1v1,2v2,3v3,4v4?, big event, big prize pool

heaven
post Apr 8 2011, 10:56 AM

369 posts

well, i'll go for 3v3 or 4v4, since i know my level in 1v1, generally those who go 1v1 are either "really know what is at stake" or "just for the fun of it".
heaven
post Apr 8 2011, 11:14 AM

369 posts

I think 2v2 also gives more variety due to race mix, without going into the gang bang range of 3v3 or 4v4.
heaven
post Apr 8 2011, 11:39 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 8 2011, 11:29 AM)
ish you still lurk over the forums? btw we should try to game sometime. got more friends whos into ladders and im sure you have a couple of yours too. oh and download/hook up mics etc, easier (and more fun too with retarded chatters!) to co-ordinate/game biggrin.gif
Sure, tho my gang dun use mic, we do Blitzone Saturday night regularly(not sure this week due to stuff), or just play the game till u know what your ally will do and go with the flow.

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Apr 8 2011, 11:31 AM)
why not just have 1v1 and 3v3/2v2?
split the prize half for 1v1 and team match.
yeah, seems awesome with that.

This post has been edited by heaven: Apr 8 2011, 11:40 AM

0.0478sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:07 PM