Art-E?, Kuchai Lama

HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 10:51 AM

5,436 posts

arte is piece of shit!

The workmanship is suck! The lobby area staircase measurement macam let midget to use.
Any 5'10 to 6 ft tall person becareful your head!!

And the so call art sculpture is like shit. Should call it Artshit instead of Arte.
this shitty developer is very insulting the meaning of art.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 20 2015, 10:52 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 11:03 AM

5,436 posts

and the corridor area connect to facility floor.....that corridor area material use and looks is very like mid low end apartment!!! screw kaw this developer!

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 20 2015, 11:04 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 11:11 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Apr 20 2015, 11:06 AM)
why so angry? you bought one?
my friend nearly bought 1 during launch.
lucky advised him to buy seringin. now he sibeh glad n happy.

i hate to see so called luxury condo development turn out to be a piece of shit.

Seringin not the finest 1. but seringin is the no.1 best among condo at kuchai, oug and happy garden areas.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 20 2015, 11:14 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 11:29 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(hakamika @ Apr 20 2015, 11:17 AM)
It's look ok la..just not my taste. it's very subjective la...don't take it so serious. The unit from the pictures look quite nice...i just don't like the lighting effect, too exaggerated, don't have home's feel.
have u very very go inside to have a look??!!!

have u check the corridor area?
the fire staircase exit is kinda awkward came out to lobby area
n it looks sibeh cheapskate and eyesore almost at the middle of the lobby.
the facade of the building when u look up from swimming pool area... u sibeh tot is mid low end apartment from somewhere around.

nothing is ok!!! when it suppose to be luxury type!!!!

they try to cheap by shooting a few "nice" angle picture.

the lobby staircase measurement is screw up!!!!!
if u more than 5'10 ft be-careful your head when u walk up. later bang kaw kaw your head.
if you are more than 6ft tall please hutch and claw up like monkey.

stupid midget staircase!!

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 20 2015, 11:38 AM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 11:48 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(llika @ Apr 20 2015, 11:21 AM)
lala-style condo ...
arte more worst than lala-style.
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 11:52 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(stryfox @ Apr 20 2015, 11:48 AM)
I agree with u. paid almost 800k but feel like staying in low cost unit. workmanship and finishing work very very poor. also still got workers staying in unsold/uncompleted unit. no cleaning. also rats. lifts keep breaking down. a lot of rectifying works. will post pictures later to prove.
thank you! remember put a 6ft tall person standing at the lobby staircase there to c how sibeh low it is.
and the link bridge corridor area macam low cost.
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 12:17 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 20 2015, 11:26 AM)
got picture or not? can share here? let's see how bad is it
later somebody will post. i dun simply shoot 1. best u can go see yourself and measure it.

recently G residence at desa pandan by tan & tan. sibeh nice!
i praise kaw kaw and kudo to T&T stunning workmanship, detailing and design sibeh top notch with the price buyer paid. sibeh worth it. sibeh far better than artist impression picture!

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 20 2015, 12:19 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 12:21 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 20 2015, 12:16 PM)
well, i think it looks ok...even though lots of funky color and futuristic design..but..this is the design concept for Art E, at the beginning Art E already sell with this kind of concept...it never sell with the classic design....so...there are ppl like this kind of design...so i think it looks ok..at leats the outcome very match with what it show on the brochure...
certain lobby outside looks only!! wait till u go check around and baru give your final comment!

is not about taste! it is very shitty! the link bridge corridor is disaster. the "grand" lobby staircase is unacceptable cb low!!! with the stupid midget measurement size!!! all salah measurement! thats not about taste any more!

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 20 2015, 12:25 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 01:03 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 20 2015, 12:30 PM)
That's 1of the picture showed the tubes sculpture and staircase beside. That's the staircase height measurement Sibeh cacat. 6ft tall people sure hit head.

And some worst area never show in the picture like the link bridge corridor area. The strange fire escape door location. Sigma brand lift.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 20 2015, 01:03 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 20 2015, 02:02 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(stryfox @ Apr 20 2015, 01:08 PM)
u should see all the lifts (including service lift and the one to access the pool from parking). all full of scratches and dirty as they allow workers to access. should have restricted access to service lift only and service lift should be covered...
Those things still can rectify later. But those I mention is Sibeh permanent mistake!
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2015, 01:10 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Apr 22 2015, 02:15 AM)
So now, this ArtE better or The Leafz?
Arte can Never better than leafz. Arte can only be more worst.
HELLO HELLO
post Jul 17 2018, 12:10 PM

5,436 posts

Nusmetro is one of the most lousy developer ever. This art-e Kuchai is a disaster. Lousy finishing and koyak measurement.

Many pipu rather rent stay in old condo dynasty Kuchai, new palace court condo and new service apartment beside nsk also not willing to choose here.

0.0165sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:54 AM