▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V10 ★▐▐, Tranquillement Brillante
iceman31
Mar 29 2011, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(astria @ Mar 29 2011, 11:08 AM) lol, i not so pro man... i juz want to flash to one of the partition tables that's already available on the website... but i dun understand the instruction at all... er u need to use fastboot command or thisQUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 29 2011, 11:30 AM) GRAT !! BUT SAD TOO , WHICH IDIOT MAKE ANDROID NO POST COUNT !! HOW AM I GONNA REACH 500 POST !! haha . the moderator make no post count . so u call the mod idiot
iceman31
Mar 29 2011, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 29 2011, 11:35 AM) because some idiot on the nokia board spam kaw2...now the mobile phone board post wont be count towards your post count... and got people butthurt .
iceman31
Mar 29 2011, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(astria @ Mar 29 2011, 12:13 PM) i ve got the Fasboot Commander... do i flash the partition table as Hboot/spl? [attachmentid=2123267] yes . press hboot . and set ur img . and recovery is for clockwork or amon ra .
iceman31
Mar 29 2011, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Mar 29 2011, 04:34 PM) looks awsome man .
iceman31
Mar 30 2011, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(astria @ Mar 30 2011, 10:43 AM) i doubt HTC will give us GBread... right now all the phones come with 1.1GB ROM and Sense 3.0... the 512MB ROM on our phones will not fit the new Sense... this coming month desire will get gingersense .
iceman31
Apr 1 2011, 06:48 PM
feel like selling my phone . but the sentimental value made me rethink .
iceman31
Apr 6 2011, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(iamkent @ Apr 6 2011, 01:46 PM) save link save link ? Added on April 6, 2011, 2:29 pmcant titanium and recover it auto download ? i have 80 apps , i need click 80 time of Intall when recovering ... yeaah . but i heard the titanium pro can 1 click only ?
iceman31
Apr 9 2011, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(FLubber @ Apr 9 2011, 02:59 PM) hi guys, im interested in getting the desire becos of its mod-ability  but there are a few things that concerns me: 1) multi-touch issue: i heard that the desire doesnt have true multitouch. for desire users, how does this affect u? in gaming and browsing, using other apps etc... 2) 3D gaming performance: for games like NFS, asphalt, dungeon hunter, assassin's creed and other 3D gameloft games, would they lag on the desire? would a custom rom like CM7 help much? 3) internal ROM space is small: heard that although we have app2SD, some apps still install some files on internal ROM, which means we will run out of space to install apps soon right? how would this affect usage? are there work arounds for this? i read some stuff about partitioning but don't quite understand @@? 1) We solve dis problem by moving the joystick on diffrent axis . etc left joystick on top and right joystick on bottom . U wont have multitouch problem with that .
iceman31
Apr 10 2011, 05:04 AM
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Apr 9 2011, 07:19 PM) Oh, sorry. 1899 >.> 1700 was promotion first 300 like IS... Dunno where I saw it...I remember it was in papers.. Anyway go Celcom check out this weekend asap. Not many units.  This phone doesn't seem very famous cus most people want SGS II AP Price more exp than Celcom = lol Go check with 2X thread. I really not sure. omg omg omg . im so gona get the phone man .
iceman31
Apr 12 2011, 03:55 PM
bro hazril . me copy ur 1st post layout to open thread Optimus 2x . Oh yeah i already sold of my lovely desire  . Now using optimus 2x
iceman31
Apr 13 2011, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(tyja @ Apr 12 2011, 07:09 PM) For a dual core phone at the price rm1.8k . Cannot complain more. And the tegra game is awesome
iceman31
Apr 13 2011, 05:14 AM
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Apr 13 2011, 12:12 AM) Glad to hear you are enjoying it. How is that yellow tint thing on the screen bottom? Is it really annoyinng or not a big deal? Any other issues you encounter? er . the speaker is kinda soft . call sound quality not good as htc . yellow tint ? not relly annoying cuz to busy playing tegra games  .
iceman31
Apr 13 2011, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(djlah @ Apr 13 2011, 09:14 AM) ya, very satisfied with the phone? if you have review on 2x, provide us link if you have open new thread for more photo n review  this saturday i will update . now also got many great games . no need to wait  oh yeah and one reason i choose this phone also because the easinest to root . This post has been edited by iceman31: Apr 13 2011, 09:41 AM
iceman31
Apr 13 2011, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(mousqy @ Apr 13 2011, 07:42 PM) ok i S-off my phone already but internal storage free is still 140Mb im quite blur with the second step how do i get that 300MB total internal storage??? change ur hboot .
iceman31
Apr 14 2011, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(amani @ Apr 14 2011, 01:46 PM) ermm..anyone hve experienced with oxygen gingerbread rom?n also gingervillan rom? oxygen is clean hacks rom . that is wat adam stated . gingervillan is based on cm7 with tweaks to increase performance . downside is ... less battery life .
iceman31
Apr 15 2011, 04:55 PM
why wait sgs2. jumpship to 02x enoough ady
iceman31
Apr 16 2011, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Apr 15 2011, 06:35 PM) Change for what? Lol Malaysia so hot smudge very strong leh. I'd buy those extremely good quality clear screen protector that has slight anti-smudge but can still see clearly. optimus 2x too cheap. I'm very suspicious  yeah . the price dosnt resemble the spec . QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Apr 16 2011, 01:19 AM) gamer i think it enough kut.. hehe unless u are the type of person who open 10 tabs on a browser while doing words on a 4" phone
iceman31
Apr 16 2011, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Apr 16 2011, 01:44 PM) lol it matters if I want to port all my tabs on my firefox PC to the phone  lol , mesti porn kan . here they are discussing about RAM http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1031478
iceman31
Apr 16 2011, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Apr 16 2011, 05:20 PM) Both junkie...new phone must pick the best...SGS II!!!! LOL XD =] last time desire also the best what . just that multitouch problem destroy it .
iceman31
Apr 16 2011, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(iamkent @ Apr 16 2011, 06:25 PM) holy sh!t ! that it's nice having a update soon , hope fix better the touch the touch is hardware problem