-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V14 in 2011 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Apr 6 2011, 10:58 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Apr 6 2011, 10:55 AM)
Hmn... getting 9.3L/100KM after about 2 weeks of driving smile.gif Using Caltex Ron95, feels better.

Anyhow anyone know of a good reliable place to do some sound proofing around Ipoh Road, Batu Caves area? Thanks in advance wink.gif
Erm..Usually any accessory shops can do it la.. but bloody expensive lor..

QUOTE(tjasean @ Apr 6 2011, 10:55 AM)
Nope not kumho.. It's some brand called radial something.. Forgot the name already.. Haha.. Ayways I'll give the few things a check.. Will update on the findings here.. Thanks guys !
What, GT Radial?

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:00 am
QUOTE(JynoRip @ Apr 6 2011, 10:56 AM)
xandras , what plug u r using now ? denso ? y my fren who sell spare part said if change other plug will bring problem to persona, coz the ic cannot detect other plug beside then original proton .. swt

Added on April 6, 2011, 10:57 am

another thanks god coz xandras still can posting here after stjean....  tongue.gif
Original proton plugs are NGK plugs. Sounds original to u? laugh.gif

No such thing, cos if spark plugs are not detected ur car won't even move in the first place laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Apr 6 2011, 11:00 AM
RViN
post Apr 6 2011, 11:01 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 6 2011, 10:58 AM)
Erm..Usually any accessory shops can do it la.. but bloody expensive lor..
Ah thanks, will ask around then smile.gif

Whats the price range like so I know I am not been taken for a ride lol
tjasean
post Apr 6 2011, 11:03 AM

117 posts

Dunno what Radial bro.. Later check already will let you know.. Ha..

This post has been edited by tjasean: Apr 6 2011, 11:04 AM
samwongjyhhorng
post Apr 6 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 6 2011, 10:53 AM)
Mine got throttle lag ma. When I press the accelerator the RPM goes up but it takes a while before the car moves. Will record again after I fix the prob..
Filter & plugs no need reflash.. But extractor definitely need cos the O2sensor is relocated..
oic..the sc juz said will check any problem wit computer than will help me reset all the value..throttle lag means press pedal but rpm wont goes up immediately,rite?our PE was drive by wire,sure will got a bit lag one..

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: Apr 6 2011, 11:05 AM
JynoRip
post Apr 6 2011, 11:05 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 6 2011, 10:58 AM)

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:00 am
Original proton plugs are NGK plugs. Sounds original to u? laugh.gif

No such thing, cos if spark plugs are not detected ur car won't even move in the first place laugh.gif
he said the hardware reader (the machine that proton guy always use...dont know wat bla called ) cannot detect it... then can i know do u have to do any tunning after install the extractor and plug in dif. brand ?
samwongjyhhorng
post Apr 6 2011, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Apr 6 2011, 11:05 AM)
he said the hardware reader (the machine that proton guy always use...dont know wat bla called ) cannot detect it... then can i know do u have to do any tunning after install the extractor and plug in dif. brand ?
R u sure?nvm,my car was at sc nw..they oso will help me to use computer to reset and check any problem of my ecu..if cant detect,sure they will called me..hehe..i reset it due to juz install extractor..hehe
jhbey
post Apr 6 2011, 11:11 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 6 2011, 10:48 AM)
i oso need pass at least 8 bump on d way from home to company lo..my car was at sc nw..hopefully they can settle it the rear sound when i collect on afternoon..i oso asked the to reflash the ecu since never reflash after i ady install filter,plug and extractor..
How u will know they got reflash or not?
They can tell reflash already but never did.
JynoRip
post Apr 6 2011, 11:12 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 6 2011, 11:07 AM)
R u sure?nvm,my car was at sc nw..they oso will help me to use computer to reset and check any problem of my ecu..if cant detect,sure they will called me..hehe..i reset it due to juz install extractor..hehe
bro, what u get from sc pls share with me ya...my extractor still waiting for assembly... but will wait for ur (sc) answer 1st ... notworthy.gif
unknownhammie
post Apr 6 2011, 11:16 AM

399 posts

wee wang wang wee wang wang
Putera_Stephen
post Apr 6 2011, 11:18 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Apr 6 2011, 11:01 AM)

I thought Zeng is dealing wif insuflex to bulk order, want to join?
Zeng am i correct about the bulk order?
RViN
post Apr 6 2011, 11:26 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(Putera_Stephen @ Apr 6 2011, 11:18 AM)
But I have no idea how to fix them in lol thats why need some pro help biggrin.gif
ZenGTMM
post Apr 6 2011, 11:29 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Apr 6 2011, 10:46 AM)
Woots stock market... remember to enlighten us if got super tips brows.gif
LOL.. If want to play stock market means have to be super fast lah.. Cos there are a lot of ppl now monitoring the stock market 24x7.. I normally dabble in US stock market one. There is where dreams are made of. XD

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Apr 6 2011, 10:53 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 10:54 amsince when genting become 群马区,秋明山?
Hehe.. Since long long time ago loh.. Only going to genting have good hilly roads..

QUOTE(tjasean @ Apr 6 2011, 10:55 AM)
Nope not kumho.. It's some brand called radial something.. Forgot the name already.. Haha.. Ayways I'll give the few things a check.. Will update on the findings here.. Thanks guys !
GT Radial right? Let me scare u a bit.. GT actually means Gajah Tunggal. Last tiem when they were selling tires under that brand nobody dared to buy.. haha.. Now they rename it to GT Radial.. Quite good day to day use performance though..

QUOTE(RViN @ Apr 6 2011, 11:01 AM)

It depends.. But be expected to spend around 700-1500 for doing 4 doors and roof and firewall..
It will be more expensive if they are using insuflex..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 6 2011, 11:16 AM)
wee wang wang wee wang wang
pew pew pew.. Paintball later today right?

QUOTE(Putera_Stephen @ Apr 6 2011, 11:18 AM)
Yeah.. But hvnt find a good dealer yet lah.. All of them so far replying quite slow and prices dont seem reasonable.. Now digging around ZTH forum for better suppliers.. thumbup.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:29 am
QUOTE(RViN @ Apr 6 2011, 11:26 AM)
But I have no idea how to fix them in lol thats why need some pro help  biggrin.gif
Very easy to fix one.. U pay me then i fix for u.. XD

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Apr 6 2011, 11:29 AM
samwongjyhhorng
post Apr 6 2011, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(jhbey @ Apr 6 2011, 11:11 AM)
How u will know they got reflash or not?
They can tell reflash already but never did.
hehe..after reset,can feel it different one...i'm reset b4 tis,first day reset,my gear was din change smoothly and car power not so much since need time to suit for our driving habits..

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:39 am
QUOTE(JynoRip @ Apr 6 2011, 11:12 AM)
bro, what u get from sc pls share with me ya...my extractor still waiting for assembly... but will wait for ur (sc) answer 1st ...  notworthy.gif
u install hotbits,rite?i oso will install hotbits mid and rear on next week..onli RM500 since is sell by my fren..juz use one month..hehe

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:40 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 6 2011, 11:29 AM)
LOL.. If want to play stock market means have to be super fast lah.. Cos there are a lot of ppl now monitoring the stock market 24x7.. I normally dabble in US stock market one. There is where dreams are made of. XD
Hehe.. Since long long time ago loh.. Only going to genting have good hilly roads..
GT Radial right? Let me scare u a bit.. GT actually means Gajah Tunggal. Last tiem when they were selling tires under that brand nobody dared to buy.. haha.. Now they rename it to GT Radial.. Quite good day to day use performance though..
It depends.. But be expected to spend around 700-1500 for doing 4 doors and roof and firewall..
It will be more expensive if they are using insuflex..
pew pew pew.. Paintball later today right?
Yeah.. But hvnt find a good dealer yet lah.. All of them so far replying quite slow and prices dont seem reasonable.. Now digging around ZTH forum for better suppliers..  thumbup.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:29 am
Very easy to fix one.. U pay me then i fix for u.. XD
zeng,where v will meet on tis sat?

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: Apr 6 2011, 11:40 AM
unknownhammie
post Apr 6 2011, 11:42 AM

399 posts

Yea paintball at night..maybe go only. My grandmother sick le.. shingles
ZenGTMM
post Apr 6 2011, 11:46 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 6 2011, 11:38 AM)
hehe..after reset,can feel it different one...i'm reset b4 tis,first day reset,my gear was din change smoothly and car power not so much since need time to suit for our driving habits..

Added on April 6, 2011, 11:40 am

zeng,where v will meet on tis sat?
Hehe.. Want to extract my mapping from my ECU and put it in ur car? I think its totally possible.. XD
Hmmm ok meeting point for Genting TT at the Shell station b4 entering the Karak highway (b4 RM5 toll), there is a few petrol stations. The first Shell station we meet there lah..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 6 2011, 11:42 AM)
Yea paintball at night..maybe go only. My grandmother sick le.. shingles
Paintball at night sounds really cool.. thumbup.gif
speedrider
post Apr 6 2011, 12:27 PM

403 posts

aiyo.. so many page to read
jasontantenghuat
post Apr 6 2011, 12:48 PM

337 posts

Saturday confirm ka?
jackyap84
post Apr 6 2011, 12:54 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 6 2011, 10:01 AM)
His one M-line, ABC also dont have lah..
hahaha... M-line is it... now i only aware...
dattebayo
post Apr 6 2011, 01:46 PM

5,366 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1776508

can the cheapest model already able to beat the stock Blaupunkt player ah? let's say keep the stock speakers unsure.gif
ZenGTMM
post Apr 6 2011, 02:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Apr 6 2011, 12:48 PM)
Saturday confirm ka?
COnfirm.. Assemble at the Shell petrol station b4 enterign the Karak highway ( the rm5 toll there) ..

124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:55 AM