KanashiiKami
post Dec 8 2006, 02:40 AM

i 1 2 buy abbadon drool.gif
KanashiiKami
post Dec 8 2006, 08:17 AM

8am++ ---> i am doing a galle lv3 blockade. its not as hard as the one in caldy. got many brutix n deimos but not as many as that day dawx one. did they fix the problem with this mission??

9am++ ---> i spoke too soon, i cannot believe the number of waves of ships it has.
at current time, i have destroyed 62 ships n still havent finis T.T ...

9.52am ----> pop up say the leader is killed. total rats count destroyed about 75. total bounty 10m ++

hmmm shiok

this mission carries a 0.82m total reward + bonus and 459LP ROFL

after mission i cannot find a destroyer with 8 turrets, i used atristan instead, and it was a bloody good haul. 3 salvager n 1 tb, you guys shud do this ... shiok

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 8 2006, 10:10 AM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 8 2006, 10:12 AM

ya abt 2 hours .. now ... salvage >.<
but quite good alot of things to pick

hmm interesting the way the chance thingy works for salvaging

10.50am --> by the time i finis (includes time to get a tristan n refit), i only get about 40+ cans done. about 270m3 of loot including salvaged parts. number of parts salvaged = 21

hope the info is helpful

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 8 2006, 11:20 AM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 8 2006, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Dec 8 2006, 12:21 PM)
8 hi
3 low
8 high ???
wat ship u in KANA ??
eh? amarr armageddon BS, can only fit 7 turret outa 8 avail

8 high, 3 mid, 8 low

waa u say 8hi n 8 high .. 16 high ... wow i oso want

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 8 2006, 01:05 PM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 8 2006, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Dec 8 2006, 03:27 PM)
haha... soli.. typo error... bad flu today and still have to work whole day.. very jialat... can't even think properly.. looks like based on fittings... Armageddon can get more armor than Apocalypse right ?

Apoc = 8 high, 4 mid, 7 low
Armageddon = 8 high, 3 mid, 8 low

Hmm.... need lots ISK for APOC... damn... missioning juz get harder
IMO errrm in terms of slots avail for armor upgrades arma have more is true, but in actual, the armor tanking capabilities are quite similar, with the major diff in ship price and arma being able to cram more armor mods but no cap bonus.

in short, here is how it looks for example if fit it out with similar template :

apoc base armor 7500 (or abbadon drool.gif ---> 8500 base)
4 mid cap recharger
2 armor rep, 3 hard, 2 RTT (++ 2x 4200armor = 8400)

arma base armor 6641
3 mid cap recharger
2 armor rep, 1 cap recharger, 3 hard, 2 RTT (again +8400)

i usually use arma with 1xT2rep medium, 4 active hard N-type T1, 1 24% cap rchg T1, 2 RTT +8400pts. this config can use as turn on and forget, tried this morning for the galle blockade lv3, but on this mission mus actively focus fire (and my weapons sux lol, damage range 5-30 only). on caldy blockade its harder cos i counted the damage, caldy missiles 100% hit for damage, galle turrets miss my ship sometimes and the range is lower, when aggro, the far spawns do not have range to hit me unlike in caldy spawns the missiles

so in total, still apoc will get more armor unless you sacrifice one more low slot to pump in one more RTT
BUT if the BS is a DOMI, then you will have real advantage of 1 extra mid slot. BUT domi ship armor is even lower at 6211 base armor tho not lower by alot, also domi have a base armor resist weakness in explosives.

LOL anyway i still not uber at armor tank yet, i still trial n error, only know best when got really alot of damage taken hahaha. i think arma is a good cheap tryout, esp if you 1 2 have tons of armor slot in with RTT 1600mm. also i haven tried alot of lv4 PVE to be sure of many things about what to use hee hee.

waaa ZED story bery nice. must be really lag?

hehe i hope to PVE lv4 soon to farm a few barges n freightor

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 8 2006, 09:58 PM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 8 2006, 11:50 PM

ROFL ... you guys (n gals) must read this ... very entertaining

http://00experiment.blogspot.com/
KanashiiKami
post Dec 10 2006, 03:49 AM

excerpts from the implant marred minds of a space wonton...

i had just went for a troll along eve forums walking along traders threads, it dawned upon me that the painful surgical cyber stick that jabs into your head giving 5 extra perception points sells for more than 300million ISK. And in the fog of my noobdom i thought it was double or triple that of a +4. i ... am in dire need of fresh perceptions lol.

amongst the numerous trades windows i past by, i found out that selling GTC for ISK is legal. And so are the many EVE-Flesh traders peddling themselves. the most amusing store i browsed is an amusing 44million SP piece of EVE-meat for sale at 12B base price and a 27million SP Pilot that is licenced to fly almost all ships, yours truly for 6B.

have you become a commodity yet? or are you a commodity making another commodity? laugh.gif
KanashiiKami
post Dec 10 2006, 07:34 PM

quote=shaff,Dec 10 2006, 07:13 PM
i want drake sad.gif

i want abaddon drool.gif
KanashiiKami
post Dec 11 2006, 10:35 AM

lv3 blockade. aftermath snapshot. can u see a number?

ok everyone ... TOTO special number is 3 ! hahaha

ya man 3 titans. and LV fire DD was a real good hit 200++ ships destroyed tats wat the forum says

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 11 2006, 10:41 AM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 11 2006, 12:02 PM

alritey. solved my firewall thingy.

i got Xfire installed. nick = kanashiikami
add if any of you wish to
KanashiiKami
post Dec 11 2006, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Dec 11 2006, 11:05 AM)
Kana.. wat laser u use? Large or Medium ??
medium, large is still 4 days away doh.gif
KanashiiKami
post Dec 12 2006, 11:02 AM

the updates :

ASCN avatar down links in EVE main

http://myeve.eve-online.com/ingameboard.as...threadID=442186

BOB killboard

http://www.killboard.net/?p=details&id=123701

and of cos the other updates

my new abaddon battleship doing early morning lv4 PVE in Galle space. thumbup.gif
weapons are still sux but the drones did most of the damages esp the heavy drone.

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 12 2006, 11:11 AM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 12 2006, 11:24 AM

after i buy abaddon i was left with 197xxx isk sweat.gif

and after i said tat, zalgar gave me 1m isk ... omg lol tnx zalgar !

but of cos doing lv4 PVE might be easier now.

my first PVE lv4 in galle space is "the score". quite easy cos the bs all never exceed 1m bounty.

so errm theres no way i can give free ships laugh.gif
KanashiiKami
post Dec 13 2006, 11:37 AM

CYVOK resigns ASCN

http://img227.imageshack.us/my.php?image=c...signblogwm7.jpg

shocking.gif
KanashiiKami
post Dec 13 2006, 11:51 PM

play in low sec?

hmmms betters gos buys a JC(s) first ifs yous alls wants to.

low sec corps that allow new players are "eve university" and ISS i think. eve university is easy to join, just goto their chat channel "eve university" talk to the recruitment officers, immediate approvals (not kidding). they have low sec ops to teach newbies, they also have a few POS.
KanashiiKami
post Dec 14 2006, 02:23 AM

waaa so jialat ah ... now going 3am liao still nothing to play?

complain CCP ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ... we want freebies ...

i intend to suggest CCP ... every minute they wasted on DT and we cannot play ... we get 100k isk x number of months we played in EVE. so if i am 2 months old and they late DT by 60minutes, they have to reimburse me --> 60min x 2month x 100k = 12million ...

sounds fair or not ?

if shaffGT played 10months, = get 60million.

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 14 2006, 02:39 AM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 14 2006, 03:48 AM

i got a question. how to use teamspeak? and does anyone here use it frequently?
KanashiiKami
post Dec 14 2006, 12:21 PM

o no ... yumi wardec dawx ... shocking.gif
KanashiiKami
post Dec 14 2006, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Dec 13 2006, 08:57 PM)
Yea corp getting smaller cause lest left n join Iron n we booted out cleclevan (or something like that cause he only online once after joining Lole n seems to have unsub EVE).. well Lole has always been a half-way house for lost souls hahaha....so i hope those who left have found a good corp n as usual doors are open for those who want to come back or those who are lost. hands.gif

well time to go play CoH or Medieval II ..see you all later.
ho ho ho ... how long will small tiny corps last ... you 2 man, i 1 man, but anyway ... 1 man alliance also exist in the alliance list rclxub.gif

are we having any fun yet?

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 14 2006, 08:11 PM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 14 2006, 08:14 PM

waa ... how long will players need to ride one of those?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:09 AM