123 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com

rave963
post Aug 3 2011, 09:17 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 3 2011, 08:36 PM)
Agree with you. Our gaming industry is not as good as them yet.  smile.gif However, there are growing amount of gamers in our country. More and more users are buying gaming stuffs too  laugh.gif
unfortunately, here economy aint that good. Hence, always will still be the kindergarden stage.

This post has been edited by rave963: Aug 3 2011, 09:18 PM
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 3 2011, 09:32 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:17 PM)
unfortunately, here economy aint that good. Hence, always will still be the kindergarden stage.
Perhaps we can set up a local gaming company just like others. Roccat from Germany, Razer from US and etc. If we have our own local brand gaming stuffs, then the gaming accessories will be cheaper laugh.gif
rave963
post Aug 3 2011, 09:55 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:32 PM)
Perhaps we can set up a local gaming company just like others. Roccat from Germany, Razer from US and etc. If we have our own local brand gaming stuffs, then the gaming accessories will be cheaper  laugh.gif
sure .. why not =D .. be proud to launch gaming product in Malaysia XD .. call what ?? Open the brand name Steel Cat Razor to vs SteelSeries, Roccat and Razer XD .. hahha .. surely will have big sueing issues =D
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 3 2011, 09:57 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:55 PM)
sure .. why not =D .. be proud to launch gaming product in Malaysia XD .. call what ?? Open the brand name Steel Cat Razor to vs SteelSeries, Roccat and Razer XD .. hahha .. surely will have big sueing issues =D
Maybe "1Mouse"? laugh.gif
rave963
post Aug 3 2011, 09:58 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:57 PM)
Maybe "1Mouse"?  laugh.gif
hmm.. i think ''1Tikus'' sounds cuter drool.gif
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 3 2011, 10:03 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:58 PM)
hmm.. i think ''1Tikus'' sounds cuter  drool.gif
Creative! Be sure we become among the 1st 1Tikus-ter . . . laugh.gif
rave963
post Aug 3 2011, 10:16 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 3 2011, 10:03 PM)
Creative! Be sure we become among the 1st 1Tikus-ter . . .  laugh.gif
lol coz will need a team ma XD .. haha .. This is not a one man journey XD .. Still need ppl to research, invent, tech stuff and of couse tester/reviewer =D.
axn992
post Aug 3 2011, 10:48 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 3 2011, 10:16 PM)
lol coz will need a team ma XD .. haha .. This is not a one man journey XD .. Still need ppl to research, invent, tech stuff and of couse tester/reviewer =D.
If malaysia invent "1Tikus", the price will be expensive but the quality of the mouse will be low,they will do it like proton.
rave963
post Aug 4 2011, 12:22 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Aug 3 2011, 10:48 PM)
If malaysia invent "1Tikus", the price will be expensive but the quality of the mouse will be low,they will do it like proton.
haha .. true true unless we take matters into our own hands =D turning it into a Sdn Bhd
Jeffrey1987
post Aug 4 2011, 12:36 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Aug 3 2011, 10:48 PM)
We should follow Perodua's tail instead . . . better build quality
DarkEmotion88
post Aug 4 2011, 01:26 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 3 2011, 03:19 PM)
Happened last sunday at KLCC pc fair. Right after the lucky draw which started at 7pm
everdying work there meh?  shocking.gif I don't think so, right.  tongue.gif
Nvr knew about it. Went on 2nd day only. Tried testing the hydra demo unit. Staffs claims that the demo unit they hv is a lil buggy. Test it and yes was buggy. Kept switching guns in crisis 2 even if I didn't move my arms and hand.
rave963
post Aug 4 2011, 01:31 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 4 2011, 12:36 AM)
We should follow Perodua's tail instead . . . better build quality
i think we go follow our own tails instead =D. We need not be stereotype =D. Our blood and sweat will be ours not some other disgraceful 3rd party XD.. kekeke
enriquelee
post Aug 4 2011, 07:28 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Aug 4 2011, 01:26 AM)
Nvr knew about it. Went on 2nd day only. Tried testing the hydra demo unit. Staffs claims that the demo unit they hv is a lil buggy. Test it and yes was buggy. Kept switching guns in crisis 2 even if I didn't move my arms and hand.
They also letting go krait and salmosa cheap, but this one you need to ask the staff.
Next pc fair we should just appraoch the staffs to ask about this kind of clearance old stuffs.

By the way, please don't spam this thread.
mccy118
post Aug 4 2011, 11:44 AM

168 posts

Anyone bought the newly released razer mouse bungee? Looks sweet though.

Anyway, any good speed surface for razer naga? I'm using megasoma right now and I don't really enjoy how it moves around =/ previously purchased a razer sphex but it's like a paper and it doesn't stick on my table =(
kuekwee
post Aug 4 2011, 11:48 AM

Trading for a living
877 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jul 31 2011, 04:46 AM)
I really have nightmares with bluetooth mouse and thus I change to gaming mouse with wireless receiver  biggrin.gif
I used it on my macbook pro, window sucks in bluetooth. Just get a wired one for window, wireless response is abit slow

This post has been edited by kuekwee: Aug 4 2011, 11:49 AM
StratOS
post Aug 4 2011, 12:02 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Got Chimaera 5.1 and 2.1 in store today.. tested it both and the 5.1 is really a killer.. best wireless headphones i tried so far.. WIRELESS..

from my shop, my customer use the headset and walk out the store up too 50M or more and the song still playing.. haha..

Multiple support for the dock too, included optical cables for consoles.. I using van den hul RCA's tho.. the sound is great but need setting a bit more..
DarkEmotion88
post Aug 4 2011, 01:09 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(mccy118 @ Aug 4 2011, 11:44 AM)
Anyone bought the newly released razer mouse bungee? Looks sweet though.

Anyway, any good speed surface for razer naga? I'm using megasoma right now and I don't really enjoy how it moves around =/ previously purchased a razer sphex but it's like a paper and it doesn't stick on my table =(
scarab works great if u r into hard mats instead of soft.
enriquelee
post Aug 4 2011, 01:11 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 4 2011, 12:02 PM)
Got Chimaera 5.1 and 2.1 in store today.. tested it both and the 5.1 is really a killer.. best wireless headphones i tried so far.. WIRELESS..

from my shop, my customer use the headset and walk out the store up too 50M or more and the song still playing.. haha..

Multiple support for the dock too, included optical cables for consoles.. I using van den hul RCA's tho.. the sound is great but need setting a bit more..
You mean Chimaera can pair with PS3 wirelessly?
rave963
post Aug 4 2011, 03:40 PM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Aug 4 2011, 01:11 PM)
You mean Chimaera can pair with PS3 wirelessly?
chimaera can pair with PS3, Xbox and even PC =D
enriquelee
post Aug 4 2011, 04:02 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(rave963 @ Aug 4 2011, 03:40 PM)
chimaera can pair with PS3, Xbox and even PC =D
That means i can watch PS3 blueray with this headset wirelessly and enjoying TRUE 5.1 sound system? drool.gif

123 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:12 AM