NXE Kinect update 2.0.12611.0, NXE

IccyAsd
post Apr 8 2011, 02:13 PM

846 posts

well i guess its more like, even games without AP2.5 now wont boot for backup copies/pirated copies
y3ivan
post Apr 8 2011, 02:33 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Apr 8 2011, 02:10 PM)
I thought not all games are AP2.5 protected. So does that means that all non-AP2.5 games will never boot even though it's original? Or did I miss something?
all AAA titles are AP2.5 since COD MW2. kinect games are not for now. Maybe later it will unlock. cos AP2.5 have been in existent since late 2009 its just that it has not been activated.
FarCry3r
post Apr 8 2011, 02:36 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ Apr 8 2011, 02:33 PM)
all AAA titles are AP2.5 since COD MW2. kinect games are not for now. Maybe later it will unlock. cos AP2.5 have been in existent since late 2009 its just that it has not been activated.
AAA only? hmm.gif That could be problem for non AAA titles then, right? hmm.gif
y3ivan
post Apr 8 2011, 03:22 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Apr 8 2011, 02:36 PM)
AAA only? hmm.gif That could be problem for non AAA titles then, right? hmm.gif
well, so far only AAA titles are AP2.5. unless ur working in xbox security system, u will know.
qudeenz360
post Apr 8 2011, 11:38 PM

5,761 posts

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by qudeenz360: Apr 8 2011, 11:39 PM
IccyAsd
post Apr 9 2011, 10:15 AM

846 posts

this is not official dashboard, its an dashboard for homebrew 360s
y3ivan
post Apr 9 2011, 10:33 AM

502 posts

freedash is an underground version and cant be used in xbl anymore.
greyshadow
post Apr 11 2011, 10:43 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

news that the new updates which is on trial now with few selected users, successfully killed off the ability to run all of the jack sparrow discs, not only AP2.5 disc wink.gif

few modded console running the new updates, lost it's ability to run all of their jack sparrow game collection, older games included biggrin.gif
FarCry3r
post Apr 11 2011, 11:03 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 11 2011, 10:43 AM)
news that the new updates which is on trial now with few selected users, successfully killed off the ability to run all of the jack sparrow discs, not only AP2.5 disc wink.gif

few modded console running the new updates, lost it's ability to run all of their jack sparrow game collection, older games included biggrin.gif
Nice, so those with modded consoles just need to lay low until new hack available, huh? hmm.gif
y3ivan
post Apr 11 2011, 07:41 PM

502 posts

lol, just in time for the release of LT+ for x360s . Generally, the pirates have no way of getting in this time.
wunan
post Apr 11 2011, 09:36 PM

104 posts

i just read those forum, no wonder can't play, this time its not only dash update but
it'll update the firmware in the DVD drive as well!
so for those asking how to unmod their modded console, this is the answer,
the modded console will have new stock firmware.
IccyAsd
post Apr 12 2011, 12:30 AM

846 posts

yay for those pirate king to earn those small pirates $$$~~ =P

*hmm update dashboard rm150, oh you want update firmware also? aiyah cheap cheap la RM250 1 package la, we bro mah right?*

lol
leonheart54
post Apr 12 2011, 10:17 AM

Wait. People is charging money to update dashboard?
qudeenz360
post Apr 12 2011, 10:39 AM

5,761 posts

M$ menipu.. takder pun update dashbod baru.. sleep.gif dah ler region lock tongue.gif
samsk
post Apr 12 2011, 10:41 AM

68 posts

Nope you guys are wrong.. I downloaded the firmware from microsoft xbox site and update my firmware. Before update, i cant play crisis 2 and dragon age 2.. After update, i can play jack sparrow's Crysis 2. Those newbie only take to GS to update and pay those pirates because they are lazy to check solutions or not dare to take the risk... I take the risk and now i can play original and jack sparrow games.. The new XBOX 360S can be update by yourself via USB and play new jack sparrow games..
qudeenz360
post Apr 12 2011, 10:49 AM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(samsk @ Apr 12 2011, 10:41 AM)
Nope you guys are wrong.. I downloaded the firmware from microsoft xbox site and update my firmware. Before update, i cant play crisis 2 and dragon age 2.. After update, i can play jack sparrow's Crysis 2. Those newbie only take to GS to update and pay those pirates because they are lazy to check solutions or not dare to take the risk... I take the risk and now i can play original and jack sparrow games.. The new XBOX 360S can be update by yourself via USB and play new jack sparrow games..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif balik ni aku nk beli game jack sparrow banyak2 laa rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

tq samsk icon_rolleyes.gif
greyshadow
post Apr 12 2011, 10:53 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(samsk @ Apr 12 2011, 10:41 AM)
yes... yes... nod.gif you're always in the right and we are always in the wrong tongue.gif

btw, welcome to xbox community whistling.gif
and what's your gamertag? Gold already? whistling.gif
jom online~~! rclxm9.gif

the latest update we are talking about is for beta tester only, where the hell you downloaded it from? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Apr 12 2011, 10:54 AM
qudeenz360
post Apr 12 2011, 10:56 AM

5,761 posts

@samsk

malam ni jom gears2 horde... greyshadow join sekali.. smile.gif
greyshadow
post Apr 12 2011, 10:59 AM

1,844 posts

sorry guys... tak dapat join MP, my screamx lambat and unstable for the past 1 month, complain 10x already still no improve mad.gif
samsk
post Apr 12 2011, 11:21 AM

68 posts

Hi Guys,

Latest update you can get from Microsoft Website. The March release version. But dont update online.. Update it offline.. I see if i can still find back the url that guide me the update process and hook it up here.. By the way, the only way safe for you guys to update is via USB. Download the update, extract it into USB ,plug into the console , update it, u will get 3ROD after update but dont worry.. Turn off the console and voila.. The new dashboard is up adn you can play any new game pirate or not pirate.. Take that you king pirate for those high charges for Xbox 360 updates!

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:03 AM