no no.. he take out rm70k (boss money) from bank, keep half somewhere,
then robber follow, slash him, take only rm35k,
then come out news, say kena rob all rm70k..
Four escape with RM70,000, Stupid victim
Mar 16 2011, 02:38 PM
1,810 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
no no.. he take out rm70k (boss money) from bank, keep half somewhere,
then robber follow, slash him, take only rm35k, then come out news, say kena rob all rm70k.. |
Mar 16 2011, 06:20 PM
1,810 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(charleschenhs @ Mar 16 2011, 03:49 PM) It's always easy to make fun of the victims because you guys were not there to see how it goes down. You make fun of them having that RM70K being duit haram? common sense bro.. this happens in town area,Why don't you imagine yourself in the car speeding away when the car behind you constantly rams into you, being on the highway with no police station to turn into. Finally reaches Loke Yew, the car crashes to your back and your side, sending glasses flying everywhere. your tyres are flat and you can't escape and that is when 4 people from 2 cars comes down, in broad daylight with cars avoiding them, holding machetes in their hands. Their hand reaches in and they start to swing their parangs, takes your money and drives off, all the while with people around and nobody to help. So, would you laugh about it afterwards saying that you wanted to test out your GTA skills. If you do not symphatize or emphatize, then at least do not add salt to the wound. u already in your car, driving summore! just drive to police station lah, or someplace that has alot of ppl, mamak or any crowded area also can.. imagine what happens if the robber attack before u enter ur car.. lagi la tak tau apa mau buat.. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0132sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:42 AM |