QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 20 2015, 10:51 AM)
arte is piece of shit!
The workmanship is suck! The lobby area staircase measurement macam let midget to use.
Any 5'10 to 6 ft tall person becareful your head!!
And the so call art sculpture is like shit. Should call it Artshit instead of Arte.
this shitty developer is very insulting the meaning of art.
I agree with u. paid almost 800k but feel like staying in low cost unit. The workmanship is suck! The lobby area staircase measurement macam let midget to use.
Any 5'10 to 6 ft tall person becareful your head!!
And the so call art sculpture is like shit. Should call it Artshit instead of Arte.
this shitty developer is very insulting the meaning of art.
(i) workmanship and finishing works VERY VERY poor.
(ii) also still got workers staying in unsold/uncompleted unit.
(iii) no cleaning of common areas.
(iv) also rats and cats litter everywhere.
(v) lifts keep breaking down and making squeaking sound when moving up and down.
(vi) lift supposed to be private access but can see workers use to go to other units and also workers everywhere loitering at lobby.
(vi) a lot of rectifying works.
(vii) lobby easily flooded when heavy rain.
(viii) tiles at lobby and common area very slippery and easily dirty.
(ix) pool was dirty
will post pictures later to prove.
This post has been edited by stryfox: Apr 20 2015, 11:54 AM
Apr 20 2015, 11:48 AM

0.0199sec