cooperkhoo
post Oct 4 2007, 12:05 PM

18 posts

haizz so many ppls against 1 meh...
cooperkhoo
post Oct 4 2007, 03:58 PM

18 posts

thank you for the offer but at that time and date i got ship arrival and i need to monitor the carge and the ships on 24 hours time. that life suck!!

i hope to hear from you soon from the pew pew space. LOL good speed. u all please have fun!!

it will be nice if u guys can video footage it

This post has been edited by cooperkhoo: Oct 4 2007, 04:01 PM
cooperkhoo
post Oct 9 2007, 09:05 AM

18 posts

my new avatar:)
cooperkhoo
post Oct 9 2007, 07:32 PM

18 posts

[quote=Nightfalls,Oct 9 2007, 11:38 AM]
Unless u post a male one or else that is not quite allowed in anywhere in this forum

u think i gay ahhh.. guy ohhh shocking.gif i post my 1 la then
cooperkhoo
post Oct 11 2007, 02:08 PM

18 posts

guys i come across with this debate of new race bloodline. The question of achura and jin-mei. so which u all prefers? from the forums i read it show that ppl much more prefer to achura potrait. it is also argued that the achura look like a chinese and jin mei is a japanese. So what do guys think?
cooperkhoo
post Oct 12 2007, 12:35 PM

18 posts

nice stats.
cooperkhoo
post Oct 31 2007, 10:37 AM

18 posts

is so hot in here!!
cooperkhoo
post Dec 21 2007, 04:39 PM

18 posts

let see what we have here. are we going to take this forum. Who intend to go to a new forum when this forum got a good history. Strange
cooperkhoo
post Dec 24 2007, 10:16 PM

18 posts

no now eve are belongs to new pilots
cooperkhoo
post Dec 26 2007, 07:32 PM

18 posts

you should try. then you decide whetehr is worth it to pay or not
cooperkhoo
post Dec 30 2007, 06:54 PM

18 posts

well.. is almost sank into the bottom. So how is the war going on? i think the BOB and goons is a perpetual thing. We will see. if a small warring state era had come , i think this be very intresting.
cooperkhoo
post Jan 1 2008, 03:11 PM

18 posts

ok ..eve is not just involve in war and battle. Plan and isk support does matter to. Furthermore those alliance mostly from other timezone so is hard for +8 GMT to be able to participate in their war. So... you guys love to said yumi for what he stand for. well i can said BOB and Goons and the others alliance make the eve look intresting so that you all got something to said as today. However, i never see before an alliance lead by SEA as good as jap or other asian alliance If they do pls guide me.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0383sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:44 PM