Sony Xperia Arc preview launch, 26 March at JayaOne , PJ

RedsInHell
post Apr 8 2011, 05:04 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 8 2011, 05:01 PM)
if u buy, do a bulk maybe? i wan one also if the price is rite...
same here.. rclxms.gif
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 05:06 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Synco @ Apr 8 2011, 04:06 PM)
now just need a case
almost drop the phone few times  doh.gif
most probably gonna try to buy from amazon
count me in notworthy.gif
Synco
post Apr 8 2011, 05:07 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(RedsInHell @ Apr 8 2011, 05:04 PM)
same here..  rclxms.gif
might be doing a bulk from amazon soon
since they got variety of casing avaible but the shpping time to KL is like a week or 10 days
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 05:08 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Synco @ Apr 8 2011, 05:07 PM)
since they got variety of casing avaible but the shpping time to KL is like a week or 10 days
i can live with that , pm me when u start drool.gif
derrickmoo
post Apr 8 2011, 05:08 PM

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 8 2011, 05:06 PM)
count me inĀ  notworthy.gif
im already in a mid of searching all the possible casings!!! coz im scared accidentally drop the fone.. duno by then i will cry or how... LOL..

my supplier is searching all the possible case for this phone.. hope i can get feedback asap!! cant wait for it..

plus not looking into superb exp one.. reasonable one will do... LOL

This post has been edited by derrickmoo: Apr 8 2011, 05:09 PM
RedsInHell
post Apr 8 2011, 05:09 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Synco @ Apr 8 2011, 05:07 PM)
can live with that given pouch till it arrived.

thumbup.gif
Ultima
post Apr 8 2011, 05:10 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(derrickmoo @ Apr 8 2011, 05:08 PM)
im already in a mid of searching all the possible casings!!! coz im scared accidentally drop the fone.. duno by then i will cry or how... LOL..

my supplier is searching all the possible case for this phone.. hope i can get feedback asap!! cant wait for it..
if can, find the one which fully protect the phone..

dun like the one with many small holes at the back, tht one makes the phone more dirty ler..
Synco

CCB
667 posts

cool i will wait for yr good news then
amazon UK seems to be cheaper but dotn ship to malaysia biggrin.gif
3 pound for a case by SE seems ok
RedsInHell

426 posts

alang2 bro... go for the best one avail smile.gif
let know ya

This post has been edited by RedsInHell: Apr 8 2011, 05:13 PM
derrickmoo

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

how come i dont have a pouch??? mine is dynamics set... is it meant to be no pouch included?
stevenX
post Apr 8 2011, 05:11 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 8 2011, 05:10 PM)
if can, find the one which fully protect the phone..

dun like the one with many small holes at the back, tht one makes the phone more dirty ler..
yes true .. dirty at the part of hole ...
derrickmoo
post Apr 8 2011, 05:12 PM

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

QUOTE(RedsInHell @ Apr 8 2011, 05:10 PM)
alang2 bro... go for the best one avail  smile.gif
not so exp la.. im thinking to get something like mayb between 20-40 will do... coz this fone is new... hard to cari... hiaz.. unlike i4.. super easy!
RedsInHell

426 posts

QUOTE(derrickmoo @ Apr 8 2011, 05:10 PM)
how come i dont have a pouch??? mine is dynamics set... is it meant to be no pouch included?
mine comsat... (ap)

but only pouch,
no hd cable or blutooth
stevenX

1,246 posts

pouch is extra little gift by those dealer .. nt from supplier
derrickmoo
post Apr 8 2011, 05:13 PM

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 8 2011, 05:12 PM)
pouch is extra little gift by those dealer .. nt from supplier
no wonder... got it mate!
atih007
post Apr 8 2011, 05:13 PM

1,612 posts

i want too.. but show me the pic first.

got pouch bro. ask them back.
aruja_69
post Apr 8 2011, 05:14 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 8 2011, 04:47 PM)
Got my arc from aleimin for rm1950 original set from thorus
After a day immediate impressions on performance I give it a score of 7 vs htc incredible s a score of 10.

Its plus is only camera

I will post detail comparisos in my blog
Uncle Benny did u get all the free gifts items also like Maxis set

Synco

CCB
667 posts

http://www.amazon.com/SONY-ERICSSON-XPERIA...02253923&sr=8-5

http://www.amazon.com/PDair-Leather-Sony-E...02253923&sr=8-3
RedsInHell

426 posts

anyway, havent got official thread right?
can list all Arc owners....
derrickmoo
post Apr 8 2011, 05:15 PM

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

QUOTE(Synco @ Apr 8 2011, 05:14 PM)
pdair i can get... but those design very the normal..

if u guys.. i can bulk with this.. but im searching slight better one.. like silicon or tpu one...

43 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 >Top

0.0230sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:22 AM