post Jun 3 2006, 11:23 AM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

new AI map, 6.29b AI is out. Can dload here
hyperx
post Jun 25 2006, 06:55 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

havent try this ai yet, but is it going to be lag like 6.29 and 6.33 AI?
hyperx
post Jun 28 2006, 06:58 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

you guys dont find this map quite lagging ? is it my pc that are too slow? sweat.gif
hyperx
post Jun 28 2006, 07:57 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(blindbox @ Jun 28 2006, 07:46 PM)
Tried this map (ai version), I used dwarven sniper, completed his recipe, then camped at their fountain of life (after I killed everyone of them).

Yeah, the AI truly suck, they get stuck very very often and won't get unstuck.
@hyperx.

Go upgrade lol, pc fine here with ati radeon 7000, 256 ram, amd athlon 2200+ cool.gif
oh ok, i got p4 2.6ht, 1gb ram, 6600gt unsure.gif
hyperx
post Jun 30 2006, 07:02 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

no -superai mode for this AI map?
hyperx
post Jul 7 2006, 07:31 AM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Jul 4 2006, 02:57 AM)
there's also an ENGLISH version of this 6.34 AI. can someone look for it and post a link here? sweet. thanks.
http://www.epicwar.com/maps/3462/
try this one, i think it is the english version.
I havent download it, so i'm not sure
hyperx
post Jul 19 2006, 10:58 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jul 19 2006, 04:32 PM)
guys, 6.32b ai is out.. i know its a bit old version but it is made by cloud.. quite good i say...
thanx, the map is nice and good... at least the AI got a little bit brain compare to previous AI created in this map laugh.gif
hyperx
post Jul 22 2006, 11:16 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

why is it the title of this thread ; DotA Allstars v6.34 AI, From Cloud_str (DotA) ?
Isn't it supposed to be either v6.32 AI by Cloud_str or v6.34 AI ? unsure.gif

i thought v6.32 is the latest AI map created by cloud_str?
hyperx
post Jul 23 2006, 03:03 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

just realize that the v6.32 AI Cloud_str got bug. When i cyclone or frostbite the hero, that hero can still move around like nothing happened. But the cyclone/frost bite animation is still there sweat.gif
hyperx
post Jul 30 2006, 07:48 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Jul 30 2006, 07:21 PM)
v6.32b AI v1.90 IS FROM CLOUD_STR!!!

the AI not bad at all, but still damn stupid, especially the strength heros....always afraid to be attacked
but their ranged heroes sweat.gif sweat.gif go near a little bit also kena spell by them
hyperx
post Sep 10 2006, 04:07 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(BratPAQ @ Aug 24 2006, 04:15 PM)
questions to the dota guru here, what setup in this dota AI should i always play so i can know if im ready online? i was able to beat AI with all enemy as computer insane, of course my allies are also computer insane  sweat.gif just wandering what setup to use so i know i have enough experience to play online?  sweat.gif  just hate it when they smell that im a noob and i'm always being pawned  sweat.gif  should i beat me alone vs 5 computer insane? biggrin.gif
play on map 6.34 AI by cloud_str and try 1 vs 5 super ai brows.gif
hyperx
post Mar 17 2007, 06:52 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

OMG, i just played v6.40 AIplus v1.2.. the insane AI gain level faster than cloud's superai sweat.gif
if we play -ap mode, the AI will wait for us to pick the hero 1st, then only they will take a hero that can easily counter the hero we pick sweat.gif
The AI is seriously smart especially when evading spells, i used rexxar and my flying axe always missed yurnero doh.gif

0.0648sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:44 PM