QUOTE(Trance4eva @ May 11 2011, 10:56 PM)
i did too .. and just now my system hang and force me to press the off button BTW, bro trance, u using how many gb ram now ?? I plan to add 8gb to it .. i wonder what brand of ram should i get
Asus N53SN review, and discussion
May 11 2011, 11:00 PM
2,772 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ May 11 2011, 10:56 PM) i did too .. and just now my system hang and force me to press the off button BTW, bro trance, u using how many gb ram now ?? I plan to add 8gb to it .. i wonder what brand of ram should i get |
May 11 2011, 11:41 PM
Hey bro Trance, i think we should open Asus N53SN/SV club V2 already since we got enough post and then HP Dv6 already opened theirs too ... we should not be left behind xD
May 11 2011, 11:44 PM
May 11 2011, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(Trance4eva @ May 11 2011, 11:50 PM) see la if im free tmr. Im too busy with college assignment lately Erm , i am not sure should u put it in the notebook specific forum or just here ... but what im sure is Make it N53S series thread and don let it be part of Asus N U and A series thread !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i still have not upload any of my N53SN pics Should i make it in Specific Notebook Discussion and call it N53S Lounge????? I guess you can put whatever information about the N53SN/SV just like the review of it, then i can add some of the pictures of my N53SN too if u wan =] |
May 12 2011, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(springfall @ May 12 2011, 10:40 AM) can u let me know ur model like 16700xx 9-10 something f1 or f2 on the sticker (juz wanna know is it f1 or f2) and ur wwindows exp index value 4 ram What is basically F1 and F2 ?? What is the diff between it ?? Wa, get Samsung ram can get higher Window Exp Index de meh ??cuz itz strange that with samsung f2 i got 7.6 but with kingston ram i get less than that.. oh our model hynix is f1.. |
May 12 2011, 07:16 PM
So u guys suggest i buy Samsung ram ?? How much is 4GB ddr3 Kingston and Samsung ram now ??
I got offer from My10's for RM145 for Kingston 4gb ddry 1333 .. worth ?? |
May 12 2011, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(rickycheang @ May 12 2011, 07:44 PM) Thx for the info bro ^^QUOTE(reevephon @ May 12 2011, 07:45 PM) yea i saw it last time selling for RM120 in PC fair ... I regret i didnt get it that time p/s i live in a town far far away from KL .. LOL .. Going to UTP soon on next thursday ^^ |
May 13 2011, 10:19 PM
Haha. . Yea support support :-)
May 14 2011, 12:17 AM
May 14 2011, 01:10 AM
Hey guys, why am my webcam always lag in the middle of a video call in msn ?? Is it Webcam problem or just simply connection prob ??
No need , just bring ur laptop to imbi plaza to them have a look jiu ok dy ^^ This post has been edited by christcwl9: May 14 2011, 01:11 AM |
May 14 2011, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(nvrgivup @ May 14 2011, 01:12 AM) i stay at johor...so can i go to jb it plaza?? Can !!ASUS Authorized Service Center "IT Service Center, Level 4, IT Plaza, somewhere at jb... erm...for me i thk is jus conection problem...oh ya..btw...when i'm using skype then skype keep say tat my webcam is being used by other programe...if u guys have tis prob...jus off n on back ur webcam in skype..then prob solved.. It says shockwave crash =s wat is it ?? |
May 14 2011, 02:15 AM
QUOTE(nvrgivup @ May 14 2011, 01:31 AM) Tried already cant ... I cant go to people roullete in FB with Chrome , but it works superbly smooth in IE BTW, do u guys think it is just connection problem that make my webcam hang there while in the middle of video call with my frens ?? I can still see her but she just cant see me as my webcam screen froze |
May 14 2011, 03:16 AM
QUOTE(nvrgivup @ May 14 2011, 02:49 AM) i have tis prob also...like hang about 1sec then the whole screen greenish like tat for 0.5sec then the image come back... Erm .. mine totally cant open chatroullete website or people roulette ... solved it when i updated my google chrome to latest adobe flash player...same as me??christ Erm .. ur problem exist in mozilla or IE ?? |
May 14 2011, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(thieflord @ May 14 2011, 09:49 AM) perhaps chrome blocked it? maybe her connection over thre is slower than urs.. happens to me, im on lan cable, smooth. friend's on wifi, stuttering Bro, i think it is purely connection proble, becuz in msn there , it keeps pop out message about connection problems and how the better quality of video call could be achieved via lan cable QUOTE(nvrgivup @ May 14 2011, 12:09 PM) Bro, for google chrome, go to new tab page and type about:plugins and then click detail on top right, then disable the first adobe shockwave flash by google, then jiu ok dy ^^p/s be sure u have updated ur laptop to the latest adobe flash player ^^ |
May 15 2011, 10:57 PM
Guys, did u all enable or disable windows defender ??
May 16 2011, 08:55 AM
Guys, do u all updated ur N53SN to Win 7 SP1 ??
May 18 2011, 10:54 PM
I wan a dedicated N53SN thread xD hahhaha
May 19 2011, 12:07 AM
Hey guys, why just now when i played DDT in fb, my screen keeps flickering ?? >.< Is it a driver problem ?>
May 19 2011, 12:12 AM
Dan Dan Tang in FB .. the game like Gunbound
May 19 2011, 12:16 AM
Using Google Chrome .. could it be driver issue or Adobe reader prob ? Becuz i just reformatted my laptop. By the way, i tried playing other flash games like bloons tower def, i got no issue about it. Runescape also smooth smooth .
| Change to: | 0.0433sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:55 AM |