post Apr 14 2011, 10:46 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

finally iphone 4 white colour is coming
http://www.lowyat.net/v2/index.php?option=...d=4243&Itemid=1

Added on April 14, 2011, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 14 2011, 02:16 PM)
Iphone 4 white coming out soon. Meaning iPhone 4 white = iPhone 4GS.

So... iphone 5 come out next year February in Malaysia.
true mar ?
i just got news that iphone 4 white this month released leh

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Apr 14 2011, 10:46 PM
yeakhon
post Apr 15 2011, 01:36 PM

23 posts

My wild guess on iPhone 5. comments in () indicate my wildest speculation, with some of the technologies not even out yet.

Name will be iPhone 4Gs
Same design as iP4, maybe thinner.(unibody?)
comes in Black, White(or juz a big colour eINK thing wrapping it, so you can have any colour you want =D)
retina display(super amoled), edge to edge screen(4 inch screen?)
A5 chip(1GB RAM, or A6 chip)
Same camera(5mbp front and back, i couldnt bother with higher mbp cam)
4G network compatible. YES 4G wet dream
iOS 5.0

And to make it more human like, leave the antenna problem as it is. Life is more exciting when you recognize and accept another's flaws =P

e398
post Apr 17 2011, 01:41 AM

134 posts

Iphone 5 may officially launch for 1st preview on next month!!! rclxms.gif

We already know that Apple is not going to announce the iPhone 5 at Worldwide Developers Conference 2011 which starts from June 6, 2011. Instead, WWDC is going to be more geared towards the software side of things, and will offer previews of iOS 5 and Mac OS X Lion. The reason because of which the iPhone 5 isn’t being announced at WWDC, may probably be because Sony is facing delays in getting new iPhone 5 camera modules to Apple. That’s just a speculation, however. Nevertheless, you’re not in luck if you want to attend the conference any way, as WWDC 2011 has sold out.

The reports claims of a confirmed iPhone 5 release in late June, because of the fact that carriers SK Telecom and KT will be among the new carriers to officially offer the iPhone 5.

??iPhone 5,?? the next model of iPhone 4, will be released on the coming 4th week of June. In the midst of the iPhone 5 postponement rumors, Apple has confirmed that iPhone 5 will be released as planned and it will be released simultaneously in Korea through SK Telecom and KT.

So iPhone 5 release won’t happen at WWDC 2011, rather Apple is going to hold a special media event that will be hosted by none other than Apple CEO Steve Jobs as well, who currently happens to be on a medical leave of absence from the company, but made a brief appearance at the iPad 2 launch event earlier last month.

The legitimacy of this source is a bit doubtful, primarily because of the fact that a July iPhone 5 release contradicts the fall timeframe of the iPhone release.

So when is the iPhone 5 really coming out? That, time will tell.

you can review on HERE Iphone 5

Added on April 16, 2011, 1:06 pmuser posted image
young_97
post Apr 17 2011, 01:56 AM

828 posts

Need better Home Button
llsphinxll
post Apr 17 2011, 06:25 AM

debt that all men pay..
2,197 posts

hey bro,
whats the source of this information? the picture of all the photos above seems pretty legit. but even the source doesnt seem to convinced that the phone will b out in June.

but either way, i wudnt mind the new design. hahha 8mp, cant wait. and better resolution display? wow how much better can they get? blush.gif
Mackiddo
post Apr 17 2011, 09:02 AM

† St. David †
5,859 posts

the work is MAY officially launch.
the world MAY end tomorrow also blink.gif

This post has been edited by Mackiddo: Apr 17 2011, 09:03 AM
CPURanger
post Apr 17 2011, 09:22 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Apr 17 2011, 09:02 AM)
the work is MAY officially launch.
the world MAY end tomorrow also  blink.gif
LOL, very true.

There tons of speculations about iPhone every now and then.

Only when Apple officially announce, I believe.

dvlzplayground
post Apr 17 2011, 09:56 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

1. the 1st pic is obviously a photoshopped ipod touch

2. this rumour roundup thing is quite old already

3. heck it's even already posted in this forum
sicklad77
post Apr 17 2011, 11:00 AM

532 posts

Rumors will start to pop out on surface like crazy when it keeps getting nearer and nearer to June.

Just wait for apple to announce then I'll trust 100% fully.
But hey, wishful thinking on the better resolution, bigger capacity and a new design thumbup.gif
e398
post Apr 17 2011, 12:24 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(young_97 @ Apr 17 2011, 02:56 AM)
Need better Home Button
can become more slide screen phone...haha

Added on April 17, 2011, 12:26 pm
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Apr 17 2011, 07:25 AM)
hey bro,
whats the source of this information? the picture of all the photos above seems pretty legit. but even the source doesnt seem to convinced that the phone will b out in June.

but either way, i wudnt mind the new design. hahha 8mp, cant wait. and better resolution display? wow how much better can they get? blush.gif
as from the sonyericson report from last month we may already know is more than 8mp camera...

This post has been edited by e398: Apr 17 2011, 12:26 PM
fruitler
post Apr 17 2011, 12:43 PM

233 posts

I like this design lust.gif

This post has been edited by fruitler: Apr 17 2011, 03:03 PM
engseng
post Apr 17 2011, 12:52 PM

1,981 posts

I think the NFC, A5 processor, better camera, full HD recording and iOS 5 is a sure-thing, but how about a modified antenna design?
venthi7
post Apr 17 2011, 01:31 PM

47 posts

cool. i like the design. rclxm9.gif
dvlzplayground
post Apr 17 2011, 01:35 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(fruitler @ Apr 17 2011, 12:43 PM)
I like this  design lust.gif

the speaker n mic is nice biggrin.gif
sicklad77
post Apr 17 2011, 01:37 PM

532 posts

They will surely make sure no death grip issue again.
The first thing when people buy the iPhone 5 guarantee they would try to replicate the death grip issue if apple comes out with the same design again
LeVis_Jeans
post Apr 17 2011, 02:39 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(sicklad77 @ Apr 17 2011, 01:37 PM)
They will surely make sure no death grip issue again.
The first thing when people buy the iPhone 5 guarantee they would try to replicate the death grip issue if apple comes out with the same design again
Nvm for that.. we want ip5 only. Even features/design is same with ip4. laugh.gif
adhoc
post Apr 17 2011, 06:24 PM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Apr 17 2011, 02:39 PM)
Nvm for that.. we want ip5 only. Even features/design is same with ip4. laugh.gif
Yea, and we like the feeling of queuing long hrs to buy it. Doesnt matter tongue.gif
lllProlll
post Apr 17 2011, 11:54 PM

145 posts

Owh --, most of the rumors from this thread stuck my mind again.

College class start next month, duno if I should get a white iPhone4 or a 2011 Macbook Pro. ==.
I think Macbook pro is a better choice right?? For doing up the projects etc etc. @.@
Or Maybe I should wait for iPhone 5/Get White iPhone 4??
TSselinix
post Apr 18 2011, 12:27 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(lllProlll @ Apr 17 2011, 11:54 PM)
Owh --, most of the rumors from this thread stuck my mind again.

College class start next month, duno if I should get a white iPhone4 or a 2011 Macbook Pro. ==.
I think Macbook pro is a better choice right?? For doing up the projects etc etc. @.@
Or Maybe I should wait for iPhone 5/Get White iPhone 4??
buy whichever you need first.. you can't be buying the IP4 to do your college work right?

lllProlll
post Apr 18 2011, 12:32 AM

145 posts

Yeah...But still hard to choose between them @.@...Whether to wait iPhone 5, get white iPhone 4, or a Macbook Pro...
IMO, I may get an white iPhone 4 as it's cheaper compare to Macbook Pro??

163 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.4123sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:30 PM