4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

sbz2000
post May 22 2006, 02:07 PM

198 posts

y don't u train many skills to lvl 5 to access tech 2 stuff, or are your titan already finish construction?
sbz2000
post May 24 2006, 02:54 PM

198 posts

haha, she sure like my "sure score torpedo's of DOOM!!!!" biggrin.gif
sbz2000
post May 25 2006, 10:41 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(j05h @ May 24 2006, 08:06 PM)
mine shoot straight straight and damn kau far too.

yours just explode all over her in a mess. in fact, yours doesn't even get near her to explode. you explode far away and rely on your blast radius to get her. her sig radius smaller also.

so i think my railgun better.
biggrin.gif sure is.
sbz2000
post May 29 2006, 12:05 AM

198 posts

well in missioning, tanking is more important than anything else. tank right and you have the right ship (u must not bring tech 1 frigate to lvl 4 mission would you biggrin.gif ) u will able to succeed with no major damage or none at all. so knowing your enemy is cruicial. maybe some of our veteran mission runner can point to a site that contains lotsa this. biggrin.gif

and remember to insure your ship when missioning or whatever you do.
sbz2000
post Jun 1 2006, 04:40 PM

198 posts

yes..... lining up is crucial especially bc and bs...... it sure turn in slow like a moth..... rclxub.gif
sbz2000
post Jun 14 2006, 01:13 PM

198 posts

rclxub.gif well eve system in terms of marketting already huge..... need to expect problems here and there......... but it works simple enough for me so i enjoying it a bit biggrin.gif
sbz2000
post Jun 21 2006, 11:08 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Throk @ Jun 20 2006, 08:45 PM)
Bleh eve down for 6 hours..... when eve is down got nothing to do  yawn.gif

roland, at least u survive... this morning my first ever cruiser, my maller, tak sampai 9 hours old, already explode killed by stupid level 2 mish minmatar stabbers  cry.gif They orbit at 30km. my guns can only hit at 5km range ....  rclxub.gif

Aih at least i got a new ship from my corp and i learned my lesson to fit long range lasers, gonna pwn back those stabbers once eve comes online.
well if u short range weapon, i think u use pulse laser...... u need a speed mod perhaps an afterburner or mwd. mwd can't work in deadspace ab could be a safe bet. in med slot must use a webber to slow them down after got them in 10km or below.
sbz2000
post Jun 21 2006, 01:46 PM

198 posts

if got webbing npc.....kill it first or use drones...... concentrate on it since the frigs still there, no way you can catch that stabber which already fast cruiser. since maller don't have drone bay, web that frigs and fry em with that pulse of yours.

for the lag and stargate closing in various part, its always be like that after big patch. dunno why this one fall for that kind of patch i don't know. expect it to last 24 hours or so.
sbz2000
post Jun 22 2006, 10:26 AM

198 posts

i forgot something, what crystal u use? because bring several crystal which one for long range, medium range, and short range each. since laser swap crystal fast u should utilise this advantage to compensate optimal and fall off. this is amarr player style or trait.
sbz2000
post Jun 22 2006, 04:45 PM

198 posts

poor you sad.gif . train more skill (tech 2 laser & range enhancement for turret) or buy some implant will do the trick. the problem then is money which is always not very welcomed. biggrin.gif
sbz2000
post Jun 23 2006, 02:22 PM

198 posts

do you all notice that the server crash last night. it might be the ops our alliance that cause it tongue.gif . well the patch haven't matured yet and a fleet going to the same gate, CRASH!!!..... now when i log in my ship will be in 0.0 at a gate....... sheeeeesshhhh i might be pawn rclxms.gif
sbz2000
post Jul 17 2006, 04:56 PM

198 posts

cool new guys coming in. i'm not often in this forum though....... anything i can help contact me at EVE kopitiam channel. biggrin.gif
sbz2000
post Jul 19 2006, 09:46 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(smatdesa @ Jul 19 2006, 09:06 AM)
Missed me out... tongue.gif

Smatdesa = Tru Miamatat....

lol..
ah.... haven't seen you for a while biggrin.gif
sbz2000
post Jul 20 2006, 02:48 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(KaiserSoze @ Jul 20 2006, 12:15 PM)
yup..true..very true..i ventured into 0.2 space after just 2 weeks..got damn good rats to kill there..even better if u go to 0.0 space.. drool.gif

empire space is just too nice i think.. smile.gif
watch local, align and have fun smile.gif

sbz2000
post Jul 25 2006, 11:18 AM

198 posts

some 200ms and 400ms bro. but eve is not that response critical so its still playable even at 400ms. try thinking that it still can play using 56k modem. strange is it not? i think there's not be a major problem there. happy playing and see you in Kopitiam channel. i'm usually online after downtime which schedule daily between 7-8pm local. thumbup.gif Peace
sbz2000
post Jul 27 2006, 11:59 AM

198 posts

guess the route become very poor lately. must be streamyx problem flex.gif .
sbz2000
post Aug 9 2006, 10:03 AM

198 posts

red, the server crashing lately because the senior staff is on 5 weeks summer holiday and the problems are stacking way up the junior staff to handle. this i got from a player who is also an eve server admin. biggrin.gif just in luck found him in providence. but the staff holiday almost in the end so it will be cool
sbz2000
post Aug 17 2006, 02:03 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(DeLarafi @ Aug 17 2006, 12:34 AM)
How Dare You!!!!!

anyway... place Achikun in listing also.. he still playing. previous AFK king.
He Still AFK alot nowdays still.
well i see him in providence in 0.0...... awesome!!!!
sbz2000
post Nov 2 2006, 05:05 PM

198 posts

aiya after lotsa days playing eve i don't remember i have manufactured anything.... such is i am rclxub.gif wait...... ahhh actually i have, its a ferox..... lol

anyway you not saving anything if u buy all the mineral to make one. at least some of the mineral must be mine to cut cost in exchange of time.
sbz2000
post Nov 28 2006, 01:07 PM

198 posts

Hello Guys,

Well i'm leaving NOS alliance cause some event happening inside the alliance that i don't like at all, i will be in noob corp for a moment and have a free life. Anyway i need some hints where can i mine kernite in Caldari empire? I need some info cause i REALLY haven't mining for quite a while and my mining spot is in Amarr region so i dont prefer that location. Any hints?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0628sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:20 AM