Discussion on Iphone 4 WHITE thread, ~By Mx, Dg, Cm Grab Your Sets Now~

greenlp_87
post May 7 2011, 12:12 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ May 7 2011, 12:00 AM)
May I know what other accessories/add ons (screen protectors and etc) that you buy/recommended to buy with the White?

I am getting myself one next week.
i recommend u to buy iphone 4 bumper..it will give u enough protection..no need any case bro because u already apply the screen protector on the front n back.. biggrin.gif
sunyen
post May 7 2011, 12:35 AM

253 posts

May I know what other accessories/add ons (screen protectors and etc) that you buy/recommended to buy with the White?

if you have never ever drop your phone before in your entire life, go naked, otherwise, minimum Apple white bumper. if you dont like apple case, there are truck load of alternatives out there, choose one to protect all the edges. if you intend to resell in future and love sp to be invisible as much as possible get POWERSUPPORT front back SP (crystal not matte) if money is concern and you don't mind lousier looking screen get al cheapo sp at pasar malam. again, never ever buy matte or antiglare sp, trust me.

This post has been edited by sunyen: May 7 2011, 12:40 AM
alextheguy
post May 7 2011, 12:53 AM

133 posts

Haha. Cause antiglare will make the lcd screen look not nice.
JJTam
post May 7 2011, 08:30 AM

120 posts

Hi guys, I am planning to get a white iphone 4 this july. I do have a hesitation though, should I wait for the announcement of Iphone 5? I will stop by changi airport in early december for transit flight.
skyer
post May 7 2011, 11:08 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(sunyen @ May 7 2011, 12:35 AM)
if you have never ever drop your phone before in your entire life, go naked, otherwise, minimum Apple white bumper. if you dont like apple case, there are truck load of alternatives out there, choose one to protect all the edges. if you intend to resell in future and love sp to be invisible as much as possible get POWERSUPPORT front back SP (crystal not matte) if money is concern and you don't mind lousier looking screen get al cheapo sp at pasar malam. again, never ever buy matte or antiglare sp, trust me.
Thanks for your advise. Where to get the Powersupport? From Apple store got?

Thought of buying the phone and required things one shot.

Does the power support has side invisible protector as well?

Added on May 7, 2011, 11:25 amHow about the 4-way privacy SP? Will it ruin the beauty of White IP4?

This post has been edited by skyer: May 7 2011, 11:27 AM
sunyen
post May 7 2011, 11:29 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ May 7 2011, 11:08 AM)
Thanks for your advise. Where to get the Powersupport? From Apple store got?

Thought of buying the phone and required things one shot.

Does the power support has side invisible protector as well?
MACHINES got the front and back version.
If you are not familiar with applying sp, good idea to get those folks from MACHINES who apply sp for 100 iphone a day to do it. and if they did wrongly they will get a new one free of charge. the last thing you want is to damage a RM100+ sp and never ask a shop staff from places who has no proper place to apply for you because I've seen one yesterday at the IT center in Ikano apply for this lady right at the cash counter and did a very bad job with fluff and stuff all stuck, not aligned properly doh.gif
adhoc
post May 7 2011, 12:41 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

Black & White bumper will look good on it. For SP you can get Sino
kaizen57
post May 7 2011, 05:21 PM

130 posts

from sunway to klcc, no stock for white iphone.. n cant buy outright at both outlet.. any other place i can find it to buy with prepaid plan?
XiuKeong
post May 7 2011, 05:43 PM

[OMG] Sweetieâ„¢
9,436 posts

Maxis @ The Gardens still have stock for the iPhone white smile.gif
skyer
post May 7 2011, 06:21 PM

816 posts

Celcom will be releasing on the 14th ... so there is still another option to get the White.
GamersFamilia
post May 7 2011, 06:40 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,801 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ May 7 2011, 06:21 PM)
Celcom will be releasing on the 14th ... so there is still another option to get the White.
celcom can buy straight away ? is it attach with plan or contract ?
alextheguy
post May 7 2011, 06:47 PM

133 posts

I think it's with plans. Lol.
keaizer
post May 7 2011, 10:22 PM

432 posts

stock is decreasing and very limited now..u guys should grab it fast before its too late
sheehanng
post May 7 2011, 10:36 PM

i heard that iphone 4 white is very limited? is it true??? heard that only will manufacture 4000
skyer
post May 7 2011, 11:52 PM

816 posts

Wa...don't scare me! Then tomorrow I fast fast go and buy it.
freyria182
post May 8 2011, 12:02 AM

278 posts

I already got 2 units of white from maxis on thursday
Sensuous Blossoms
post May 8 2011, 12:02 AM

I'm planning to get one too. But, still considering which color to buy...
Worried about the cleanliness oso. White get dirty easily. Does White really nice?

iAlien
post May 8 2011, 12:03 AM

Interior Designer
1,043 posts

Black can get lots of cover, and white got 2mm more thick..think about it
selinix
post May 8 2011, 12:17 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(iAlien @ May 8 2011, 12:03 AM)
Black can get lots of cover, and white got 2mm more thick..think about it
You sure you are updated with your 2mm thick news?
limmunjoeadam
post May 8 2011, 12:18 AM

17 posts

wanna buy my iphone 4 age of 5 months. pls view my post. curren t offer 1900

41 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:00 AM