QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 12 2011, 06:03 PM)
I used it since iphone 2G & my iphone nvr feel complete without it.Closed
Closed
Apr 12 2011, 06:19 PM
7,343 posts Joined: May 2005 |
Apr 12 2011, 06:23 PM
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Apr 12 2011, 07:40 PM
1,052 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: World Wide Web |
Actually I rely more on phone camera than DSLR, DSLR too big for me...
Apr 12 2011, 07:48 PM
2,789 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: Silicon Valley |
Some paranoid can juz be ignored
There's rumor says that iPhone 5 is going to be manufactured in September Sos : http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=14662 Added on April 12, 2011, 7:52 pm QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 12 2011, 04:50 PM) I dun feel the need to jailbreak. I improve it by having my homescreen & lockscreen button saved from returning it back to the Apple factoryJailbreak is for people who want to improve on things. Iphone so perfect jailbreak for what? Apple should put some effort and learn how i do this lol This post has been edited by cocooh: Apr 12 2011, 07:52 PM |
Apr 12 2011, 08:15 PM
1,443 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Apr 12 2011, 04:58 PM) read up abt the Osborne effect hehe A5 is a massive improvement over A4 actually. 9 times more powerful than the original ipad in terms of graphics processing. and twice as fast computing wise. it's got the best graphics in the market compared to any phone or tablet right now. so yeah, its a pretty big deal actually. ip4 stock still a lot, if he announce ip5 then no one will buy ip4 anymore. then apple wont sell any iphones, no money come in (as in the iphone department), so they need to rush for ip5. rush2 then launch faulty ip5. no one wants that to happen. plus i dont think apple needs to catch up to anyone...they wont care if there are more android phones around. if they do, they could just simply make a cheap, crappy low-powered iphone but they never did. and from how they never bothered to make a cheap, crappy macbook..i believe they wont make a cheap, crappy iphone. btw ip4 is already a huge upgrade over 3gs, i doubt ip5 will be that big of a jump. looking at the ipad2, not much difference between A5 and A4 chips for now. even 3gs is still pretty fast anyway. |
Apr 12 2011, 09:12 PM
7,916 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(selinix @ Apr 12 2011, 05:34 PM) Hard? Everything can be done in less than 2 minutes... what is so hard about it actually? i dont JB my phone, but i used to JB my old ipod touch. SBSettings is really really useful! there's too many taps just to turn on/off 3g and wifiHave you tried SBSettings? QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Apr 12 2011, 08:15 PM) A5 is a massive improvement over A4 actually. 9 times more powerful than the original ipad in terms of graphics processing. and twice as fast computing wise. it's got the best graphics in the market compared to any phone or tablet right now. so yeah, its a pretty big deal actually. 9x and 2x all are just marketing stuff. dual core doesnt mean exactly 2x the performance. 9x in gaming, well i'd say 2.5x at best. no matter how fast something is advertised, what matters is how fast does it feel when using it. im not saying A5 sucks, i just think its not that big of a jump. as i said, even if u compare an ip4 and 3gs it doesnt feel dramatically different |
Apr 12 2011, 10:41 PM
717 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Damansara |
QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Apr 12 2011, 04:58 PM) read up abt the Osborne effect hehe Agree. I hate Maxis too. Every times I ask Maxis for iPhone 4 until now...answer same. No stock! Lolip4 stock still a lot, if he announce ip5 then no one will buy ip4 anymore. then apple wont sell any iphones, no money come in (as in the iphone department), so they need to rush for ip5. rush2 then launch faulty ip5. no one wants that to happen. plus i dont think apple needs to catch up to anyone...they wont care if there are more android phones around. if they do, they could just simply make a cheap, crappy low-powered iphone but they never did. and from how they never bothered to make a cheap, crappy macbook..i believe they wont make a cheap, crappy iphone. btw ip4 is already a huge upgrade over 3gs, i doubt ip5 will be that big of a jump. looking at the ipad2, not much difference between A5 and A4 chips for now. even 3gs is still pretty fast anyway. |
Apr 13 2011, 12:11 AM
7,916 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
eh... to be clear i wasnt bashing maxis in any way, i have been satisfied with their service ;p
Apr 13 2011, 12:26 AM
48 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Ipoh |
phones arent perfect, nothings can be perfect. juz prepare more money to wait new technology comes out and feel it easier to your life~
Apr 13 2011, 05:50 AM
161 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Subang Jaya |
Apr 13 2011, 08:35 PM
Apr 13 2011, 10:03 PM
1,443 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Apr 12 2011, 09:12 PM) i dont JB my phone, but i used to JB my old ipod touch. SBSettings is really really useful! there's too many taps just to turn on/off 3g and wifi watch how it runs dungeon defenders then come back to me.9x and 2x all are just marketing stuff. dual core doesnt mean exactly 2x the performance. 9x in gaming, well i'd say 2.5x at best. no matter how fast something is advertised, what matters is how fast does it feel when using it. im not saying A5 sucks, i just think its not that big of a jump. as i said, even if u compare an ip4 and 3gs it doesnt feel dramatically different |
Apr 13 2011, 10:06 PM
Apr 13 2011, 10:48 PM
532 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
At the end of the day it's down to one preferences.
I jump on the apple wagon after gotten my first MacBook. But in the end I still have a backup computer, my trusty Dell. One item can't really satisfy all the needs the whole world wants. Jb is just another way for me to make full use of my ip4. Sbsettings, winterboard and heaps of tweaks installed are just the things I would love to have on my ip4 This post has been edited by sicklad77: Apr 13 2011, 10:49 PM |
Apr 14 2011, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(sicklad77 @ Apr 13 2011, 10:48 PM) At the end of the day it's down to one preferences. Mine after getting my first iPod - the iPod Photo....I jump on the apple wagon after gotten my first MacBook. But in the end I still have a backup computer, my trusty Dell. One item can't really satisfy all the needs the whole world wants. Jb is just another way for me to make full use of my ip4. Sbsettings, winterboard and heaps of tweaks installed are just the things I would love to have on my ip4 |
Apr 14 2011, 10:23 AM
717 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Damansara |
as per what i see from rumors and no official apple news/announcement, i quess iphone 5 mostly only will announce and release on 2012. If like that i better get iphone 4 for now and this year until next year iphone 5 arrive malaysia
Apr 14 2011, 02:16 PM
18,672 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Iphone 4 white coming out soon. Meaning iPhone 4 white = iPhone 4GS.
So... iphone 5 come out next year February in Malaysia. |
Apr 14 2011, 08:33 PM
Apr 14 2011, 08:47 PM
Apr 14 2011, 08:52 PM
4,808 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
I dun thnik so it will be iphone 4gs lor.. Jes white colour only
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:48 AM |