116 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

iOS Screenshot & Modding Theme Thread, READ:STRICTLY X PIRACY ICON SCREENSHOT!

JustBe Boo
post May 3 2011, 11:02 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ May 3 2011, 10:50 AM)
Can I change the icons without installing Cydia?
No you cant. To get into your iPhone files you'll need to jailbreak.
LEVIATHAN
post May 3 2011, 11:12 AM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

Are you implying that to jailbreak is to install Cydia?
JustBe Boo
post May 3 2011, 11:14 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ May 3 2011, 11:12 AM)
Are you implying that to jailbreak is to install Cydia?
Yes Jailbreak is considered as adding Cydia into your phone smile.gif
LEVIATHAN
post May 3 2011, 11:22 AM

2,281 posts

Dang... I don't want to install Cydia as the UI is horrible. I rather do the hard way than to install Cydia.
Feux Follets
post May 3 2011, 11:29 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Coolbreeze @ May 3 2011, 02:39 AM)
Hey guys, I've just installed Suave HD into my phone, but i noticed that some of the icons didn't change even though i have the full icons pack :/

Notice the "Weather" and "CP Pro" app icon didn't change, also most of the other apps i installed.

Can anyone tell me how to solve this incredible issue  ohmy.gif
Last time i toggled summerboard mode on and off and the icons will appear. But im not sure if it works for people too sweat.gif You sure there are icons for those 2 in suave?

QUOTE(holoman @ May 3 2011, 09:45 AM)
oh,really ? mean it cause by the weather widget ..
ok,im clear now,i  thought the theme itself make my phone lag,hehe
Yep.. The last time i had prestige on with the weather it lagged sooooo bad until i search in forums what was causing it. So many people complaining LOL! Well its a known problem with the weather on smile.gif
userONIX
post May 3 2011, 11:55 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(Coolbreeze @ May 3 2011, 01:39 AM)
Hey guys, I've just installed Suave HD into my phone, but i noticed that some of the icons didn't change even though i have the full icons pack :/

Notice the "Weather" and "CP Pro" app icon didn't change, also most of the other apps i installed.

I assume u're using 4.3.2. It happen to me too. the weather icon didn't change as previously I was on 4.3.1. The icon changed but not for 4.3.2. Apple change the weather icon name/location on 4.3.2. About the CP Pro. I'm not sure about that.
samlee860407
post May 3 2011, 02:07 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Apr 28 2011, 08:03 PM)
since he don't care, well yes...enjoice guys smile.gif
finally this thing is up .... sigh

this ban abit too long liao, but i am sure few things is people won't learnt
LEVIATHAN
post May 4 2011, 09:55 AM

2,281 posts

Anybody here has nice Retina-compatible matte text bubble for iPhone 4?
KoYuKii
post May 4 2011, 09:13 PM

1,979 posts

can tell me any link to change the signal battery color?
bearbearhong
post May 5 2011, 04:03 PM

1,441 posts

sharing my theme using now, combined with prestige HD weather.

any1 here using timeless ?

holoman
post May 6 2011, 11:12 AM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

bearbearhong
ur iphone lag not using that weather widget ?
hadzGBN
post May 6 2011, 01:37 PM

345 posts

guys! need help!!
heres my phone spec, iphone 2g fw 3.1.3, jb
i instal fontaswap n chnge the system phone font, n respring, n this happen!! i dunt want to restore as i have much programs n apps inside!! aaaaa helppp mee!!!!!
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
MazeLoL
post May 6 2011, 01:49 PM

847 posts

Although u said u dont wish to restore...
But i think ur system is crash up d...U must restore it..if u still wanna use the phone =)
hadzGBN
post May 6 2011, 02:33 PM

345 posts

i had restored the phone alrdy...(T,T) HUK HUK..
JustBe Boo
post May 6 2011, 03:59 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(hadzGBN @ May 6 2011, 01:37 PM)
guys! need help!!
heres my phone spec, iphone 2g fw 3.1.3, jb
i instal fontaswap n chnge  the system phone font, n respring, n this happen!! i dunt want to restore as i have much programs n apps inside!! aaaaa helppp mee!!!!!
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
I donno but what happen? Did you even mention? Or i am out to date?
hadzGBN
post May 6 2011, 08:21 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(JustBe Boo @ May 6 2011, 03:59 PM)
I donno but what happen? Did you even mention? Or i am out to date?
oh,.i started a topic stated "help! my iphone keep restarting n cant on normally when instal fontswap n change the system font" n the mod merged it with this threads,.. problem solve, i restored it back to "ZERO" back like anak dara alrdy my iphone! huk huk cry.gif cry.gif , buts its ok since i love to pimp it! so now i can start all over again!!! pimping n modding!!! woohooo drool.gif rclxm9.gif
teikwing
post May 7 2011, 03:14 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(Coolbreeze @ May 3 2011, 01:39 AM)

QUOTE(userONIX @ May 3 2011, 11:55 AM)
I assume u're using 4.3.2. It happen to me too. the weather icon didn't change as previously I was on 4.3.1. The icon changed but not for 4.3.2. Apple change the weather icon name/location on 4.3.2. About the CP Pro. I'm not sure about that.
For weather icon, change your Weather app temperature indicator to celcius. smile.gif
LEVIATHAN
post May 8 2011, 03:58 PM

2,281 posts

Hay guise. Where can I find nice notification badges? I fancy the one with 3 round edges-1 square edge badge :-)

So I changed my carrier's logo, font and the charging battery:

This post has been edited by LEVIATHAN: May 9 2011, 10:34 AM
bearbearhong
post May 9 2011, 12:59 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ May 6 2011, 11:12 AM)
bearbearhong
ur iphone lag not using that weather widget ?
yes, and "eating" up memory, but i believe it is bcos of the OS too...

so now, just using normal themes without weather
LEVIATHAN
post May 9 2011, 01:26 PM

2,281 posts

Ha... I just change the hideous popup to Pops: http://goo.gl/cE3Qt

Support both HD and SD.

116 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled