never thought of getting the Deathadder. Actually now I feel rugi.

Surely after I got back the old Mamba from RMA, it will be on Garage Sales. Still can compensate 70%-80% of my spending of new Mamba.
zandara
post May 7 2011, 03:55 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 7 2011, 03:14 PM)
Yeah brows.gif

Just tempted to test out the Deathadder, someone gave me a discount price. Actually never thought of getting the Deathadder. Actually now I feel rugi.

Surely after I got back the old Mamba from RMA, it will be on Garage Sales. Still can compensate 70%-80% of my spending of new Mamba.
I oso wonder why my Mamba wont dead. LOL. Want RMA a new unit. biggrin.gif

Vigilant
post May 7 2011, 04:05 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ May 7 2011, 03:55 PM)
I oso wonder why my Mamba wont dead. LOL. Want RMA a new unit. biggrin.gif
You'll have to do something to kill the laser sensor. I don't know how theoritically, but I bet the are lots of info on google. If the Dock is faulty, probably they will give you a new Dock only. Careful though any physical damage on the mouse probably will void warranty?

123 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:29 PM