EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 18 2007, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(Yumi Horyu @ Sep 18 2007, 12:45 PM)
FS soon will be homeless so i m not surprise u come south. so i am very srry to punch u like Ein n UK a pest in Providence region.
LMAO.after *someone* told me...i can't stop laughing.My goodness,how blind are you? I don't have to explian anything other than this.

http://www.sylph-eveonline.net/sylphkillboard.htm

go check their killboard , scroll to the right -> click search -> select corporation -> type in "Einherjar Rising".You have all the proof of Slyph "punching us around".And...you can check my corp's own KB ,
http://www.gazarsgo.com/killboard/
we are very strict about posting losses , if you find any , and it's real , mail us and we'll post it.

Any PvPer's looking for a new home , come find us.Corp Ticker is [ENH] and name is Einherjar Rising , website is here -> www.ituroncavalry.com....we need more guys on the asian TZ.We use Ventrilo for voice comms, and are currently pissing on CVA and pets,until ofc they come and blob the f*** outta us.Look for JadeFalcon3r Pryde in game,and in kopitiam.

edit : Oh yea, in expecting yumi to yak yak yak about us not having a home a station leaving D2 blah blah blah.

D2 : Slyph was BLUE to D2.we left way before the whole war with BOB et al,leaving due to many different reasons , primary being unble to change D2's leadership on certain issues.

Not Having a station : POS warfare and Station holding , fueling , losta mundane stuff. Ask red on how irritating is it on just to fuel a single pos, imagining fueling a whole consetllation worth of large POSes and fuel for the station itself.POS warfare requires a blob usually , which CVA and pets excel at.

There's more but i can't remember...hmm...and if you guys are lazy , here's the stats on MY corp on SLYPH's OWN killboard.

Alliance: None
Kills: 345

Losses: 111
Damage done (ISK): 13399.31M
Damage received (ISK): 3010.43M
Efficiency: 81.65%

Ship class Kills Losses
Assault frigate 8 1
Battlecruiser 48 8
Battleship 79 16
Capsule 60 31
Carrier 1 0
Command ship 4 0
Covert ops 6 4
Cruiser 33 6
Destroyer 4 0
Dreadnought 0 0
Exhumer 0 0
Freighter 0 0
Frigate 44 9
Heavy assault 5 2
Industrial 13 0
Interceptor 20 16
Interdictor 2 11
Logistics 0 0
Mining barge 0 0
Mothership 0 0
Recon ship 7 5
Shuttle 11 0
Titan 0 0
Transport 0 0

edit no 2 : Obviously slyph does not post all losses...heh.go take a look.

http://www.gazarsgo.com/killboard/?a=allia...tail&all_id=125

and i don't really hate slyph per se,i just like to piss on Yumi.it's just an added bonus that his corp joined Slyph.

This post has been edited by JadeFalcon Pryde: Sep 18 2007, 10:27 PM
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 19 2007, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(Yumi Horyu @ Sep 19 2007, 01:39 PM)
Jade face it ur corp have lost by supporting UK. Want mi to refresh u 15weeks ago in 9UY4-H station. wat ur corp loss togather wif world order. wat so u claim those small petty winning while the major battle u have lost.

l mock at ur so call campaign while the major war u cant make it. Dun blame us to call u pest. bcos u r in the wrong corp, a victim of the losing side. Only the Victor can rewrite the history, the loser will be fade off n die.

Soon u will have the final blow wen CVA is awake. so i advise u to find a home rather roaming wif the losing corp. I would truly b u know u an enlightened person.
lol,you wanna talk about helping CVA? Slyph was against CVA and helping UK until they became a turncoat.And oh remind me....CVA lost the first battle.and Then what? POS SPAM.over 50moons in 9UY,and CVA and pets spammed the f*** outta it.

And i said before...u call us a pest,cos we are irritating you.Harassing your miners,your NPCers,making you lose isk making time and disrupting your supply lines by making you blob up against a single interceptor.You can mock all you want at our campaign,cos it's not fleet battles we are looking for,and same thing still.ENH > YOU.Even without posting all losses on your own killboard,we still fare better.You can talk all you want,but where's your proof?come kill us,make us lose?2 major battles i was at with slyph,First one we lost a rifter.Second my corp lost 6 or 7 BSes....but we owned your fleet,plus the fact you outnumber us,thats kinda sucky don't ya think?Oh yea...then at that y-m battle you'll say you won teh field again...how? Screaming for help in 9UY local after jumping into the system with your PODs...and came back with a 60man gang against our smaller 18 man gang.Well,one thing you learned from CVA well is to blob to hell and back.

CVA is awake...and fightning with IAC against MC...afaik MC > CVA....but i guess it won't matter would it? Slyph will just be another turncoat...and align itself with whoever takes over providence after CVA falls.

Yea you were actually right on one thing,time will tell.

-------

yea i killed a couple miners in my battle badger...was bored mah,can u blame me? got another corpmate m'sian also...killed a vexor in his badger...that one then pro.
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 20 2007, 09:47 AM

the leviathan is cool...but erebus...ewww.i've seen it and it's not that nice...saw the avatar and rak and leviathan on Sisi tho,erebus is the only titan i've seen on TQ...
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 22 2007, 07:19 PM

i also use acer laptop...but don't buy acer -.- i regret sia.

but anyway mine already 1 year++ old liao still run eve ok...until huge ass lag battles(at that time,eve client also start to lag).anyway here are my specs...which most mid priced laptops would probably exceed.

1.66Ghz duo core , ATI X1400 - 512mb, 1 GB RAM ( i highyl recommend 2GB if you can get it) , and a 160GB 5400rpm SATA HDD...

btw, eve having a new graphics engine soonish...expected nov,which moves the processing from cpu to gpu...so if laptop better choose high end gfx heh,if not cannot change.
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 23 2007, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(shaff @ Sep 23 2007, 12:24 AM)
phoenic win if its orbit moros at lower then falloff range , all hail missile
then if you enter seige mode...you get own'ed by moros.But u orbit...guns miss you win.but u take ass long to kill.Seen it all before on test server,should log in and watch the cap 1v1 battles.
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 25 2007, 03:20 PM

heh,pod kills are always good....hear that squish,and sometimes them screaming in local "dun pod meeeeee!!!" or any variant of pleading for help/mercy/whatever.

@ yumi...i look forwatd to collecting your corpse...=]
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 27 2007, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(Yumi Horyu @ Sep 25 2007, 07:38 PM)
I doubt u got chance in tis corp u have. Time will prove who is right.
aiyah you keep saying time will prove who is right....jeez.it's already proven.and awwww.slyph KB is now private? not showing off your 'uberness in killing pests' anymore? tongue.gif

Btw,anyone wanna buy caldari decryptors , or a caldari encryption skillbook? if you don't know what is it...odds are you don't need it =P
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 30 2007, 02:08 PM

Looks like yumi might get a lil more pew pew...if he actually undocks.

http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...threadID=604195

and here

http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...threadID=604174
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Sep 30 2007, 08:34 PM

Moros - Dread - big ass ship with 3-4 big ass guns.used to pew pew POS , and other caps.

Chimera - Carrier - dominix/whatever drone ship , on steroids.with fighters ; ie : cruiser sized drones that hurt.a lot.
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 3 2007, 04:24 PM

Eh? Yumi...that offer for dueling in SISI still standing? 1v1 in recon ships.I'll gladly take you on.

/me also notes the places where shaff visit...must....gank....phoenix...!
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 4 2007, 11:17 AM

Yea...get one date set, i'll also have a duel with yumi on sisi....recon ships.
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 4 2007, 06:00 PM

lol,why only one observer?Not as if we'll interfere,its a duel between 2 players...He's probably afraid he'll get his ego popped,if and when he loses.And yea...i'll be quite happy to see yumi go boom,even if it's on Sisi.

Anyway,Sagain is pretty damn far from FD-.And 10pm >.> i'm watching ghost whisperer then. *sad face*

As for training skills on sisi,just train it on sisi as if you would on TQ.Check daily for patches and you won't have much problems getting an up to date version.

edit : alamak,its 11 not 10.but i watching survivor.lol.

This post has been edited by JadeFalcon Pryde: Oct 4 2007, 06:08 PM
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 5 2007, 12:03 AM

So...i guess yumi don't dare to fight me then...But what disturbance? we'll be sitting off you,not doing anything...well maybe not,since people would lock and see the HP on your ships...

So,yumi duel with Zed...what about me? I also want to Pew Pew and kill yumi...or get killed myself.
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 5 2007, 10:25 AM

Yea,SISI is down for the count atm.Ytd was flaky already...jus went boom i guess.

And zed , i don't think its an 'ego' challenge,i just meant yumi didn't want people to see him lose a duel.I'm up for it all the time,and thats what i usually do on sisi,test out battle fittings and pew pew 1v1 or 2v1 against others.

Zed...maybei duel you also...i want a bob KM. =P
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 5 2007, 02:10 PM

Yea,now we know why sisi went big ba da boom.All the new typeID's released,tho none on market(last i checked).

and the eve-o thread had the caldari and minnie HIDs missing...check here --> http://eve.thefotb.com/rev3/

Sadly...the broadsword is rupture hull,not stabber.And HELL YES,i was right,ccp was going to reuse the phobos hull,pink rax FTW.I'm def flying that.Dan will also love it i think.

On the BS'es...Black ops skills are pretty much like a carrier , with cloaking V instead of carrier skill.No idea on what it will be able to jump protal with,highly suspect only cov ops/recon class ships will be able to jump with the BS.the 300,000 LY range...is prolly test and not final,i can actually go ANYWHERE in eve, with jump drive cali 4(thats 600,00 LY FFS).OTOH , the maruaders,was expected to now have HAC-resists , but with only 4 weapon slots,it's kinda suck.However , the role bonus might be ROF/DMG bonus.Which might actually make 4 guns more damaging than 6.

Oh yea,I'll fight dan too! domi vs domi!
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 5 2007, 05:13 PM

Eh? If the sculpture is has the bonuses similar to cerb,it will tank better,cos it has an extra mid.But prolly missing the cerb's rof bonus to make way for a bubble bonus.

Added on October 5, 2007, 7:48 pmOh yea...if sisi not working,we can try multiplicity...no patch needed too.

This post has been edited by JadeFalcon Pryde: Oct 5 2007, 07:48 PM
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 6 2007, 03:44 PM

Dan's Dominix VS My Dominix! that would be fun.Sisi is still not working for me...zzz.Giving me some local host , and server unknown . -.-
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 6 2007, 05:35 PM

Cos Zed is the noob,we are changing location to Orvolle , right next to PF- to pew pew.

FD- has station(NPC) , but thats were most fights happen and people may experience lag, so we might not duel in there.

Anyway,get your butts onto SISI, and come to orvolle.
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 7 2007, 03:18 AM

One cycle and his cap went poof =P
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 9 2007, 12:24 AM

Haha,when shaff posted the km - isn't it kind of obvious, the system is FD- where the fight club is.Anyway,there's beacons there,if no one is on,go there buy a ship warp to FFA(which one depend on your ship class),and kill anything and everything you get,lose your ship....warp out go get another and pew pew again.

However...make sure you are set for reducing lag,effects off , sound off , and turn off sun occulded by ships , trails.There's a shit ton of drones + wrecks + cans + drones + drones and more drones.

And, yumi just scared to lose face.Nvm,rest of us can all pew pew fine.Dan,try recopying the folder,run eve once , it tells you corrupt,close it - then you delete the folder.I did that...so maybe would work for you.
i'll be there at maybe ~11pm after watching tv.

0.0660sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:30 PM