DotA DotA Allstars v6.48b AI+ 1.52 by RGB, *Updated 20th January 2008*
davidgm16
Aug 11 2005, 04:48 PM
wanna ask the creeps 4 v4b is it got improved the dmg? coz when the AI heros finished my base barrack.. at the same time.. i also destroy all the enemy's barrack,( but there are some invunerable 1?) so when i back to base and defend a while, plan to push n finish the game 1... but.i realise tat.. the enemy creeps is much more stronger then mine.. mine creeps only have 50+ dmg.. but enemy creeps have 100+ dmg after about 10 times my base generate the creeps after they destroyed all my barracks... so horrible la.. is it the original dota also like this? or this only on AI v4b version?
This post has been edited by davidgm16: Aug 11 2005, 04:49 PM
davidgm16
Aug 12 2005, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Aug 11 2005, 05:35 PM) davidgm16: erm i dont exactly understand what u said... but then its normal for dota the more barrack u lose the stronger the enemy creep gets... same the other way too... karising: any update ?? hazy outside have to play more dota at home liao hehe... hopefully there is new update soon hehe.. hehe.. soli 4 my laoya english... i meant.. my side n AI side(enemy) had destroy all each others barracks almost the same time(AI side faster). so i saw my base barracks all destroyed, then i went back to base 4 defend. but i realise that, my creeps langsung no fight with enemy's creeps. the numbers of creeps generate each time is the same. but the dmg is diff. so i can't get far from my base. after i defend 4 about 10 times my base generate the creeps. i realise tat the enemy creeps has 100+dmg but my creeps still remain 50+ dmg.. then i lose the match bcoz of tons of 100+ dmg creeps... so i wanna ask.. this situation is it the same with all version of dota? or it only happen in v4b?
davidgm16
Aug 15 2005, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(Cloudx @ Aug 13 2005, 11:40 PM) If u said all ur base barrack gone then of cuz the enemy creeps damage is 100+.Its already Mega Creeps. This situation happens everytime when u loses all ur barracks but enemy's base was gone also... then should my creeps n enemy creeps same as mega creeps ma... y my creeps so lousy 1? 50+ dmg compare to 100+ dmg..