126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V13 ***, tutup kedai.. proceed to V14~~ :)

edwinlcw
post Mar 22 2011, 03:40 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 22 2011, 03:36 PM)
guys, any nice android games to introduce ?
i think fp got listed few nice games ...
lunatique
post Mar 22 2011, 03:40 PM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

QUOTE(bumper2bumper @ Mar 22 2011, 03:36 PM)
Hi, cleared cache. still the same.. before this, i also factory data reset sad.gif still same sad.gif
you mean after you clicked to download it stopped or it stopped AFTER DOWNLOAD but it didnt install???

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 22 2011, 03:36 PM)
there is a reason for me to be here.
54321 there's a reason for you not to as well.

This post has been edited by lunatique: Mar 22 2011, 03:41 PM
ykc
post Mar 22 2011, 03:42 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Mar 22 2011, 03:40 PM)
i think fp got listed few nice games ...
checked that long time ago biggrin.gif
Ghostblind

4°₭ ⍧∟⌊⌋ß
546 posts

QUOTE(bumper2bumper @ Mar 22 2011, 03:36 PM)
Hi, cleared cache. still the same.. before this, i also factory data reset sad.gif still same sad.gif
same like me yesterday.
what i do is.. disable network / wireless, enable background data in sync, force close app market
and then restart hp..

done.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Ghostblind: Mar 22 2011, 03:42 PM
aeronchan

400 posts

HungryMonstr! trust me.you will love it.
because of this game,i will change my screen protector to matte type.
cuz its smoother for me to swipe!
Calex

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 22 2011, 03:36 PM)
there is a reason for me to be here.
QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 22 2011, 03:40 PM)
54321 there's a reason for you not to as well.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

bumper2bumper
post Mar 22 2011, 03:43 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 22 2011, 03:40 PM)
you mean after you clicked to download it stopped or it stopped AFTER DOWNLOAD but it didnt install???
At My apps, it shows the apps downloading with the word Starting Download...

that's all, no progress...
aeronchan
post Mar 22 2011, 03:44 PM

400 posts

LOL luna..don't so fast throw grenade at me la..
ykc
post Mar 22 2011, 03:47 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 22 2011, 03:42 PM)
HungryMonstr! trust me.you will love it.
because of this game,i will change my screen protector to matte type.
cuz its smoother for me to swipe!
oh...haha

d/l that ady ... yeah cute game

hard to get rainbow though sweat.gif
edwinlcw
post Mar 22 2011, 03:48 PM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 22 2011, 03:47 PM)
oh...haha

d/l that ady ... yeah cute game

hard to get rainbow though sweat.gif
Asphalt 6... nice..
aeronchan
post Mar 22 2011, 03:49 PM

400 posts

my screen is not smooth enough cuz of the crystal clear type..i am buying matte type soon..

@luna wei..u said that phone accessories shop at sunway pyramid near where?yesterday i searched for it ,but i failed.
Calex
post Mar 22 2011, 03:50 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 22 2011, 03:49 PM)
my screen is not smooth enough cuz of the crystal clear type..i am buying matte type soon..
@luna wei..u said that phone accessories  shop at sunway pyramid near where?yesterday i searched for it ,but i failed.
I won't be surprised if you hate the matte one after a week of use. brows.gif
ykc
post Mar 22 2011, 03:51 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Mar 22 2011, 03:48 PM)
Asphalt 6... nice..
thx icon_rolleyes.gif
aeronchan
post Mar 22 2011, 03:51 PM

400 posts

@ calex..why le?not my sc got scratches edi..its damn obvious..but i thought matte type is smooth n scratch resistance?even if got scratches it wont be noticeable..
bumper2bumper
post Mar 22 2011, 03:55 PM

108 posts

turned on data connection & problem resolved for marketplace download...

weird.. using wifi i can also suft net, do push mails, but not marketplace...
Calex
post Mar 22 2011, 03:56 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 22 2011, 03:51 PM)
@ calex..why le?not my sc got scratches edi..its damn obvious..but i thought matte type is smooth n scratch resistance?even if got scratches it wont be noticeable..
Matte sp compromises the screen quality by alot. Try using one for a week, then switch back to a clear sp, you'll wonder why the clear sp makes things so much...clearer. tongue.gif
lunatique
post Mar 22 2011, 03:57 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 22 2011, 03:44 PM)
LOL luna..don't so fast throw grenade at me la..
sorry man, couldnt resist... tongue.gif tongue.gif
koinibler
post Mar 22 2011, 03:57 PM

2,050 posts

Because matte is not as clear as other type, but I use matte and it's work great on my usage.

This post has been edited by koinibler: Mar 22 2011, 03:59 PM
aeronchan
post Mar 22 2011, 03:58 PM

400 posts

alot ar?but its smooth when u scroll..for clear type..if ur finger got sweat.it ll stuck,its a setback for me playing some games like hungry monstr..my finger keep on stuck..
lunatique
post Mar 22 2011, 03:59 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 22 2011, 03:49 PM)
@luna wei..u said that phone accessories  shop at sunway pyramid near where?yesterday i searched for it ,but i failed.
It's at Asia Avenue, near the escalator to the SunwayPyramid Convention Centre. Just around there.

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 22 2011, 03:50 PM)
I won't be surprised if you hate the matte one after a week of use.  brows.gif
Depends on different ppl la. like me for instance, i couldnt stand looking at the fingerprints.... so i would go for matte. but really reduces screen quality. can see noises on the images...

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:15 PM