snipersnake
post Mar 25 2011, 11:33 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

rotfl.. laugh.gif
greyshadow
post Mar 25 2011, 02:17 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 23 2011, 09:58 PM)
just charge using astro byond punya usb port pun bolehlah..i do that all the time now biggrin.gif
OMM like me tarak asstro.. asstro for OKK like u only dry.gif

tonight let me try plug into xbox, see can charge in standby mode or not hmm.gif
y3ivan
post Mar 25 2011, 06:50 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 25 2011, 02:17 PM)
OMM like me tarak asstro.. asstro for OKK like u only dry.gif

tonight let me try plug into xbox, see can charge in standby mode or not hmm.gif
tried and it works. only ps3 slim dont have the function.
shawn87
post May 23 2011, 09:34 PM

2,154 posts

i have an xbox using 360 controller.. playing for 15 mins ur left thumb will started to feel pain cry.gif
wmhafiz
post May 24 2011, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(shawn87 @ May 23 2011, 09:34 PM)
i have an xbox using 360 controller.. playing for 15 mins ur left thumb will started to feel pain  cry.gif
Your thumb is so manja.... tongue.gif

blah2blah
post May 24 2011, 10:30 PM

748 posts

360 controller fits well on my hand, typical Asian hand. Shooting was good to use, but heavy and need to use battery, well not a concern when you'd use it long enough, you won't feel the load. Love the LT and RT button.

PS3 controller was lighter and smaller, need time to adjust to play shooting game, if play RPG/Action game ok la. In-build battery using USB to charge. Dislike L2 and R2, feels like falling off when press. I'll plug my controller into my PC USB when I done a session of gaming so battery wise is not a real concern.

I tod buy console depend on what game you want to play ma not mer? Why depends on controller?
samsk
post Jun 2 2011, 01:51 PM

68 posts

Xbox 360 controller the best, they design it to play FPS more... Try it on Halo and gears of war series... Damn good design..good for racing and action games too..
DS3 is only good for fighting games and action games.. FPS? No no.. I rather use mouse and keyboard than DS3 on FPS.
xsaintzx
post Jun 3 2011, 08:38 PM

598 posts

Last time, I play games using the DS3, but I always sucks at FPS games cuz the I just can't get used to the analogue.

Then I switch to PC gaming, FPS is so much easier and better with mouse and keyboard. After that I bought Xbox360 controller for PC, at first it was a bit awkward as I'm used to DS3 controller, but then after a few days, I would say the Xbox360 one is much more ergonomic than DS3. FPS is slightly better on Xbox360 one also compared to DS3.

However, I think it depends on how much you get used to that controller, one who master the DS3 or Xbox360 controller can easily pawn out a player who is using mouse & keyboard in FPS games.
Skynard
post Jun 4 2011, 12:33 PM

21 posts

xbox 360 all the way!! biggrin.gif
gundamalpha
post Jun 5 2011, 06:33 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Based on my experience with numerous controllers,

the analog control for 360 functions best, no close rival. As for D-pad, all of them sucks from this gen, but 360 being the one sucks to the maximum of the jam.
y3ivan
post Jun 6 2011, 01:32 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 5 2011, 06:33 PM)
Based on my experience with numerous controllers,

the analog control for 360 functions best, no close rival. As for D-pad, all of them sucks from this gen, but 360 being the one sucks to the maximum of the jam.
have u review the new x360 silver controller for the d-pad. Lots of review said they have solved it. I myself cant even find the difference between the old controller dpad and the new dpad (other than, its customisable tilt and pressure) and how does it affect controls.
gundamalpha
post Jun 6 2011, 02:47 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ Jun 6 2011, 01:32 PM)
have u review the new x360 silver controller for the d-pad. Lots of review said they have solved it. I myself cant even find the difference between the old controller dpad and the new dpad (other than, its customisable tilt and pressure) and how does it affect controls.
To be honest I never been bothered with the new pad as I have few sticks as replacements for the D need. One can hope it's better, but your experience seems to tell it's still that bad.
y3ivan
post Jun 6 2011, 03:24 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Jun 6 2011, 02:47 PM)
To be honest I never been bothered with the new pad as I have few sticks as replacements for the D need. One can hope it's better, but your experience seems to tell it's still that bad.
I m not saying the dpad is horrid, its fine with me as i dont really play fighting games which extensively use the dpad. For other games beside this, they are pretty fine, no wrong key inputs. Althought the new dpad can detect pressure, i hardly find any games which uses them.
gundamalpha
post Jun 6 2011, 03:26 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ Jun 6 2011, 03:24 PM)
I m not saying the dpad is horrid, its fine with me as i dont really play fighting games which extensively use the dpad. For other games beside this, they are pretty fine, no wrong key inputs. Althought the new dpad can detect pressure, i hardly find any games which uses them.
D-Pad pressure is like DS2/3, pretty useless
ihhi
post Jun 6 2011, 11:08 PM

22 posts

Sony bawah. X on top, Neisse! Ho ho

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0172sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:06 AM