NXE Kinect update 2.0.12611.0, NXE

greyshadow
post May 11 2011, 02:09 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Calls to US MS xbox support number are FOC via skype.
I did it few times already.

This post has been edited by greyshadow: May 11 2011, 02:11 PM
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 08:56 AM

1,844 posts

today afternoon we should be able to get the new update
crossing my finger the update gives me "disc read error" whistling.gif
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 09:38 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ May 19 2011, 09:13 AM)
I get the "disc read error" everytime, no need to wait until the new update laugh.gif
then cepat contact MS for a brand new sparkling XBOX360S 250Gb biggrin.gif
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 01:16 PM

1,844 posts

nah~ existing disc will still remain as it
only future disc will be using that new format, i'm sure GOW3 will be using this wink.gif

how it will be utilized? to put in extra game data/rubbish lor yawn.gif
if this were released earlier, i suspect LA Noire could have released in 2 disc only hmm.gif
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 03:39 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ May 19 2011, 03:23 PM)
Mine is already the slim 250GB model, so... can I get a new one? hmm.gif
of cos can... they'll give u xbox720 1Tb drool.gif
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 04:50 PM

1,844 posts

http://download.microsoft.com/download/1/D...mUpdate9199.zip
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 04:52 PM

1,844 posts

bleh~ still the old one tongue.gif
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 05:05 PM

1,844 posts

Buka pintu!
cepat buka pintu!
greyshadow
post May 19 2011, 07:52 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ May 19 2011, 06:08 PM)
only the new disc format will be 10.1gb , the old format will retain the same capacity. From what i heard it has 3layers in the DVD thats why they name it XGD3
laugh.gif where did you "heard" that it's 3 layer? laugh.gif
XGD3 stands for Xbox Game Disc 3
Current one we're using XGD2 format, and the old Xbox1 is using XGD

it still uses the good old dual layer D9 disc for data storage, XGD3 just change the data algorithm so that it can fit in more data by scraping the dummy data and the useless video partition. Think of it something like overburning a CD
wink.gif
greyshadow
post May 20 2011, 09:13 AM

1,844 posts

dunno... last nite online also no update yawn.gif
greyshadow
post May 24 2011, 10:57 AM

1,844 posts

PSN why you haven't back?????!!!! cry.gif

oppss... wrong thread tongue.gif

XBL why you haven't update????!!!! cry.gif

tongue.gif
greyshadow
post May 26 2011, 08:13 AM

1,844 posts

updated last night... tertidur while watching this C grade movie on TV2 while waiting for the download and update to complete yawn.gif
terbangun then it's done... yawn.gif
no diff at all yawn.gif
continue my RDR yawn.gif
then tertidur again yawn.gif
greyshadow
post May 26 2011, 12:03 PM

1,844 posts

bila samsk nak update??
greyshadow
post May 30 2011, 02:46 PM

1,844 posts

no need tunggu, update je...
we wait for you to play MP online whistling.gif

0.0388sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:27 AM