122 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V16, Do you have the Desire to be cute?

monza84
post Apr 30 2011, 08:42 AM

2,059 posts

Yalor, so fast got update for ARHD...and it change the base so i think need full wipe sad.gif....now running with ARHD 5.0 smile.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Apr 30 2011, 08:49 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 30 2011, 08:42 AM)
Yalor, so fast got update for ARHD...and it change the base so i think need full wipe sad.gif....now running with ARHD 5.0 smile.gif
ARHD 5.0 got secure sms folder and backup sms function..?
monza84
post Apr 30 2011, 08:55 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Apr 30 2011, 08:49 AM)
ARHD 5.0 got secure sms folder and backup sms function..?
Nope, no got that option liao..iinm, RCMix got that option, dunno if 5.1.0 got or not...

Anyway Atsu, i want to buy tablet...which would you recommend? notworthy.gif
ineser
post Apr 30 2011, 09:12 AM

1,068 posts

Just curious, I have CMW 2, wanna upgrade to CMW 3.
Can I use Radio Flash to flash it to CMW 3?
Boot into bootloader then fastboot flash recovery cwm 3
monza84
post Apr 30 2011, 09:18 AM

2,059 posts

@ineser
Yes, you can use radio flash nod.gif...just change the radio.img to recovery.img...and also the command, use recovery also smile.gif
InvinCibleXz
post Apr 30 2011, 11:09 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 30 2011, 07:47 AM)
haha, now everyone got their GB releases rclxms.gif

Here is from LeeDroid ---> http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1056727

Added on April 30, 2011, 7:58 amAnyone here still on MIUI?? hmm.gif
Seems like everyone jumped back to Sense ROM tongue.gif

Added on April 30, 2011, 8:12 am@Atsu
You on RCMixHD 5.9.7?? Which radio are you using?? smile.gif
LeeDrOiD HD V3.0.0 GB is official GB? Means not beta version?
evilpuppy
post Apr 30 2011, 12:12 PM

4,092 posts

need a little help here for those with root HD. im trying to download this
Brother IPrint

and i believe mine havent root so i cant see this application on martketplace, could some 1 help me download this apk file and send to me?

btw, above link is for brother wifi printer, has any one here manage to print using wifi printer from android?? sweat.gif sweat.gif

Atsutane-Shirane
post Apr 30 2011, 12:15 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 30 2011, 08:55 AM)
Nope, no got that option liao..iinm, RCMix got that option, dunno if 5.1.0 got or not...

Anyway Atsu, i want to buy tablet...which would you recommend? notworthy.gif
Depend on what you looking for lor... As for now, i feel transformer kinda the best... Got 2 battery pack... While xoom package from maxis kinda ok if you want an extra phone... don't know if got outside market or not selling xoom only...

I like the transformer keyboard because it will help typing and it's fit perfectly... no need extra Bluetooth keyboard i need to carry around... I can carry just transformer without any bag also...
disket
post Apr 30 2011, 02:48 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Apr 30 2011, 12:12 PM)
need a little help here for those with root HD. im trying to download this
Brother IPrint

and i believe mine havent root so i cant see this application on martketplace, could some 1 help me download this apk file and send to me?

btw, above link is for brother wifi printer, has any one here manage to print using wifi printer from android??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I use Printershare to print from my DHD via wifi on my Canon MX347 printer.
algohks
post Apr 30 2011, 02:52 PM

44 posts

Hi i need a help. Everytime when i used Market "JUST IN" function to download new apps/games, the message pop up force me to close the function. How to solve it ?
JenLOI
post Apr 30 2011, 03:08 PM

351 posts

anyone tested this rom?
LeeDrOiD V3.0.5 GB A2SD+
what is A2SD+?

This post has been edited by JenLOI: Apr 30 2011, 03:09 PM
syuki
post Apr 30 2011, 03:44 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

@JenLOI

CODE
What is A2SD+..?

A2SD+ Moves your apps & Dalvik cahcheto a hidden EXT partition on your MicroSD
You will be required to format you SD card with 2 partitions as laid out below.

monza84
post Apr 30 2011, 03:44 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Apr 30 2011, 12:15 PM)
Depend on what you looking for lor... As for now, i feel transformer kinda the best... Got 2 battery pack... While xoom package from maxis kinda ok if you want an extra phone... don't know if got outside market or not selling xoom only...

I like the transformer keyboard because it will help typing and it's fit perfectly... no need extra Bluetooth keyboard i need to carry around... I can carry just transformer without any bag also...
Well, i like transformer also but seems like need to wait for it to be available in SEA, while XOOM is my 2nd choice, and yes got outside market selling XOOM, price is kinda ok-ok la for me smile.gif..like you said, one of the reason why i like Transformer is the mobility option it gives, keyboard dock + extra battery really nice drool.gif

QUOTE(algohks @ Apr 30 2011, 02:52 PM)
Hi i need a help. Everytime when i used Market "JUST IN" function to download new apps/games, the message pop up force me to close the function. How to solve it ?
This is normal for Market version 2.3.6, this is a known problem nod.gif...
syuki
post Apr 30 2011, 03:45 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(algohks @ Apr 30 2011, 02:52 PM)
Are you using AOSP rom i.e MIUI or CM7..?

Edit: monza84 are way faster.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by syuki: Apr 30 2011, 03:45 PM
monza84
post Apr 30 2011, 03:49 PM

2,059 posts

@syuki
Not only on AOSP ROM but also affected in SENSE ROM smile.gif...as long as your Market is version 2.3.6, the problem WILL appeared laugh.gif

Anyway, ARHD 5.1.0 is UP in mike's thread smile.gif
JenLOI
post Apr 30 2011, 04:28 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Apr 30 2011, 03:44 PM)
@JenLOI

CODE
What is A2SD+..?

A2SD+ Moves your apps & Dalvik cahcheto a hidden EXT partition on your MicroSD
You will be required to format you SD card with 2 partitions as laid out below.

I see,
evilpuppy
post Apr 30 2011, 04:32 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(disket @ Apr 30 2011, 02:48 PM)
I use Printershare to print from my DHD via wifi on my Canon MX347 printer.
is there any setting on printer??? i couldnt detect my brother wifi but on any laptop i can see brother wifi id "SETUP" any guide for your canon printer setting??

IceFlame21
post Apr 30 2011, 04:49 PM

529 posts

back in rcmixhd. is it only me or the background data tick there got bug? =.= I untick ady but it still show ticked.
Atsutane-Shirane
post Apr 30 2011, 04:58 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 30 2011, 03:44 PM)
Well, i like transformer also but seems like need to wait for it to be available in SEA, while XOOM is my 2nd choice, and yes got outside market selling XOOM, price is kinda ok-ok la for me smile.gif..like you said, one of the reason why i like Transformer is the mobility option it gives, keyboard dock + extra battery really nice drool.gif
This is normal for Market version 2.3.6, this is a known problem nod.gif...
Well the news is transformer gonna be available from mid may...
IceFlame21
post Apr 30 2011, 06:15 PM

529 posts

twitter force closes in rcmix 5.7 lol

122 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:14 AM