Arsenal Street Talk, 8 MAY 2011 | 0900 | STO v. ARS

sickx
post May 1 2011, 11:57 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 1 2011, 11:55 PM)
sos?  laugh.gif
no need sos now.the man kept his words.what a legendary noble man who keep to his promise.i salute! notworthy.gif
sickx
post May 2 2011, 12:07 AM

1,232 posts

lol.how many pages were it?
sickx
post May 2 2011, 12:17 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ May 2 2011, 12:14 AM)
can we put a memorial for JrMartian in the front page?  unsure.gif
just his name in a rectangular box, - 1st of May
haha..i think i didn't see liez name in that thread.he's not online now?or else can ask him that.
sickx
post May 2 2011, 12:22 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(ahcong @ May 2 2011, 12:19 AM)
bday.gif  tkh_1001

Anyway..as mention many times by few of the posters here, if we look at our defense..individually we have good defender but today is the best collective performance from the lads. More of this please  rclxms.gif
great defense performance indeed.nasri,walcott,arshavin all never left sagna and clichy alone to defend while song,wilshere and ramsey helping the center backs.so good that even squillaci barely have to touch the ball.
sickx
post May 2 2011, 12:24 AM

1,232 posts

oh,happy birthday tkh_1001 as well!still remember few days back you were arguing with Quick' laugh.gif
sickx
post May 2 2011, 12:37 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ May 2 2011, 12:25 AM)
ph34r.gif
that wasnt me

okay la,
happy birthday tkh_1001, lucky fellow birthday fall on a holiday
yeah rite. tongue.gif

QUOTE(leymar7 @ May 2 2011, 12:32 AM)
thats what we call teamwork. nice nice.  biggrin.gif

p/s..ramsey>bale..just sayin  whistling.gif
indeed.certainly one of the best performance by the team this season.

not fair la compare ramsey and bale.one left winger,one center midfielder.but hey,ramsey's the capitan for wales yo!

QUOTE(PedoChan @ May 2 2011, 12:32 AM)
what is this i dont even
shadap u stalker. tongue.gif
sickx
post May 2 2011, 12:47 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ May 2 2011, 12:40 AM)
thanks to Vidic handball, the crowds went noisy. It is good to see that, they booed the opposition and cheered their team. That's the spirit, make it count on home turf.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...ecision?cc=4716

anybody know where to find full post-match interview and press conference? Soccernet always try to be sensationalist, i think above article went through some nice editing job by the author. They only highlight the controversial points and made it into article.
will this one good enough for you?

uk eurosport

QUOTE(PedoChan @ May 2 2011, 12:41 AM)
who ask u to post the screenshot of your fb laugh.gif

btw to tkh_1001  bday.gif
i know you like my pic blush.gif
sickx
post May 2 2011, 08:59 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(liez @ May 2 2011, 08:17 AM)
wad happen? lol...wad he did for arsenal? lol. you guys said he posted tits and got suspended for that is it? or he just quit himself from kopitiam corner?
I watched the match nearby my cousin's house as I was staying overnight there. so came back in quite a late time and very tired condition, I just collapsed into the bed.
huh? so TKH's birthday is just 2 days after mine.

Happy birthday tkh!  rclxms.gif
I do not know about kane lee's motd but I got a 25 minutes ones.

25 minutes MOTD
because he posted tits in /k/ after arsenal win.what a legend. tongue.gif

oh yea.between hotfile and fileserve,i'll choose hotfile. icon_rolleyes.gif

45 pounds for the new jersey is like what?rm270 in malaysia?i wonder should i ask my neighbour to buy it at london or just wait for the shirt to come to malaysia. hmm.gif
sickx
post May 2 2011, 09:15 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ May 2 2011, 09:12 AM)
our new home kit..nice, but a bit disappointed.. sad.gif
when is away shirt going to be annouced?

1. a bit looks like training shirt
2. i would prefer the 125th anniversary crest be embroid

another option if want to get abit cheaper (w/out freebies) is kitbag.com...shipping UPS is a bit cheaper than arsenal online store..(but now free shipping ah?)
will wait for jonrwg if he can do bulk on this.

QUOTE(liez @ May 2 2011, 09:13 AM)
Thanks mate. A limited edition cannon shell casing. laugh.gif
sounds more tempting than the towel for me. tongue.gif
sickx
post May 2 2011, 09:32 AM

1,232 posts

only preorder at arsenal stores aka armoury la.not online.so those who stay at london only can get it.

sickx
post May 2 2011, 10:28 PM

1,232 posts

get an english chick and settle at london,cesc. laugh.gif
sickx
post May 4 2011, 08:55 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 4 2011, 08:31 AM)
i dont see yukeliow in this few days...maybe he is preparing to jump to man city
you won't see him when we won.especially when his team lost and probably no more european dream for him.
sickx
post May 4 2011, 02:00 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Zeus88 @ May 4 2011, 01:29 PM)
Lehmann - Szczesny

Mad Jens is Szczesny's sifu  icon_idea.gif

Soon we'll gonna see him become mad too  rclxms.gif  lol
Mad Szczes! flex.gif
sickx
post May 4 2011, 08:26 PM

1,232 posts

someone tweet this:

Why does it say FORWARD beneath it. Surely it should be SIDEWAYS SIDEWAYS SIDEWAYS SIDEWAYS SIDEWAYS SIDEWAYS SIDEWAYS BACKWARDS!

sickx
post May 5 2011, 10:10 PM

1,232 posts

damm..how you guys buy the shirts?can tumpang or not?hehe
sickx
post May 8 2011, 05:05 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ May 8 2011, 01:51 PM)
Where is beandy?dont want to celebrate st totteringham day ar?oh maybe he is creating new nick n jump to be a man city.lol
in be4 someone said he's the new dupe of CBP/niuchin/whatever the name is.
sickx
post May 8 2011, 10:01 PM

1,232 posts

Funny.there were only two changes from the team that beat man utd last week.but it seems like I was watching a different team.
sickx
post May 8 2011, 10:59 PM

1,232 posts

first time in my life I want a football match to end fast.i just.cant watch it anymore.the performance was so below the par.its like watching arsenal reserve team.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0477sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:16 PM