Just broke up with my 7 yrs gf, don't really feel sad......
uest91
Mar 31 2011, 12:03 AM
So waste leh, 7 years of relationship. If she realize what she did is wrong and willing to change and find you back, I guess she deserve another chance. But if she's still like that, waiting you to come back, begging her to stay, just forget about her, hope she will be lou gu po for treating such a nice man like this.
Even if you buy a wife from Vietname, she will appreciate you more like my relative's friend. He bought a wife from Vietname, very kind and good, take care of the man and family very well.
uest91
Mar 31 2011, 02:04 AM
But but... you wont feel lonely at night meh ? Sleeping with the girl you loved for so long, every morning wake up the first you see is her sleeping beside you, that's just so sweet.
Really waste lar, why those girls 身在福中不知福 !!
uest91
Mar 31 2011, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(happy4ever @ Mar 31 2011, 02:26 AM) i bet the first thing he does after waking up is to clean the toilet, clean kitchen, make breakfast and coffee, do laundry etc. now he is free, no need to do all those shit!   +999