Bizzybody is SO BLOODY MINDED, won't let me use coupon till i sign up

scenttobed
post May 20 2011, 10:15 AM

don't like this place and won't go even if I get a good group purchasing deal...~~

my friend was a Bizzy Body customer, and when her package coming to an end and they wanted her to renew, they insulted her until she felt so bad (she has low self esteem) and renewed the package! they said stuff like ... u see ur ownself now... still so fat... didn't manage to lose the weight... and you want to stop? (indirectly is saying themselves are lousy, isn't it??)

What kinda pple would insult their own existing customers... blink.gif
scenttobed
post May 20 2011, 10:17 PM

yeah, but i think normal tactic.. cos they know when pple sign up for these kinda slimming program, they already have lack of self confidence, so they can get away with all these tactics... mad.gif

my friend signed up when she heard they have some program where they said you can do unlimited slimming until you lose X amount of kgs... she only wanted to lose 7 kg.. they said they can help her lose 10 kg confidently... so she agreed. then when doing the program, they told her cannot eat this n that... when she almost lost 7kg, she was becoming very weak and pucat, faint, no energy... cannot go to the gym as she normally did (ya she was a gym member, but felt that she needed "extra help" to become thinner) already, so she didn't really follow the exact instructions from the slimming center.

anyway, she couldn't lose until 10kg la... so she kept on going to bizzy body for the wrapping and what not... until they cannot tahan and said they have to break the contract because she was not following the instructions. but if following the instructions would make the person so weak and listless... is it worth it?? anyway i think they shouldn't have over promised...

0.0154sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:29 AM