23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

Phoenix Red
post Jul 29 2006, 07:52 PM

Looking to buy Tritanium, Pyerite, Mexallon n Nocxium in huge quantities

My charon can take about 90mil of mins at one go.... so any1 interested in selling the above mentioned mins please have that amount n evemail me or convo me in kopitiam

Maybe can work out a long term supply...

Later all

Phoenix Red
post Aug 1 2006, 10:33 PM

Lucky for me i stay out of low sec after certain ...errrr..mishaps sweat.gif

Phoenix Red
post Aug 2 2006, 04:11 PM

I dont want DG loot ..... I want Pith A, B, C n X loot rclxms.gif

n i still looking for supplier for pyerite n tritanium, meaxallon and nocxium ...

price please convo or evemail me ... not here tongue.gif

Need to build more missiles for own use n ships for sale

i got 10 mallers going for sale n no takers in caldari space .... how sad
Phoenix Red
post Aug 5 2006, 11:54 PM

Total Crud .... KNNBCCB server crash again n major lag b4 that.. WTF!!! vmad.gif

this week happens so much ccp needs to get its act together...spend so much on their so call dual blade thingy.....btw Dual blade ... i think it cuts both sides ler.. rclxub.gif

if i lose my CNR they better replace it or else ..... or else ..... or else errrrrr..... doh.gif

Phoenix Red
post Aug 8 2006, 07:23 PM

First & foremost never give someone ur password to change skills or watever...unless u know him in RL so u can knock him around with a baseball bat.

Second to kill drones unleash by players SB = smartbomb them (use at ur own risk) or if a mission drones (PVE) use EM type damage on them... but be aware some if not most drones in PVE orbits above 5km (effective SB range 5km..unless u got named SB) n SB eats caps like no tomorrow......mostly i use my own drones on drones or missiles them to death

Third moon mining is totally different thing from belt mining.... u probe scan n see wat the moon yields..then setup a POS to moon mine wat reactions the moon gives .... they yield stuff that u combine with other stuff from other moon to form reactions which in turn reacts with other things to create complex things ..blah blah.... n oh btw only 1 POS per moon. It mostly takes place in 0.0 in alliance space n if u go in alone u wont last long... n did i mention starting a POS also requires u to feed it with Ice thingies which mean ice harvesting n hauling it thru alot of low sec or 0.0 space where u can n might n will get pop n pod sooner or later.....the returns varies on wat reactions u get...

Artifacts i think are thingies u can get from COSMOS missions...which are pretty tough n requires skills like hacking n archaelology got nothing to do with moon mining

And no its not possible to have a kopitiam corp since say u got a big corp (all malaysians) n we own a 0.0 system n got POS there but we go to bed .... n guess wat the next morning we wake up to find our POS gone n in place an AMERICAN corp POS..... tats why most alliance got ppl from all timezones....unless ur kopitiam corp is like me stay in empire space n do PVE. Also because there are 4 races in eve scattered thru many empire systems so its pretty hard to get every1 in one region.....

I'm cutting this short cause i could go on forever in more clarity for the issues above but i'm a lazy git so u can login EVE go kopitiam chat n ask us there tongue.gif

Phoenix Red
post Aug 9 2006, 07:18 PM

GREAT we paying for their summer vacations rclxms.gif ... while we are b****ing mad.gif ...n yes u can play in windows mode cause i work on my excel stuff then window back to EVE...though my lappy runs excel with major lag since its a real cheap ACER lappy tongue.gif

Lately i've been busy with RL work so i'm not on as often n many afk sweat.gif

Later all
Phoenix Red
post Aug 15 2006, 07:49 PM

Some1 please update who is who n in which corp ler ... i keep losing track tongue.gif

Glad to see so many new faces in EVE kopitiam... rclxms.gif

Btw can some1 go join BoB alliance n b our spy hehehe
Phoenix Red
post Aug 16 2006, 07:35 PM

thats a good start now i know dan = Hornet012 (MACX)

n then J05h = unknown tongue.gif

seriously that guy who did the last list did a good job so now go update it before i send MC to gank u rclxms.gif

Phoenix Red
post Aug 21 2006, 01:35 AM

Yea same here.....all Malaysians & Singaporeans LOLE is recruiting to help u along your way in EVE......

We collect lost souls till they find their way again.
Phoenix Red
post Aug 22 2006, 12:14 PM

Go kopitiam look for dan he can get u anything u want ......trader @ fixer

Btw ay1 got problems logging in at around 12pm out time i cant get in then i see 16k ppl online after 5mins drop to 7k then after 1 min went down to 6k.... is the server crashing again?

I need to get in and change my skills b4 they do the patch..

LOLE also recruiting PVE ppl n miners then later will work closely with Lestony Lee n his new corp .... n then evern later low sec raiding parties n then (long way down the road) to take over a 0.0 system for ourselves

Also we are pretty laid back corp so dont expect us to be "kan cheong" about anything tongue.gif
Phoenix Red
post Aug 27 2006, 02:38 AM

yea its been known to happen pirates ganking in high sec ..... normally they scan passing ships to see whether its worth it.....i guess dan's itty V with its local hul mods n large quantity of robotics warrant it.....

but theres not much u can do abt it ... i know some ppl who goes in suicide kessies gang who goes around blasting macro miners barges (that i dont mind) but dan case isnt the first n wont be the last...so dan go get an obelisk smile.gif)

Phoenix Red
post Aug 28 2006, 02:57 PM

well not really sure abt those other places but sure is Jita system got them pirates ... since Jita got high volume traffic thats where they would operate from...Sobaseki 1j away from Jita also got high volume traffice but havent heard abt any attacks there .. yet!!

But considering .. its quite interesting on wat these pirates do ... u can lay a trap ie kamikaze an indy with high value loot (in gang ..whose hidden) then wait for them to attack then concord come blow them up then they come backin their pickup ship n u can blow them away.... rclxms.gif ...hmm wonder if that would work n also prolly not worth it but wat the heck just enjoy pvp inhigh sec without needing to wardec any1 icon_idea.gif
Phoenix Red
post Aug 29 2006, 02:36 AM

yealah the lost legion (LOLE)
Phoenix Red
post Aug 31 2006, 07:08 PM

LOOOOONGGGGG SKIIIILLLLLSSSSS!!!!!!!

After every patch be it big or small set long skills until it stabilise ... dragon code ..... wat a weird name!!!!

Phoenix Red
post Sep 14 2006, 07:48 PM

We now have alot of new ppl in eve.......until i lose track oredi....but some veterans are logging in less .... which i attribute to Eve burnout.. i hope they will come back someday.

Missiles.......yummy good... kestrels, caracasl, ravens n gila (not mad but the name of the ship)

Adding this post so we will be back to page1 ler in LYN post more guys

cya in eve later

Phoenix Red
post Sep 16 2006, 06:05 PM

IMO should try to get to lvl3 mission asap since thats where ur isk will start building faster but try to get ur skills (missiles/guns n tanking capability) balance.. Wihtout those u will lose a ship or two but since they can be easily replace then it shuldnt be a problem unless u lose a navy issue ships then that really hurt your wallet.

Losing ships is part of life in EVE so get use to it..... Lvl4 once u can solo is where the really bucks are in PVE but the jump from lvl3 to lvl4 is a biggie so watch ur self. But once u can ace lvl4 u get bored pretty soon so then prepare urself for pvp heheehe a totally different ball game. tongue.gif

Phoenix Red
post Sep 23 2006, 03:13 PM

Dont go doing lvl2 missions in frigs cause for sure bay tahan unles AF.....Cruisers can do but prolly need some warp out if u have a tough mission ... better bc (rather be safe then pop) .. GE lvl3 bonus room got a BS n usual frigs, cruisers, etc.. but not a problem if u can tank well but then make sure got enuff firepower to bring the bs down (not to mention enuff ammo).

Hehe i just bought a wireless router thingy so i can play away in another room once my baby girl is born...wife complain say my lappy screen radiation will affect baby so go buy wireless then she say wireless"wave" will also affect baby.. so we get into argument sad.gif so sian..

anyways back to eve biggrin.gif
Phoenix Red
post Sep 27 2006, 04:13 PM

lvl3 GE & AE got BS in "bonus room" lah ... ooh someone beat me to it ... hehehe

Sian another long dt deployment .... but ok lah can rest for a full night n not play eve.... too much sekali burnout like poor sang... he shuld come join us play play n leave those head of corp n alliance stress behind.....

Me this week bought cerberus n eagle n raptor n crow now another 5 days till cloak ship then i work on command ship or maybe other races ships so can get "gila" (no jokes abt this ok) n rattlesnake n machrieal n other races ships but 1 ships hard to get is the luxury yatch ... apparantly i heard got only 1 or 2 in whole of eve.

Oh capital class apart from freighters dont think i bother getting those since i'm "NOT" going into 0.0 yet

Also why is that itty 4 smaller than the rest of the itty class

And ASCN got the first TITAN .... cry.gif but hope they use it on BoB tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Sep 27 2006, 04:14 PM
Phoenix Red
post Sep 28 2006, 01:31 PM

doing lvl3 in bc if u r not xperince only two results : 1) kena pop & 2) lots of warp out. get bc for lvl3 is right then do that lvl until u can get bs n can do lvl3 without warping out or kena pop the go to lvl4.

aiya who says caldari cannot use amarr or lasers... i can fly all 4 races frigs n can use all the weapons up to large (projectile, missiles, hybrids, lasers). but then i prefer use my CNR for PVE since i can choose the right missiles types to handle the corresponding threat.

yea i want become a ship collector tongue.gif

n yea my streamyx sucks bigtime as usual

n yea i went n download a patch 191.MB cause the eve manual patch gave me the wrong build wasting me 1hr then stoping it at 75% n then download the right patch (8.2mb) taking me 4mins tongue.gif

n yea i was a dimwit on that one tongue.gif

n yea dont take the piss either tongue.gif
Phoenix Red
post Sep 30 2006, 02:03 AM

i have maller (abt 8 of them ) n 2 prophecy though 1 has been prebook by altraz

if u skip cruiser u are missing alot in eve ..bypassing destroyers i fully understand but cruisers ...hehehe by the way need cruiser lvl5 for hac in future

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:54 AM