post Apr 14 2011, 02:16 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

maybe got hijacked then thief ran away hahah
xxboxx
post Apr 14 2011, 02:27 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

If he was chasing other car, he should be applaud becuz giving his 110% to get the other car. When you go over the limit of coz such thing happen.
irienaoki
post Apr 14 2011, 02:44 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

mcm konal aje
dadurtyz
post Apr 14 2011, 02:47 PM

658 posts

that's why u need waja to chase people. Evo-X better to show-off only if police not train well, well i also dont know what situation happen to this police so cannot bash them also. accident happen anywhere and anytime. ^^
mutt
post Apr 14 2011, 02:49 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

accident = claim insurance. no loss incur right?
jcena
post Apr 14 2011, 02:52 PM

27 posts

sos
pawnx
post Apr 14 2011, 02:58 PM

thanks god... they drove evo.. otherwise, if they drive wira, chance of them alive is slim..

anyway.. inspira is available for booking... brows.gif
stevenlys
post Apr 14 2011, 03:04 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(pawnx @ Apr 14 2011, 02:58 PM)
thanks god... they drove evo.. otherwise, if they drive wira, chance of them alive is slim..

anyway.. inspira is available for booking... brows.gif
If they driving wira they should already give up on the pursuit and have a cup of teh tarik on the road side.
mrl
post Apr 14 2011, 03:06 PM

977 posts

They should hire Paul Walker and Vin Diesel... laugh.gif
rcracer
post Apr 14 2011, 03:10 PM

?????
3,772 posts

i think when they get behind the wheel they think they are like instant heroes
pravred
post Apr 14 2011, 03:41 PM

68 posts

they use to driving waja than now give them evo they get too excited redi......they would have gone like ini kereta jepun

boleh bawa laju lah,kalau langgar pun mesti selamat(5 star safety rating) bukan macam waja kete malaysia.....lol

gagak_84
post Apr 14 2011, 03:43 PM

132 posts

they pride with other people money.. hmm..
btw, we cant blame if we dont know overall story.. maybe he chasing someone.. =)
bobbychin
post Apr 14 2011, 03:54 PM

605 posts

evo X polis normally kejar traller onli, cari makan..like that oso accident...fail is fail
gkl83
post Apr 14 2011, 04:03 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(bobbychin @ Apr 14 2011, 03:54 PM)
evo X polis normally kejar traller onli, cari makan..like that oso accident...fail is fail

u means waja & wira no enough horsepower to chase lorry and bus?
EyraYus
post Apr 14 2011, 04:05 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

DO you guys know what is the real story behind this?

Seriously I try to stop myself from replying to this topic as I know where will it lead. They are human, human do make mistake. And no worries, there is no volunteer to be in the squad, as any mistake made, scratches, dent, and even worse, accident like in the picture, they will be forced to spend some money in repairing the damage, EXCEPT when they are authorized to use the car anyway they want eg chasing criminal.

You will never see patrol car be it Evo, Waja, Kancil, Forte, Lancer/Inspira (it did have a Mitsu logo) going fast above speed limit without having their siren on, as they need permission to do so.

Cant they crash? Even Formula 1 driver crash. He might be avoiding another car, or actually crashing when chasing a criminal.

And dont start with they are lauya driver dont know how to drive, the one chosen are elite driver trained by professional police trainer, and remember there are not "I want to drive it" policy, you are chosen, you are in,like it or not. Even some high ranking officer dont get to drive it (out of the station). Those policemen are a better driver then some of you guys practicing driving in computer game/driving simulation.

And unlike army vehicles, police car do have insurance, thats why they are using normal number plate not specialize plate like the army. So they will get to use their insurance from accident like this to repair/recond the car. Anyway please dont ever crash with a army vehicle, u wont get anything from your insurance.

Added : Oh anyway to the one asking did the airbag deployed, no I dont think so, as it need the driver to wear a seatbelt, and the policeman are reminded NOT to wear a seatbelt on a patrol duty.

This post has been edited by EyraYus: Apr 14 2011, 04:07 PM
wahiddd
post Apr 14 2011, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 14 2011, 02:49 PM)
accident = claim insurance. no loss incur right?

goverment vehicle dont have insurance. all is claim from goverment. so it will use malaysian taxpayer money to repair the car. hoho
alam_lara
post Apr 14 2011, 04:39 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Apr 14 2011, 04:05 PM)
DO you guys know what is the real story behind this?

Seriously I try to stop myself from replying to this topic as I know where will it lead. They are human, human do make mistake. And no worries, there is no volunteer to be in the squad, as any mistake made, scratches, dent, and even worse, accident like in the picture, they will be forced to spend some money in repairing the damage, EXCEPT when they are authorized to use the car anyway they want eg chasing criminal.

You will never see patrol car be it Evo, Waja, Kancil, Forte, Lancer/Inspira (it did have a Mitsu logo) going fast above speed limit without having their siren on, as they need permission to do so.

Cant they crash? Even Formula 1 driver crash. He might be avoiding another car, or actually crashing when chasing a criminal.

And dont start with they are lauya driver dont know how to drive, the one chosen are elite driver trained by professional police trainer, and remember there are not "I want to drive it" policy, you are chosen, you are in,like it or not. Even some high ranking officer dont get to drive it (out of the station). Those policemen are a better driver then some of you guys practicing driving in computer game/driving simulation.

And unlike army vehicles, police car do have insurance, thats why they are using normal number plate not specialize plate like the army. So they will get to use their insurance from accident like this to repair/recond the car. Anyway please dont ever crash with a army vehicle, u wont get anything from your insurance.

Added : Oh anyway to the one asking did the airbag deployed, no I dont think so, as it need the driver to wear a seatbelt, and the policeman are reminded NOT to wear a seatbelt on a patrol duty.
Aiya.. even there is a law stated that only trained driver authorized to drive the car, it only on paper le... the people who always broke the law is the law enforcer themselves. Because the think they are above the law.

SUSprototype_x0
post Apr 14 2011, 05:19 PM

169 posts

breaking news to TS, accident did happened, dude!

GROW UP!

QUOTE(wahiddd @ Apr 14 2011, 04:10 PM)
goverment vehicle dont have insurance. all is claim from goverment. so it will use malaysian taxpayer money to repair the car. hoho
if not, use what? you want to give your pocket money to repair the accident? childish blush.gif

tax money had been use vastly in many areas to serve the rakyat better, dun tell me there are no difference at all since from beginning?

even if you really need to bash, please bash with brain, so that people dun have to call you moron

terradrive
post Apr 14 2011, 05:32 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

Aiya not like gomen pay full 320k to buy Evo X. They buy without tax one mar right?
mutt
post Apr 14 2011, 05:36 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Apr 14 2011, 05:32 PM)
Aiya not like gomen pay full 320k to buy Evo X. They buy without tax one mar right?
it's common sense dude. If the car is taxed then where the tax money go? It's not that the money goes to individual acc. doh.gif

This post has been edited by mutt: Apr 14 2011, 05:37 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0905sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:31 AM