i got skill due too... gotta go change soon!
EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion
May 25 2007, 11:41 AM
262 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
i got skill due too... gotta go change soon!
May 25 2007, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(Yumi Horyu @ May 25 2007, 12:10 PM) Clearly define LOLE is for PVP / Industrial / Pirate / Mining / R&D / Mission runner that will able ppl to join u for the cause . Bad answer! we will build 1984532 titans and take over bob space!Aggressive way LOLE should look for more kaki to strengthen present manpower, inclusive ppl from EU & American timeframe & various kind of trade is welcome. build a decent PVP squad so able venture lower sec or perhaps 0.0 sec. Mediocre way LOLE selective choose kaki required for the corp growth. EU & American timeframe recruitment should inclusive. build a decent PVP squad so able venture lower sec. Passive way LOLE corp door only for the invited. EU & American timeframe recruitment is excluded. only stayput in Empire high-sec. Hope this offer you an answer as soon as this damn 5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second....5...4...3...2...1...less than a second.... thing ends... |
May 27 2007, 03:57 AM
Whoa I was away and busy for a day, and come back to see the crappers has hits the fan...
This is nuts. There better be some answers for this all soon. A lot of people are gonna be very unhappy if the DS1 and Raekhan issues aren't cleared up. But that's only scratching the surface... Apart from T20, there's definately more going on behind the scenes than what's been revealed. |
May 28 2007, 04:25 PM
May 30 2007, 12:14 PM
Jun 5 2007, 10:47 AM
Jun 7 2007, 04:03 PM
Jun 13 2007, 03:45 PM
Jun 15 2007, 09:46 AM
Jun 15 2007, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Jun 15 2007, 09:46 AM) Crap for some, yay for others...- Battlecruiser & Command Ship shield recharge rate changed to 1400 seconds. My NH and Dr Ramoray have been nerfed. Expected, though. - Tech 2 Drones can now be invented. That should make Red happy. - Opulent Compound has had its drop chance reduced on Rogue Drones battleships. There goes my primary morphite source. Already it wasn't really enough... - Moved the CS1 docking locator further out, to try and reduce problems with undocking and bumping the station while aligning for warp. YAY! - Added T2 Sentry drones and Maintenace Bots. Dan should be happy. - Shield Boost Amplifier increases heat damage from Shield boosters by 100%. NOT GOOD - LPs are now attached to NPC corporations rather than individual agents; all existing LPs will be migrated from the individual agents to their parent corporations. GOOD - The existing LP/Offers system has been replaced with the new "LP Store" feature. EVEN BETTER - Missions now have basic gang support. Choosing the "Me and my gang have completed the mission" option at the end of a mission will cause LP, ISK and Standing rewards to be split equally between up to five people in a gang. Going to be very useful for gang run missions. "Attacking the starbase of a war target in high security space would occasionally result in a global criminal flag. This no longer occurs." Looks like polis protection no longer exists.... This post has been edited by Roland San: Jun 15 2007, 12:12 PM |
Jun 19 2007, 11:36 AM
Jun 20 2007, 10:33 AM
Jun 27 2007, 02:31 PM
Jun 28 2007, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Yumi Horyu @ Jun 28 2007, 12:28 PM) In most cases, the pilot will be in the Revelation.However, I highly suspect the first rite of passage, or 'condition', to obtain this would involve the Revelation being in the pilot. And by that, I mean bend down, drop trou and grin and bear it while Yumi jams it up the back door screaming out "Prepare to be Yumified! You will be ass-imilated!" Either that, or you will have to mine with your Veldnaught for 48 hours straight... Aiks! |
Jun 29 2007, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Yumi Horyu @ Jun 28 2007, 06:23 PM) Roland pls read my message above the goal is anti-BOB, I request comrade to join anti-BOB crusade. if u prefer a carebear by all means stay in high sec. Significally BOB is in upper hand. I make my stand clear tis war is may lead a lost result. But if we dun react to stop BOB supermacy. democracy is lost forever. Although I personally distaste RAGoon but I willing set aside 1st. we will make our stand stop BOB expansion. so EVE will return balance status. God Bless Go Yumi GO! Pls let us know how it goes |
Jun 29 2007, 07:06 PM
Jun 29 2007, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Jun 29 2007, 08:46 PM) I also wonder how they lost their titan, it seems too easy n dont seem to be their usual self (highly suspect that ccp ask them kamikaze one to keep every1 from flaming the forums abt cheating n divert attention n also make every1 feel that bob is not invincible) Titan nerf. Cannot cyno DDD anymore, and cannot jump for 10 mins after DDD.So Shrike drop bomb n then cloak. An inty decloaked him, then they dropped bubble, and jumped in a fleet to pop him. Titan = completely nerfed now. Pretty much useless. |
Jul 3 2007, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Jul 3 2007, 02:42 PM) btw alliance escort duty after extended dt tonight at 11pm (+8 gmt) all corp/alliance member who wants to join are welcome...3 trips of freighter loads thru 1 low sec system....bring out the big guns..this freighter is coming thru no matter what. piyo piyo!!!i mean, pew pew!!! |
Jul 4 2007, 11:09 AM
aiyoh eve expire tmr.... i think i'll take a 1 month break. need to sleep... zzzzzzzzzz
Jul 5 2007, 11:41 AM