12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 4 2007, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 4 2007, 05:31 PM)
Exactly what im thinking, we're suppose to all meet up and have some fun. There is no shame to loosing anyway, besides this is Singularity we're talking about  blush.gif

And pls if you wanna suggest/decide the venue...at least do it soon. Who is so unwanted btw? It's not like there is any major prob that would happen if they're present. At the end of the day, it's Singularity test server.

Edited: As for updating the Singularity server's info, only CCP can do it. They will mirror the test server once in few months, so not sure when is the next server update...we'll have to live with what we have in that server for now.
I dun want disturbance cos Caitlin is always solo in recon. I hate rowdy ppl, so if u like crowd to cheer for u, by all means but i will no more interested on tis duel.
since i privately invited u, i mean business on tis duel.

Attached image(s)
Yumi Horyu
post Oct 8 2007, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(sbz2000 @ Oct 8 2007, 06:09 AM)
what?!!! shaff become the enemy of CVA.....die slaves die!!!!.....

hehehe anyway....why the hell triumvirate is with CVA..... we used to pew pew them in providence.....such politics  sad.gif
WB uncle Achelone, now CVA join coalition to shoot BOB & BOB pet. But Tri stil got some diplomacy work to do wif Razor , Morsus Mohi, Pure before full strike on western EVE world. so 1st victim is Youwhat.

Added on October 8, 2007, 11:56 am
QUOTE(shaff @ Oct 6 2007, 06:50 PM)
since i'm boring here the nice KM tongue.gif
2007.10.06 10:44

Victim: ShaffGT
Alliance: YouWhat
Corp: White Star Corporation
Destroyed: Phoenix
System: FD-MLJ
Security: 0.0

Involved parties:

Name: Bondye (laid the final blow)
Security: -1.1
Alliance: Project Entropy
Corp: Rus Army
Ship: Phoenix
Weapon: Thor Torpedo I

Name: DeadDuck
Security: 2.6
Alliance: Curatores Veritatis Alliance
Corp: Amarr Border Defense Consortium
Ship: Revelation
Weapon: Revelation

Name: Jenna Trueman
Security: 1.9
Alliance: Triumvirate.
Corp: Rionnag Alba
Ship: Thanatos
Weapon: Einherji

Name: Nuendur
Security: 0.2
Alliance: Triumvirate.
Corp: Rionnag Alba
Ship: Chimera
Weapon: Einherji
Destroyed items:

Doom Torpedo I, Qty: 449 (Cargo)
Strontium Clathrates, Qty: 100 (Cargo)
Ballistic Control System II
Citadel Torpedo Launcher I
Siege Module I
Ballistic Deflection Field II
Photon Scattering Field II
Doom Torpedo I, Qty: 3
Well Youwhat is rich so ur lost is shall be reimburse.

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Oct 8 2007, 11:56 AM

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 8 2007, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 7 2007, 10:27 PM)
Since Singularity is up and running nicely, let's all meet up on Tuesday @ 10pm for some fun.

As for Yumi and myself's agreement on a 1 vs 1, it's totally up to him now to join in or not. I don't really wanna stress myself too much to get a 1 vs 1 if someone is not ready to do it.

Till then, get your test server up...meet up on Tuesday and let's have some fun.
I definately interested to duel wif full time PVP, i treated very serious about the duel and will eliminate any unwanted disturbance.
well if u still interest of our duel we will rearrange again. 1 observer from each side still apply.

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 8 2007, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 8 2007, 05:32 PM)
Like i said, we're all in Orvolle...if you wanna come, then come. Otherwise, i'm not gonna bother much since i've tried to have the arrangement with you and the location is not even mentioned before this. I had some fun already with Jade, now it's time for the rest to pour in and have some fun together.
Have fun

Attached image(s)
Yumi Horyu
post Oct 16 2007, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 16 2007, 09:34 AM)
Wahaha, finally got a chance to try those capital ships out today~!
If you interested to fly capital ship in tranq server, i welcome u to join me. condition apply*.

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 17 2007, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Oct 16 2007, 11:54 PM)
#1196 in queue... crap
lol #52 in queue, going to sleep now yawn.gif

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 27 2007, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(Sanction @ Oct 26 2007, 03:33 PM)
LOL. Can lar, i'm a miner. But it requires me to be in 00 with a tanker and no Reikoku coming to pimp my ass. 1 week can pay for 2 months already if no one kacau. But sure got BOB hiding behind the roid somewhere.
AHBENGCHAI

EvE Online is a MASSIVE multiplayer online rpg. It has two major servers, one being in iceland and the other being in china. Most of us play on the icelandic server. The server has an AVERAGE playerbase of 15 k players which can hit 30k on the weekends and a low of 10 k players at 3 to 4 in the afternoon.
It is a game where you're the pilot of a ship in a point and click interface. It's entirely open-ended in what you can do in the me and should only be undertaken if you like immersing yourself into games.
Mmmh another anti BOB tongue.gif
I m mining gas in catch region wif Rorqual
if u interested can join mi.

If u interested to kick BOB ass. I welcome u for weekend raiding.

My IGN : Yumi Horyu (miner/fighter)
My alt : Caitlin Leong (fighter)

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 27 2007, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Oct 26 2007, 04:21 PM)
NOT for the Hack and Slash and Powerlevelling.. there is NO powerlevelling in EVE..  flex.gif

Added on October 26, 2007, 4:22 pm
im not in a cov ops... i cloaking my HAC...  laugh.gif
Hehe cloaking HAC well Mira I have same config also. wan to have friendly match.

same 1 witness also dun invite big group we r not going for visit zoo. tongue.gif

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 30 2007, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 28 2007, 04:18 AM)
@ Yumi:

Stop asking for a duel, you're one of the most failed wannabe in EVE...disgusting to see you as my opponent. Even pvping in test server, you chicken out more than the cloths in a closet. Even cloths comes out from the closet once in a while.

Another thing, pls pls pls don't try to act as if you're doing anything much against BoB in the war...it's so obvious you're not trying to be friendly in this forum. We're here because we're playing EVE and are Malaysians...not a place for provoking others which is not on your side. If you're against BoB, at least do it in a respectful manner, there is no need for arrogant attitude (at least against me i guess tongue.gif).
As you have said i wan is a DUEL not spectator match, if u r a crowd lover by all mean i will not involve.
Since u join BOB shd be know is all hate by EVE world. I respect u as an opponent. But i m disgusted by your alliance.
So do not blame me, blame your decision to join BOB. btw BOB n all pets must die.

Added on October 30, 2007, 9:56 am
QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Oct 29 2007, 03:20 PM)
Duel in a TEST SERVER ... some more it's a TEST SERVER .. and all those 1 spectator from each side rule... so wat's in Tranquility server ?? no one must enter the system if Yumi is having duel there ? and must make appointment so that only the guy to pvp can enter the system on that day ?
since is a duel is onli 1 to 1 so rest dun concern keep out. pls respect the privacy, i dun need commendator dun need crowd spectator.
In transquility i will not do duel since is rather stupid to fight alone. cool2.gif
In transquility i will hold my alliance honor, integrity ahead to my personnal vendetta.

Since it had been written, it shalt be uphold.

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Oct 30 2007, 09:56 AM
Yumi Horyu
post Oct 30 2007, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(Sanction @ Oct 30 2007, 10:17 AM)
^^"

I don't know, i like flying against BoB, they've shown me some of the most spectacular fleet battles ever. (40 vs 40)(60 vs 70) and so on. We won some they won some and some had me running scared for 1 hour as they patrolled the system after locking off both gates. I didn't hate them for. In one case i was 1 of 4 survivors from a 38 man battlefleet after eing ambushed by BoB on the way to a fight.

What i hated was when i was happily mining they would come and camp c3 *^&%^$%#@$!# and i wold end up not getting anything done until i chased them off.

Dueling is fun Yumi =)  Really.
tq Sanction, my corp have been fighting BOB ever since start ASCN time, ASCN is my corp ally, we been chase off after BOB win over ASCN.
i have not grudge if BOB win in decent manner, but knowing they cheated and sided by CCP. I and my corp will all out to bring tis treachery down.
whoever support BOB must be root out. Die for BOB and all pets.

to be true dueling is onli for personnal vendetta. which is not for greater good.
I can permit mysef to go for duel in test server.
In Transquility is not for heroic way, we are government by alliance rules n regulations.
we dun need a hero to fight to win a match, we need a leader to lead us to win every battle.
My best is not shown in 1 vs 1 but is teamwork that payoff.

Since it had been written so shalt be uphold.

Yumi Horyu
post Oct 30 2007, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(shaff @ Oct 30 2007, 12:51 PM)
is that true ? what i know when ASCN down, u still carebears shooting asteroids, and even now u didnt even show us ur KB, not ur yumi, but ur self claiming the pvp alt smile.gif

and about dueling, its DUEL . not alliance fight. if u need alliance to win duel. i dunno what to say. just come to pew pew and u allready give shitload of reason dont want to show up. tsk tsk

and lastly, stop saying hate Bob and their pet must die. just becoz u hate them doesnt mean u can talk that like sh1t. i'm not align with BoB even we blue with em. respect every alliance . either they small or strong.
I am ready now for war, if BOB n pets come. Yumi will fight.

Shaff u r not worthy for a duel, so dun expect i will accept ur invitation.

Always remember wat the roots causes of hatred to BOB.

Cheating and Supported by CCP
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EVE_Online
http://www.ogrank.com/content/view/769/33/

Remeber we pay the rl money for tis game. If game developer sided 1 faction is not fair to the whole EVE community.
So since BOB take game developer bait as CCP pet. As a conscience EVE player have the right to will punish CCP acts
directly is anti-BOB ingame, indirectly sent letter to iceland to protest T20 acts.

Those small alliances still want leech BOB willing to be their pets. Should deserve the same penal as BOB have.
All BOB and pets must die.

Since it is written, it shalt be uphold

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Oct 30 2007, 05:00 PM
Yumi Horyu
post Oct 31 2007, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 30 2007, 08:06 PM)
Yumi, you said it yourself that you don't hate me but my alliance. That's find and dandy...it wont be fun if we don't have factions to fight with. After all, PVP is what keeps us going and playing.

Now, why would you hate the alliance if only 1 person commited a crime? Aren't you contradicting your statement by saying you don't hate me but my allaince? If only 1 player ruined something...then you shouldn't accuse the whole group of something they did not commit right?

I'll be VERY frank with you on the t20 or whatever BoB-cheats-and-CCP-sides-them thing. 99.9% of BoB members are very frustrated and dissapointed with what t20 has done. He is a GM, and he abuses his power to bring better stuff for an alliance which he shouldn't have done. After the investigation was carried out, he was forced to leave the alliance TOGETHER with all the T2 BPO he gave to BoB. And to put it more clearly, how can 1 o 2 T2 BPO change the outcome of such an alliance like BoB? Do you think we only have so few T2 BPO to begin with?

Even if t20 didn't give us his BPO, we would still be doing what we're doing...coz certain T2 BPO within BoB is not just 1 copy, but 2. That's how capable we are as a group, not individual wealth to help the alliance. You have no idea how rich certain members within BoB is, and how we contribute stuff as an alliance which still mantain the wealth of those individual pilots. This is just an explanation why your statement is invalid, Yumi. Invalid in the sense that you hate BoB because of 1 person, and maybe due to past grudge. But that's politics for you smile.gif
Addicus Zed so the war will be ongoing, i will keep my anti-BOB status. Since u well aware BOB is perform as all hate role. we will meet in battle.

all true of the BOB scandal is in this website those who interest may read it

http://www.markovforums.com/eve_online2.html
http://www.warcry.com/articles/view/interv...iends-They-Keep

truth is BOB High Command have used these 10 bpo to produce thier arsenal for 8mths!!!! after the scandal expose
tis able you to produce ur capital fleets and later enuff fund for ASCN destruction.

all tis after the scandal have exposed so dun denial u dun know.

If you support your BOB High Command decision to delay BPO return. by all means

Yumi Horyu
post Nov 1 2007, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Oct 31 2007, 06:02 PM)
Always see me in battle, never see you also? The irony...my KB shows alot of activity around Catch but where's yours? And btw, did i say i don't give 2 cents about what those scandal is all about and who is right or who is wrong?

What is important to me is that i am part of what the corp/alliance is doing behind the scenes and nothing is wrong with what we do, so your perception is worthless to me. You're not even part of BoB, so it's only natural to have you hate us so badly smile.gif And err, all of our actions are purposely setup to have certain faction hate us...we love good fights, but having everyone hate? Nah...open your eyes a little bigger and check out the maps.

I've had enough of such debates...so this reply will be the last on such topic in this forum.

Edited: Yes, i am NOT aware if we actually cheated to produce massive capital ships. Wanna know why it's so funny that you're acusing us something which we don't even know? Coz 90% of the capital ships and pilots are personal owned...lol! And using the T2 BPOs for funding the war against ASCN? Goodness...stop spamming out silly things like that. We were having a short time off to generate money for corp and later each corp contributed certain amount to the alliance. I've got a strong feeling you don't even have solid facts and simply blatter out such info which is making you a tool.

Well till now BOB still did not engage Sylph alliance directly, Yumi will be ready for engage BOB fleet if BOB declare war wif Sylph alliance.

Since u dun care is indirectly approve the cheating acts ur alliance have made.

I see the map BOB is shrinking very rapidly. well u can know so many ppl detest on your alliance atrocrities.

As mentioned you dun care so sure u dun aware wat ur high command did. Read the news outside BOB influence. Dun be a frog inside the well.

I have a strong feeling u have block your sense and enjoy in the paramount signs of BOB reign. stop dreaming ur alliance is going down.

Yumi Horyu
post Nov 2 2007, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Nov 2 2007, 09:07 AM)
AGREED... it sounds like he's jealous over a few T2 BPO .... oh god...
Well if the enemy have extra guns to against you, i doubt u will say that way.
Any addition t2 bpo or isk is adding wings to the fercious tiger. that hurts mad.gif
furthermore that t20 is incharge of capital ship tis able them get fast replacement
of capital ship and mods, no doubt also alter the result of the battle favour to BOB.

The hunt of tiger is on, who is wif mi. Show to CCP what the righteous will prevail.

Since it had been written, it shalt be uphold.
Yumi Horyu
post Nov 4 2007, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(Rio Silverwind @ Nov 4 2007, 04:33 PM)
Yumi, please go play WoW instead of EVE Online.

There's only Alliance and Horde, which suits your taste, no neutral there... choose either one only. =)
Thank you for your kind offer, I will prefer another sci-fi online and get my gang over.

mm next warhammer 40k online. i invite you all to join mi. and wish we can elect a strong leader to lead, so we can set aside political stalemate in EVE.

btw a Sylph is small alliance, i very impress their flexibility to survive among all big alliance. and politics is a very nasty thing dun think is clean. this apply to rl. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Nov 4 2007, 08:03 PM
Yumi Horyu
post Nov 8 2007, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(GodFath3R @ Nov 7 2007, 02:23 PM)
malaysia got any company to join ??
Hello GodFath3R, welcome to Eve world

I wish you will have marvelous impression in Eve.
hope to see u soon in kopitiam

my IGN : Yumi Horyu (Miner/Fighter)
my alt : Caitlin Leong (Explorer/Fighter)

I wish the best of your endeavor in EVE.

Yumi Horyu
post Dec 12 2007, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Dec 11 2007, 08:50 AM)
No... Join Yumi and he will tell you 0.8 means 0.0 sec since it's below 1.0..

or..

Put a JC in 0.0 sec.. there ... u got the "survive in 0.0 sector"
all char control by asian whom created around my time and behind me
is very sad you cant stay as long as me in 0.0 sec.

Well i dun surprise cos u make a wrong mistake to follow a lousy alliance
cos some1 lead u the wrong way. even before BOB pet started northern war
i know the result would to that.

cos I m the genesis and the omega.

BOB will not hold for long new alliance will replace it.
since it is written it shall be done.

Added on December 12, 2007, 2:50 pm
QUOTE(shaff @ Dec 10 2007, 04:39 PM)
join yumi and get slaughter by triumvirate ? lmao
Srry to tell u Shaff my alliance is not going to fall.
Triumvirate have retreated.

Added on December 12, 2007, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(TheNameX @ Dec 10 2007, 11:54 AM)
Oh ok... So, for lvl 3 mission, I need to drive either a domi or myrmidon as these are the two drone ship available to Gallen ?? Aiys, cant even afford to buy any one of them.... Need to farm more, a whole lot more :\

Btw, what's the condition to survive in 0.0 sector ??
If u really wan to survive in 0.0 sec, i will help u but b true is a long way
I request u have intense training and strictly according to my plan for u.

Just like my 1st follower andromeda99, he is now capitalship pilot , wif decent fighting skill capable to command my fleet as commander.

atm Yumi do not available. so if u wish u can drop mi a evemail

to my combat alt IGN Caitlin Leong

I look forward to hear u soon.

God Bless

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Dec 12 2007, 03:08 PM
Yumi Horyu
post Dec 14 2007, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(Addicus Zed @ Dec 12 2007, 06:38 PM)
Finally, Yumi has spoken again...it completes my day even before noon (currently in London btw) rclxms.gif

How nice to see someone taking the whole lot of Asians and compare them with a single person that has no significant results or activities in pure PVP environment. Flying a capital ship and commanding a 5 man gang is nothing mate, even those FCing hundreads of pilots in an engagement wont be so arrogant like you Yumi. At least, if you wanna be arrogant...have some significant reputation which people know la. Your reputation, more like a nerd that speaks so loud, that the action itself just hide inside a bunghole.

Btw, i stay in 0.0 space without leaving into empire for a long time now...so you fail in your statement, epicly. I even did it before i joined BoB, if they're so lousy why need the whole of EVE to come after us and we're still here in our core regions? Some say, BoB wont last long but it has been yrs since the first quote (sorry, just had to do the Stig's impersonation from Top Gear  blush.gif ).

JadeFalcon:
Saw the report and info about the Nyx, grats on such a wonderful kill mate...even if you're not there tongue.gif Nice screenie though.
read my sentence properly Addicus Zed, i m saying my time of my char created not urs so make no mistake.
well i know my line to draw, cos i m not alone to walk thru it, i will wait patiently for my era to come.

Added on December 14, 2007, 9:14 am
QUOTE(TheNameX @ Dec 13 2007, 09:28 AM)
Carebear in 0.0 space FTW !! tongue.gif
lol Yumi start wif miner and change to fighter so sure is carebear tongue.gif care to join 0.0 space carebear

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Dec 14 2007, 09:14 AM
Yumi Horyu
post Dec 20 2007, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(Zahn D @ Dec 17 2007, 09:37 AM)
I agree with you Roland on the point that we got to think global. However, this global perspective can be achived either corporation wise or alliance wise. so our intentions are to create a much more malaysian (or +8 to +10 GMT) centric corporation and do stuff with ppl with more or less the same timezone (less need to wake up at 3-4am to defend a sieged POS or carrier jump with the rest of the cap fleet). later on definitely when we are ready to play with the big boys and claim/defend a 0.0 region yeah defo we need to hook up with an allround global alliance with strong players in all tz. heheh then maybe we can build or capture a station and call it Mamak Central smile.gif

on the socialise issue - i couldnt agree with you more. There is a need to interact with others and lessen this katak bawah tempurung phenomenon.
Look great people think alike, imho war path is the best choice to corp to own outpost. anyway we soon come to warring states period so tis path is more feasible. i wish the best for your corp endevour.

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Dec 20 2007, 11:23 AM
Yumi Horyu
post Dec 20 2007, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(Roland San @ Dec 20 2007, 03:15 PM)
This thread will hopefully sink to the bottom soon.

And no, great people don't think alike, they think differently. Rest assured, I have no delusions of grandeur.
Well this is not the case so i will stay in tis thread. This thread have the golden age of EVE civilization for Msian corp. I will uphold tis thread.

Be true if human have no dream our civilization will be dead. in 15th century Leonardo Da Vinci http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leonardo_da_Vinci start to dreaming our future if w/o his inspiration for our inventor, we are still crawling on the earth. Dare to dream , our civilization got hope.

Added on December 21, 2007, 10:03 amHohoho the prelude war we have been expecting MC vs BOB
http://www.killboard.net/fleetbattle/2788/
Well done MC. EVE community will take the full revenge to BOD pet BOB

Viva EVE-Citizen

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Dec 21 2007, 10:03 AM

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0595sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:41 AM