EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

huix
post Jul 28 2006, 02:07 PM

458 posts

I played daoc and recently try to play EVE coz i like the privateer/freelancer kind of setting.

I enjoy pvp mostly and thus I plan to play in pvp when i can support that. However, I plan to play as pirates as well using the second character to get the exp of playing at the darkside.

It will be fun.
huix
post Aug 1 2006, 05:47 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Jul 28 2006, 04:39 PM)
mwahahahaah

the more the merrier...more pirates yipeeee ... hope u enjoying camping gates n getting blown up  tongue.gif

PvP better u join a corp in alliance space......

btw i do sell ships in case u get popped  rclxms.gif
hehe yap, we are starting to play crazily recently. guild has tons of money to backup the pirates activities. we are not big though, but we try to be low profile since most friends are playing with each other since daoc first started.

we don't attk amar ship mostly if possible (but sometimes accident happen). Seldom camp gate, but roaming around the low sec area.
huix
post Aug 4 2006, 01:51 PM

458 posts

Red form up a kopitiam guild pls smile.gif
huix
post Aug 7 2006, 12:20 PM

458 posts

when someone send driod to your frigate, how to counter? Btw, red, try to form up a kopitiam guild smile.gif it is cool to stick together and play
huix
post Aug 24 2006, 01:52 PM

458 posts

is it true that caldarian ship is lacking behind other races ship in pvp? this is what i heard. megathron pwn all in battleship and belows rank, is it true?
huix
post Aug 29 2006, 10:53 PM

458 posts

damn...in the middle of doing world collide, the server crashed

0.0648sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:21 PM