UOA Group, Everything About UOADEV

rosdi1
post Jun 10 2011, 06:32 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 10 2011, 06:22 PM)
Agree.
If the general market thinks that way, don't think you are smart, and act other wise.
Going against a wave will be deadly, especially with this IPO, with no past record on share prices
Sorry
I think the fair price for this share is only between 0.80 to 1.20.
I had sold all my shares for 1+% profit on the first day.
rosdi1
post Jun 13 2011, 08:53 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 13 2011, 08:13 PM)
This is a real problematic IPO.
Price revised.. Ok nevermind, but not yet refund.

Worst still, IPO debuts sarks.. Investor also sweat.
I got my refund in post today from MIH

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Jun 13 2011, 08:54 PM
rosdi1
post Jul 7 2011, 11:19 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(LUCASS @ Jul 7 2011, 11:13 AM)
Rebounding.  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
I just go in at 2.20 and will average up again at 2.25 if it ever happen....
rosdi1
post Jul 7 2011, 10:37 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(period8 @ Jul 7 2011, 07:16 PM)
So now this sampah, become recycle material
so can recycle material become Gold?
For me seing the glitters is good enough...
My 30 minutes chart already show a good reversal...
I pick up afew more before the close averaging 2.20
My TP: 2.30/2 stop 2.17/5 time 3 days
rosdi1
post Jul 7 2011, 11:14 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(CyrusChang @ Jul 7 2011, 10:50 PM)
If play short term...better buy the call warrant...today the volume can tell you a story
I had not yet attended the school that specialize on Call warrant.. so I don't know and understand that it is better.
rosdi1
post Jul 14 2011, 12:05 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(fashionsuperman @ Jul 13 2011, 01:10 PM)
Bro Rosdi any comment or outlook for this since you jump in.. lol
Already out losing 3%
a bad decision to try....
rosdi1
post Jul 18 2011, 10:53 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(cckiong @ Jul 18 2011, 10:11 AM)
2.08 now..waw...from 2.50..down almost 20%.
Dead fish .. loosing money... decide to cabut the last remaining few..
rosdi1
post Sep 5 2011, 02:50 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(changshen @ Sep 5 2011, 11:40 AM)
RM1.50 only today....drop back again...long way to go back to IPO price....
I think the resistance is at 1.75.
So my view is don't have to consider it, if it is still below that .
rosdi1
post Sep 5 2011, 04:10 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(veilside2010 @ Sep 5 2011, 03:53 PM)
Do you think can start buy now ?
No I dont think so... the support is not very clear since this is a new listing
It might just continue to slide like JCY.
rosdi1
post Sep 22 2011, 10:15 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(veilside2010 @ Sep 20 2011, 11:52 AM)
WTF ~ loss almost 20% !!
Will collect at RM1.40 ...
My friend had just sold at 1.41 .... He decided after I had advice him to sell from the IPO opening date and at last he bite the bullet....
lossing 44% for an IPO...eehw@#$% vmad.gif
rosdi1
post Sep 22 2011, 12:59 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Sep 22 2011, 12:19 PM)
Bro, mind to advise us why you do not see the bright side on this stock?

Any reason why you think it will goes down?
How to see the bottom of thr pit ?... no light at all
or in another word I don't know when will it reverse
rosdi1
post Oct 5 2011, 09:40 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 5 2011, 09:21 AM)
Reading at their lartest report, they have some upcoming few launches which will boost it's earning. Can't understand why this counter being pushed down to such level or probably wrong listing timing or other reasons but I will seriously look into this counter for anything below RM1.
The IPO was overpriced for a 0.05 par. At good times no one borther about the par value.
So earning couldn't catch up.
rosdi1
post Oct 5 2011, 10:33 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:02 AM)
So bro, what do you think the fair value will be for this counter or good entry price?
I think we had not seen the light at the end of the tunnel yet.
I think we should keep cash now. not to jump in now unless for a very special reason.

As for UOADEV i think it is still very weak. From ite Ipo time to now it had never touch my trigerring point to buy.
To me at the current point it still to make at least 0.15 in 3 trading days at volume higher than 60EMA before I would want to ever consider it.
If you still like to trade now may be you like to look at the rubber gloves sectors... the like or IRCB, CAREPLS, RUBEREX, Latex. TOPGLOV, KOSSAN...

0.0337sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:41 AM