Bizzybody is SO BLOODY MINDED, won't let me use coupon till i sign up

Quack Quack
post Mar 26 2011, 01:25 AM

I actually signed up for Terimee slimming program which cost me RM1877. The program got 43 sessions and 21 visit.

They said, I will get RM1877 worth of voucher after I completed my slimming program. I can use the voucher for Facial,Bust,Slimming and one more I forgotten what.

Hopefully this is real and I doesn't need to buy this and that only entitle to use the voucher. Cos previously I did ask, but the manager mentioned the voucher is including the products price.

I had started my slimming at their centre for 5 times, each time the manger "hard sell" their product to me. Claiming that, the products can fasten up the results. I was thinking since I got 43 sessions, eventually I will get the results that I want.

Frankly speaking, I wanted to tell the manager that I am broke after I paid the RM 1877 in cash. So no point hard sell to me. Cos really sien, each time go also push products to me.

AND! their staff are super lousy! REGRETTED!!

I can do loads of thing with RM1877 leh!!

0.0135sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:18 AM