tis one confirm wont kena jpj?
Accessories (WTS) Bi-Xenon "MiniLite" MH1 HID Projector, Hi-Low Beam in single projector
Dec 16 2011, 05:30 PM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
tis one confirm wont kena jpj?
Dec 17 2011, 11:40 AM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
QUOTE(trxx7989 @ Dec 16 2011, 06:19 PM) For traffic sure will not kene coz not glare like "reflector headlight + HID". Off coz the beam height must adjust lower till not glaring opposite eyes also. Some reported that J-J can't find the ballast you are free to go, plus your 'HID light' not glaring at all but they will check your fog light fitted with or not also. I strongly NOT recommend you install HID into your FOG light if you want trouble free ride.... oh.. so it is not u cannot install.. it is like if ur HID is properly set, no glaring, then ok edi lo? How come they cant find the ballast? Can hide one? Maybe when i own a car later i will buy from u.. but i am in east msia.. scare to fit myself ><Hope this clarify your doubt |
| Change to: | 0.0214sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:02 PM |