Hartz Chicken, What made you like or hate it?

samlee860407
post Mar 29 2011, 09:04 AM

4,631 posts

around 7 years ago, when i studying in sunway, i bump into hartz too. i think at that point of time it's rm15++ only rite?

for the 1st year when i know hartz, i love it, since it's quite cheap. after that i slowly hate it and i never went back to it again

my record? a mere 7 piece lol

Added on March 29, 2011, 9:06 am
QUOTE(deodorant @ Mar 29 2011, 12:15 AM)
last time when i was in college, my mates and i would occasionally go hartz and have eating contest, whoever eat the most chickinz, the rest will pay for his meal.

that time can whack 8-10 pieces of chickinz, some more the 'big' pieces like thigh.

nowadays old already 3-4 pieces also KO liaoz. so might as well go kfc.
correct correct....haha. 1 of the reasons my friend stop going there too since if at hartz u eat less than around 6 piece means you are overpaying liao tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Mar 29 2011, 09:06 AM
samlee860407
post Mar 29 2011, 05:44 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 29 2011, 04:45 PM)
If I got a friend when eat chickin ... foreverarone.jpg liao sad.gif
Why you hate now? Price, location or taste? If you ate at Sunway 7 years ago .. the shop is located around 3 or 4th floor right? Very big compared than now .. brows.gif
Yes yes that time facing the ice skating place

Hmmm don't know why I sudely find that the chicken there taste very very bad . Price also la
samlee860407
post Mar 30 2011, 09:09 AM

4,631 posts

ROFL. so kind huh the staff....

nowadays i never stay in KL liao, my hometown no hartz. So when i down in KL, my stomach is for other foods liao
haha
samlee860407
post Mar 4 2012, 05:43 PM

4,631 posts

gosh can't believe this thread can be up for so long lol

last time hartz is less than RM5 of KFC dinner plate, now difference so big so i no go there at all d especially since i rarely go KL hehe

0.0882sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:02 AM