6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 15 2006, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(Roland San @ Nov 14 2006, 11:59 PM)
10 seconds... let's see if it works
yay!

now for the killer queue loggin on

Logging in....................

Character selection bar....... it's been a few minutes already......
Same deal here. icon_question.gif
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 15 2006, 12:11 AM

Red: I think I will go and take a nap. And wake up (hopefully I can) later to set a new skill for my Kirstena Lamia.
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 15 2006, 09:38 PM

Wow, that was some big d*** your alliance have there. biggrin.gif

Thanks for the picture Zed. smile.gif
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 17 2006, 12:03 AM

Gah, hate my workplace. First the websense shit blocks the eve forums. Now they block the proxies I use too.
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 17 2006, 08:42 AM

Haha, yah lor. biggrin.gif

You gek sim? I am still grinding for level 3 agents leh. tongue.gif

Persevere! flex.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Ashurn/Pierce: Nov 17 2006, 08:43 AM
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 17 2006, 11:03 PM

Yes! Tomorrow off. Hope can at least grind to level 3 agent tomorrow.

Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 18 2006, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(Dawn_eclair @ Nov 17 2006, 11:43 PM)
goodluclk ash tmr i will be out so tonite i wont be eve soo long liao
Not really understood what you are trying to say here. rclxub.gif
You mean, you will not be playing anymore? Or do you mean you are not playing tomorrow? tongue.gif
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 21 2006, 12:07 AM

Whoa, some screenies on the ships face uplift.

http://www.battleclinic.com/forum/index.ph...pic,4580.0.html

I heard they are coming together with the Kali I release. These are not Vista's graphics, (I've heard those are even more drool-worthy. tongue.gif ) but rather DX9 version. Looking very good. biggrin.gif
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 22 2006, 12:41 AM

Guys, what do you think of my Mission Dominix's setup/loadout? smile.gif
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 22 2006, 02:13 AM

Nope, EVE Online isn't free.

This post has been edited by Ashurn/Pierce: Nov 22 2006, 02:30 AM
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 22 2006, 08:06 AM

Kana: The setup is just my ideal setup for my Dominix when Ashurn have done his training. tongue.gif

Plus, you all should signup for the Battleclinic site. A very good site to keep your ships' loadout and can share with one another easier. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ashurn/Pierce: Nov 22 2006, 08:06 AM
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 23 2006, 03:03 AM

I heard helping Sisters of EVE corp is the best since they give standing towards the 4 major faction
Not sure true or not though
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 24 2006, 11:33 PM

Regarding Sisters of EVE, I've checked with some players liao. They give positive standing to Gallente/Minmatar and negative standing to Amarr/Caldari.

So not much help there, the best way I think would be rejecting the missions that gives you negative faction standing and also do missions for the affected faction. Not much else can be done. sad.gif
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 26 2006, 01:47 AM

Anyone can paste the whole patch file's text here? Something is wrong with my browser at home, I can't seem to connect to the patch change page. It just either keep on reloading or just send me back to the page where I came from.

And I love the change on no dual logging on trial accounts. Mixed feelings on skills not training anymore when account is inactive but I will still support CCP with their decision on it since it deals with money here. Hope they will finally give us a skill training queue now. XD
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 26 2006, 07:31 AM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Nov 26 2006, 06:43 AM)
You can login to dual account, just not trial account thats all.
What Zed said. tongue.gif

Will curb those free and disposable suicide alts. At least they are limited to only one trial accout per computer so it is harder to gather a fleet of suicide kessies.
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 26 2006, 09:02 AM

OMG! YES! Warp to 0km is a dream no more!

/me dances like the penguin in Happy Feet.
/me sings like that said penguin as well...
/me shuts up.

And oh, I am still in office. (I work shift and this week lands me on the weekend.) Last post before I head home now. And Zzz.
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 29 2006, 11:19 PM

Wah crazy lol. The prices on the new BC and BS of Caldari got their price jacked up so high up their ass rofl.

120 to 140m for the BC Drake.
280 to 300m for the BS Rokh.

I think I will rather buy a Raven instead of a Drake. When I have the money.
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 30 2006, 12:50 AM

Thanks Posgrado!

Zed: Yeah I understand Tech IIs cannot be evaluated by their mineral cost but Drake and Rokh are both Tech Is. They are just Tier 2 BC and Tier 3 BS respectively.

And for a Tier 2 BC to cost more than a Tier 2 BS, which is Raven, is very wrong.

As for a Tier 3 BS, Rohk, to cost as much as 1.5 to 2 times of a Tier 2 BS, Raven? Not sure on that but I would very much believe that its those greedy buggers out to grab some fast bucks.
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 30 2006, 01:25 AM

Yah, once wreck salvage will pop.

I seriously thinking of making my Ashurn learn Salvaging liao. >.<

Maybe then next time my Ashurn can be professional salvager. Haha.
Ashurn/Pierce
post Nov 30 2006, 01:38 AM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Nov 30 2006, 01:35 AM)
That's why i asked those who wanna evaluate T1 ship prices, base it on the mineral requirements. Can't go wrong that way smile.gif If cost for Tier2 BC is much more than the cost of Tier2 BS...so be it. We can't expect the prices to be lower just because they're Tier2 BC and not BS *grins*
Haha, firstly, I seriously doubt CCP would make the requirements of minerals for the production of a BC tier 2 to be higher than tier 2 BS.

Secondly, why would anyone of sane mind pay more for something less powerful when you have a cheaper alternative which is a lot better than the costlier counterpart? Which of course, this statement cannot be used for Tech II ships. Since all their price are out of wack anyway. tongue.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0561sec    1.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:16 AM