200 Pages « < 162 163 164 165 166 > » Bottom

EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

cooperkhoo
post Oct 4 2007, 03:58 PM

18 posts

thank you for the offer but at that time and date i got ship arrival and i need to monitor the carge and the ships on 24 hours time. that life suck!!

i hope to hear from you soon from the pew pew space. LOL good speed. u all please have fun!!

it will be nice if u guys can video footage it

This post has been edited by cooperkhoo: Oct 4 2007, 04:01 PM
Nightfalls
post Oct 4 2007, 04:38 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

This means Yumi doesn't want any other people to watch except the one and only one he chooses ... hmm... oh well .... back to tranq pew pew
Phoenix Red
post Oct 4 2007, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Oct 4 2007, 04:38 PM)
This means Yumi doesn't want any other people to watch except the one and only one he chooses ... hmm... oh well .... back to tranq pew pew
why only 1 observer from each side why not every1 n any1 who interested.. share share mah blink.gif

Addicus Zed
post Oct 4 2007, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Oct 4 2007, 05:20 PM)
why only 1 observer from each side why not every1 n any1 who interested.. share share mah  blink.gif
Exactly what im thinking, we're suppose to all meet up and have some fun. There is no shame to loosing anyway, besides this is Singularity we're talking about blush.gif

And pls if you wanna suggest/decide the venue...at least do it soon. Who is so unwanted btw? It's not like there is any major prob that would happen if they're present. At the end of the day, it's Singularity test server.

Edited: As for updating the Singularity server's info, only CCP can do it. They will mirror the test server once in few months, so not sure when is the next server update...we'll have to live with what we have in that server for now.

This post has been edited by Addicus Zed: Oct 4 2007, 05:34 PM
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 4 2007, 06:00 PM

lol,why only one observer?Not as if we'll interfere,its a duel between 2 players...He's probably afraid he'll get his ego popped,if and when he loses.And yea...i'll be quite happy to see yumi go boom,even if it's on Sisi.

Anyway,Sagain is pretty damn far from FD-.And 10pm >.> i'm watching ghost whisperer then. *sad face*

As for training skills on sisi,just train it on sisi as if you would on TQ.Check daily for patches and you won't have much problems getting an up to date version.

edit : alamak,its 11 not 10.but i watching survivor.lol.

This post has been edited by JadeFalcon Pryde: Oct 4 2007, 06:08 PM
Yumi Horyu
post Oct 4 2007, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 4 2007, 05:31 PM)
Exactly what im thinking, we're suppose to all meet up and have some fun. There is no shame to loosing anyway, besides this is Singularity we're talking about  blush.gif

And pls if you wanna suggest/decide the venue...at least do it soon. Who is so unwanted btw? It's not like there is any major prob that would happen if they're present. At the end of the day, it's Singularity test server.

Edited: As for updating the Singularity server's info, only CCP can do it. They will mirror the test server once in few months, so not sure when is the next server update...we'll have to live with what we have in that server for now.
I dun want disturbance cos Caitlin is always solo in recon. I hate rowdy ppl, so if u like crowd to cheer for u, by all means but i will no more interested on tis duel.
since i privately invited u, i mean business on tis duel.

Attached image(s)
Phoenix Red
post Oct 4 2007, 10:06 PM

is tat a no??? blink.gif
Hornet012
post Oct 4 2007, 10:55 PM

71 posts

hmmm....not sure if i can make it.......if i do...i probably will FRAP: it tongue.gif

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Oct 4 2007, 02:34 PM)
Yeah i wonder too... why no one wants to fight Dan ??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
WTF ? vmad.gif ok mira...i challenge you.......will you accept ? whistling.gif
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 5 2007, 12:03 AM

So...i guess yumi don't dare to fight me then...But what disturbance? we'll be sitting off you,not doing anything...well maybe not,since people would lock and see the HP on your ships...

So,yumi duel with Zed...what about me? I also want to Pew Pew and kill yumi...or get killed myself.
Addicus Zed
post Oct 5 2007, 01:07 AM

Hmmm, not sure what exactly you're afraid of but i'm more incline to play with more people since we're all gonna be meeting up for some fun anyway (aside the seriousness in Tranquality).

This event will still go on, whoever wants to have some fun, get to Sagain, we'll sort it out from there (just afk travel to that system, from there...setting up ships will be easy). Those who think that it's gonna be some "ego challenge", by all means pls don't come. It's not even certain who will win regardless of SP, it's all about the right setup with the right opponent.

Till then, invite more people from Malaysia that you know, get them to Sagain we'll have a friendly PVP all night long!

Added on October 5, 2007, 2:03 amUpdate on Singularity server:

This server isn't stable at the moment as we are testing various low level changes but expect it to be in a better shape by October 6th. Daily downtime from 14-15 GMT. Information on how to connect to Singularity can be found here : How to connect ! TQ version will not autopatch to Singularity. If needed please go to Singularity Patches to patch manually. (Database Version: 2007 07 03).

We'll have to postpond the date for our event...i will update you guys once it's stable and good for connecting to the server. For now, we'll have to wait, coz there are some major error for connecting to Singularity.

This post has been edited by Addicus Zed: Oct 5 2007, 02:03 AM
Phoenix Red
post Oct 5 2007, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 5 2007, 01:07 AM)
Hmmm, not sure what exactly you're afraid of but i'm more incline to play with more people since we're all gonna be meeting up for some fun anyway (aside the seriousness in Tranquality).

This event will still go on, whoever wants to have some fun, get to Sagain, we'll sort it out from there (just afk travel to that system, from there...setting up ships will be easy). Those who think that it's gonna be some "ego challenge", by all means pls don't come. It's not even certain who will win regardless of SP, it's all about the right setup with the right opponent.

Till then, invite more people from Malaysia that you know, get them to Sagain we'll have a friendly PVP all night long!

Added on October 5, 2007, 2:03 amUpdate on Singularity server:

This server isn't stable at the moment as we are testing various low level changes but expect it to be in a better shape by October 6th. Daily downtime from 14-15 GMT. Information on how to connect to Singularity can be found here : How to connect ! TQ version will not autopatch to Singularity. If needed please go to Singularity Patches to patch manually. (Database Version: 2007 07 03).

We'll have to postpond the date for our event...i will update you guys once it's stable and good for connecting to the server. For now, we'll have to wait, coz there are some major error for connecting to Singularity.
stupid CCP spoil the fun ... sad.gif
shaff
post Oct 5 2007, 03:41 AM

127 posts

hmm, its weird that so called PVP alt char only can fly recon , hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm . yumi, when sisi up, come 1 on 1. set the date / time, since its impossible to get u on trinqi , its sisi action,

if u still doesnt want t come, no word cant say from me bout that.

Added on October 5, 2007, 3:43 am
QUOTE(Yumi Horyu @ Oct 4 2007, 03:27 PM)
Cool that look gd, cos Caitlin is specialize onli 1 kind of ship cruiser type so the duel wil base on that.
Date n time look cool, onli venue still i set cos i dun want invite unwanted. observer wil have 1 from each side.

very sad i login sing server found my training is behind 3 mths ago. so any idea how to upate my training skill from sing server
or we use multicity

cooperkhoo wan to be my observer. U have been offer n onli once.

Added on October 4, 2007, 3:34 pm

Shaff i wont give u chance, in tq we wil meet i sure will overkill u.
for mi u r not wor to have duel , u just over estimate of ursef.
maybe i overestimate my self, but well, pvp timedont ya ? smile.gif

btw, i doubt u in ur gang fleet when i come there with my gang, so its maybe waste my time since u 200% carebears ( base on ur kill ratio )

This post has been edited by shaff: Oct 5 2007, 03:43 AM
celciuz
post Oct 5 2007, 09:03 AM

14,037 posts

Umm, how to login SiSi?

I tried patching to another folder at another partition.. and when I load it up, it says host unknown or something?
JadeFalcon Pryde
post Oct 5 2007, 10:25 AM

Yea,SISI is down for the count atm.Ytd was flaky already...jus went boom i guess.

And zed , i don't think its an 'ego' challenge,i just meant yumi didn't want people to see him lose a duel.I'm up for it all the time,and thats what i usually do on sisi,test out battle fittings and pew pew 1v1 or 2v1 against others.

Zed...maybei duel you also...i want a bob KM. =P
Phoenix Red
post Oct 5 2007, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(JadeFalcon Pryde @ Oct 5 2007, 10:25 AM)
Yea,SISI is down for the count atm.Ytd was flaky already...jus went boom i guess.

And zed , i don't think its an 'ego' challenge,i just meant yumi didn't want people to see him lose a duel.I'm up for it all the time,and thats what i usually do on sisi,test out battle fittings and pew pew 1v1 or 2v1 against others.

Zed...maybei duel you also...i want a bob KM. =P
jade vs zed now thats a fight worth watching since they both hardcore pvp'ers rclxms.gif
shaff
post Oct 5 2007, 11:34 AM

127 posts

hmmm do u get KM at sisi ? i try self destruct dread there and no KM >.>
Roland San
post Oct 5 2007, 12:30 PM

262 posts

Interesting stuff:

New stuff
more

celciuz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:16 PM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Oct 5 2007, 11:12 AM)
jade vs zed now thats a fight worth watching since they both hardcore pvp'ers  rclxms.gif
Yea!

At least they won't back off cause of the crowd lol.
Addicus Zed
post Oct 5 2007, 01:48 PM

Jade: Yeap, once Singularity is up again...we'll have some fun smile.gif

The rest should come as well, we'll definately have some good fun. I just reformated my C: drive, had alot of shit running so now comp is clean again, woot!
Roland San
post Oct 5 2007, 02:08 PM

262 posts

They came up with a ship for dan:

linky

200 Pages « < 162 163 164 165 166 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:55 AM