Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide

jusco1
post Apr 8 2013, 05:31 PM

618 posts

Can i use AM bank Plat card to access any premium lounge in LCCT KL?

jusco1
post Apr 9 2013, 10:03 AM

618 posts

oh.... thanks for the info...
time to change another CC liao...
when i sign up at Ecurve, they told me can go to the lounge....
sad...
jusco1
post May 20 2013, 04:29 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(jusco1 @ Apr 9 2013, 10:03 AM)
oh.... thanks for the info...
time to change another CC liao...
when i sign up at Ecurve, they told me can go to the lounge....
sad...
Went to LCCT lounge to check.
they allow me to use Ambank Carz Plat to go in.
but need to use the card at oversea five times, or they will charge my card of RM138 per person.
and i am not able to bring any guest in.... sad... sad.gif cry.gif
jusco1
post May 20 2013, 06:02 PM

618 posts

No min amount.
but i was on a cruise, therefore no place for me to spend much. hehe
but i still prefer to be able to bring guest along for FOC....

0.0180sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:52 AM