EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

raist86
post Nov 9 2005, 12:19 PM

1,577 posts

hmm.. looks like there's interest in this game by malaysians.. whole gameplay is great actually.. downside of this is it brings out the "dark side" of some people.. best resources are found in low sec areas.. but after getting myself blown up twice there... (1st time was my Moa got blown up with no insurance coverage... and then pod-killed by some wacko who didn't even gave me a chance to negeotiate anything..). Have about 1.1 mil skil points there.. 30 million worth of equips with Sangramor.. and my beloved ferox.. tongue.gif
raist86
post Nov 13 2005, 03:20 PM

1,577 posts

you can pay through western union bank. Just choose the paybycash option and it'll guide you through.. Bit more expensive though.. cos paybycash takes a little commission out of it.
raist86
post Jan 26 2006, 01:18 AM

1,577 posts

Planning to go come back to EVE in feb if i can get the timecard. Looking for a corp to join.. preferably a malaysian corp. Dun wanna sacrifice my precious sleep over some game. biggrin.gif I had a pretty solid char.. but after thinking it through, it's kinda like a jack of all trade and master of none.. so gonna remake another char. Not too sure what to specialise in this time. Most likely will be in management and production, though trading sounds fun. biggrin.gif Hope to see you guys in game

0.0167sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:00 PM