123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com

derekdiong1
post Apr 30 2011, 01:33 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 30 2011, 01:19 PM)
I think can ask Jack about it , he sometimes buy it straight from Razer Zone .
asked him dis morn he said sometimes have...his last purchase no tax...weird...
MichaelJohn
post Apr 30 2011, 01:50 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Maybe some bulk/big items they charge tax , and small purchase doesn't...
lol
derekdiong1
post Apr 30 2011, 01:55 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 30 2011, 01:50 PM)
Maybe some bulk/big items they charge tax , and small purchase doesn't...
lol
wah i wan 2 buy megalodon,leather ear cups,scarab and goliathus extended speed wor hw??

This post has been edited by derekdiong1: Apr 30 2011, 01:57 PM
MichaelJohn
post Apr 30 2011, 02:01 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

scarab and 2 megalodon just buy here?
Just scared about warranty purposes...

derekdiong1
post Apr 30 2011, 02:04 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 30 2011, 02:01 PM)
i said i want 2(to) buy a megalodon nt i want 2 megalodon...
MichaelJohn
post Apr 30 2011, 02:07 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

that... and the answer is still the same..

Warranty purposes...

Lol

j.sun
post Apr 30 2011, 02:11 PM

1,058 posts

Warranty gotta send back to razer HK or Singapore. Can't remember. Zandara told me before. Why would you wanna get things that you from razerzone, where you can get it in Malaysia retailers? If getting the goliathus extended understandable la. Megaladon and Scarab? Think twice man. The hassle.
MichaelJohn
post Apr 30 2011, 02:15 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Yea , Megalodon and Scarab already got in MY lor
Vigilant
post Apr 30 2011, 02:40 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

I wanna get the Piranha this week, and my bling set is complete. If can get 2nd hand better at garage sales tongue.gif

Regarding Megalodon, who have use it on games such as BFBC2, COD: BO, Crysis 2, Bulletstorm or any other FPS games? Does it really nice to have the 5.1 (virtual) sound on this game?
zandara
post Apr 30 2011, 02:48 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 30 2011, 02:01 PM)
Warranty is easier than local warranty as you buy from Razerzone. You can issue the problem to the technical support and they had get a permission from RMA department to claim the warranty. Then your items are ready to send back for warranty.
Probably they will ask you to send the defect units back to Singapore Razer Asia Pacific with a given RMA number. They will sent back immediately by FEDEX. Of course, if you are not convenience to go SG, you must sent it by postage and cost a BOOM!
TSEverdying
post Apr 30 2011, 03:49 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Apr 30 2011, 02:40 PM)
I wanna get the Piranha this week, and my bling set is complete. If can get 2nd hand better at garage sales tongue.gif

Regarding Megalodon, who have use it on games such as BFBC2, COD: BO, Crysis 2, Bulletstorm or any other FPS games? Does it really nice to have the 5.1 (virtual) sound on this game?
its actually virtual 7.1...not 5.
imo, a good stereo headset is good enough.
afterall pro gamers have been surviving with stereo headsets for a long time and they're not complaining.

derekdiong1
post Apr 30 2011, 04:50 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Apr 30 2011, 02:48 PM)
Warranty is easier than local warranty as you buy from Razerzone. You can issue the problem to the technical support and they had get a permission from RMA department to claim the warranty. Then your items are ready to send back for warranty.
Probably they will ask you to send the defect units back to Singapore Razer Asia Pacific with a given RMA number. They will sent back immediately by FEDEX. Of course, if you are not convenience to go SG, you must sent it by postage and cost a BOOM!
i dont like ban leong's 'NICE" service....
Luftwacko
post Apr 30 2011, 04:51 PM

682 posts

Eh, can anyone teach me how to use the on-the-fly sensi feature? No idea how it works =/
ne0cz
post Apr 30 2011, 04:53 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Apr 30 2011, 04:51 PM)
Eh, can anyone teach me how to use the on-the-fly sensi feature? No idea how it works =/
you must first configure one key as the on the fly sensitivity key, then click that key and scroll up or down
Luftwacko
post Apr 30 2011, 04:59 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Apr 30 2011, 04:53 PM)
you must first configure one key as the on the fly sensitivity key, then click that key and scroll up or down
Ah~ thx
TSEverdying
post Apr 30 2011, 05:48 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 30 2011, 04:50 PM)
i'm just wondering what have u RMA'd before...or are u just basing this on what someone else has said before...
kahjye
post Apr 30 2011, 05:56 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Apr 30 2011, 04:50 PM)
really?

i claimed my lycosa thru bruceleestore , however , its a little bit too slow but...everything is like...WOW , bruceleestore is a good razer seller , thumbs up for him.

he even called me to send my keyboard to him asap once i tell him my keyboard got problem unlike some sellers who always run from warranties smile.gif

some sellers do not apply in this lowyat forum XD
zandara
post Apr 30 2011, 05:59 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 30 2011, 05:48 PM)
i'm just wondering what have u RMA'd before...or are u just basing this on what someone else has said before...
agree with ya. +1 rclxms.gif

I had experienced that waited around 7 weeks for my DA RMA process.....
derekdiong1
post Apr 30 2011, 06:11 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 30 2011, 05:48 PM)
i heard ppl say only....like the guy wit the faulty DA...
ne0cz
post Apr 30 2011, 06:44 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

I hope I will never need to claim warranty on my lovely DA... wub.gif

123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:56 AM