▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V10 ★▐▐, Tranquillement Brillante

Azureknight94
post May 20 2011, 07:29 PM

1,667 posts

If I were to change now it'd be to the SGS 2 the power + sampled is really tem pting drool.gif too bad can't change for at least another year or so cry.gif
Azureknight94
post May 20 2011, 09:40 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ May 20 2011, 09:36 PM)
rm2099?? really? why so cheap? i survey in garage sell, the cheapest price is rm2599..
maybe i'm survey more in garage sale.  hmm.gif

if you are really gamer in mobile, O2X is the best choice because Tegra Zone! a lot of Nvidia optimize game.. better graphic! Fuh! The price of O2X is reasonable too.  nod.gif
Tegra zone games iinm got ways to make em work on sgs 2 exynos brows.gif rm2099 is official set from SME that's due out in late june. So can't get it yet.
Azureknight94
post May 21 2011, 04:29 PM

1,667 posts

Guys, my desire droppes yesterday doh.gif Everything was working fine or so ii thought till this morning i realize the loudspeakers not working d cry.gif any ideas how much it would cost to get it repaired and how long? Its warranty almost over d + after seeing some of the horror stories about pdagadgets ap warranty claim sweat.gif don't feel like trying to claim warranty. Just gonna send it for repairs
Azureknight94
post May 21 2011, 05:26 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ May 21 2011, 05:16 PM)
ya, I also saw the thread regards how terrible on pdagadgets warrantry and bad attitude... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Sigh now duno what to do. I'm in melaka and the htc service centres are in kl. rclxub.gif guess i could live without the loudspeakers since i rarely need them .. btw any ideas on how much i could get if i sell it off with the speakers faulty? sweat.gif
Azureknight94
post May 22 2011, 04:11 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(nazbook @ May 22 2011, 10:41 AM)
Who know how to make my contact include contact from my fb?
People --> menu --> view tongue.gif
Azureknight94
post May 24 2011, 04:13 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(koshimae @ May 24 2011, 01:26 AM)
htc desire ori rm1599..
izit too expensive or juz ok?
Expensive IMO. Desire can count as old model d. If you're gonna get a desire for 1599 might as well top up a bit more n get an O2X
Azureknight94
post May 24 2011, 07:48 PM

1,667 posts

Quick question guys. Do gb aosp roms still suffer from wifi problems? Eg dc without reason, weak signal?
Azureknight94
post May 24 2011, 08:19 PM

1,667 posts

Hm i only have that problem when using non sense roms. With sense roms the wifi is pperfect. Its the only reason thats stopping me from using cm7 or oxygen.
Azureknight94
post May 29 2011, 10:25 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(xpressmobile @ May 29 2011, 09:07 AM)
Suddenly happen to my desire..any1 can solve this?
totally cant message!! need help urgent!!
should i root again?
[attachmentid=2241627]
are you on a custom rom or something?
try using a 3rd party messaging app like handcent and see if it works
Azureknight94
post May 30 2011, 04:30 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(dzul1474 @ May 30 2011, 12:39 AM)
thanks man, it's work!
Go to settings and untick fast boot. Then no need take out battery next time
Azureknight94
post Jun 2 2011, 02:26 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Jun 2 2011, 12:51 AM)
i think i already create ext with clockwork before this..

and if not, how to create it without losing data in my sd card>?
You'll have to back up everything on your sd card onto the com and transfer them back after you created your ext partition.
Azureknight94
post Jun 2 2011, 08:27 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jun 2 2011, 08:21 AM)
!! CM7 need partition sd? I planning to un-partition lol..
You don't really need it if you're on cm7 hboot and feel that you have enough space however i thinl you might as well keep the partition just in case you wanna go back to sense or other roms that can't use cm7 hboot. icon_idea.gif
Azureknight94
post Jun 5 2011, 03:00 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Jun 5 2011, 02:44 PM)
May I know which ROM you were on while S-offing process?
Rom doesn't affect anything when you s-off
Azureknight94
post Jun 9 2011, 10:01 AM

1,667 posts

@hazril
How's your battery life on reflex rom if lets say one hour of surfing on wifi? Just curious to see other peoples battery life smile.gif
Azureknight94
post Jun 9 2011, 10:34 AM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Jun 9 2011, 10:24 AM)
im always connected to wifi so battery drain in an hour for surfing around 10-15% like that...
Ah ok. Mine also bout that but battery acted weird yesterday. Watched a movie for about 1 1/2 hour it lost like 10% only shocking.gif but today back to normal rclxub.gif
Azureknight94
post Jun 10 2011, 01:25 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(namh @ Jun 10 2011, 12:46 PM)
is there any ROM that have the Sense3.0 now? or any launcher that can give the same experience like it..
Reflext / insertcoin / rcmixs these 3 have a mix of sense 3.0 and 2.1. IMO the biggest difference in sense 3.0 is the lockscreen which these roms have.it's working pretty smoothly too nod.gif
Azureknight94
post Jun 12 2011, 01:49 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Jun 12 2011, 01:17 PM)
any1 got play Abduction? If play for long time, my whole phone will hangs and nid to take d battery out. Any idea wat could cause that?
Does it feel hot? Maybe overheating
Azureknight94
post Jun 12 2011, 03:56 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jun 12 2011, 03:53 PM)
My USB seems to be bricked!!! tried to put update.zip to the sdcard but adb failed!! need advise
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...light=usb+brick try this? unsure.gif
Azureknight94
post Jun 13 2011, 03:43 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jun 12 2011, 04:02 PM)
Thanks for quick response, but i am lost on the fastboot commands

i dun understand the below

You can move both mtd0.img and flash_image by putting it on your sdcard, and issueing the following command in a terminal emulator:

'cat /sdcard/flash_image > /data/flash_image'
'cat /sdcard/mtd0.img > /data/mtd0.img'

You might have to do 'chmod u+x /data/flash_image' before you run the commands (or chmod 755 /data/flash_image)

and regarding the flash_image and mtd0.img, can i put them in my sdcard via card readers? or have to go through fastboot??
Sorry not really familiar with it either. Have to ask other sifu sweat.gif

QUOTE(Rocket @ Jun 12 2011, 11:15 PM)
My HTC Desire have big problem.

I bought this smartphone last year on december 2011
But right now my HTC have big problem
hang and always shutdown when I use it
then today, when someone call me I can hear their voice with any doubt
but when i call my friend
they can't hear my voice

How to solve this problem?
Most probably mobo problem? Try send for warranty.

Azureknight94
post Jun 16 2011, 04:01 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jun 16 2011, 10:52 AM)
hmm , i am on s-off now , if i flash back leedroid a2sd+ it's can suport ?
s off or not doesn't matter. So yes you can if you have the correct hboot. If nnot flash back to aa hboot which leedroid supports.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0476sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:11 PM