wah, u guys travel a lot eh ? does eon GSC card offer free access to lcct and klia premium lounge or not ?
Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide
May 26 2011, 04:09 PM
1,684 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
wah, u guys travel a lot eh ? does eon GSC card offer free access to lcct and klia premium lounge or not ?
Aug 11 2011, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Aug 11 2011, 10:57 AM) Citibank just upgraded my card platinum visa card, when i first call them to activate it, they claimed they just added LCCT PPL for access, so happily i activate it, since I'll be flying to and from LCCT quite frequent from now. get rhb platinum cc or alliance bank debit card if u want free LCCT premium lounge accessbut when i call them yesterday to check if sub-card can access PPL as well, they told me LCCT is not accessible for plat visa, only can access KLIA one screwed them nicely on the line, and they still insisted it's only KLIA, and now they are investigating who told me I can access LCCT PPL btw, any way to access the PPL in terminal C when flying domestic? I remember I went lepak at the international terminal donkey years ago when i domestic flight was delayed. Now I just can't find a way to cross over |
Aug 29 2011, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(tanch78 @ Aug 23 2011, 09:28 AM) I just finish enjoyed the free machine massage at the Plaza Premium Lounge.. u purposely go there just to enter LCCT premium lounge ?There was a lady tried to enter the lounge using her MBB2 Amex. When the reception guy told him that MBB 2 Amex is not part of the participant banks. She asked for MBB2 Platinum and CIMB Plat Master.. She was really trying hard to get into the lounge... Next week I will check out MAS lounge |
Sep 26 2011, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(shiroikun @ Sep 26 2011, 10:21 AM) Ya it is FOC but the card that entitle to enter the PPL is different from KLIA. need to add in certain HLB cards are entitle for free access to LCCT, KLIA and senai airport premium lounge alsoYou can refer to http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-Xt2uY_M40hI/TbAV...00/Airport2.jpg Some updates on this jpg, citibank plat and citibank premiermiles ABLE to access to LCCT PPL |
Oct 4 2011, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(initiald160 @ Oct 4 2011, 10:46 AM) Rhb platinum ,went I use this card first time at lcct lounges last chinese new year I thin was free of cas.but few month later there cas on my month bill rm90+, So I call them her say is not free,dam.. Please use proper english cas = gas ?!!! u mean charge right ? could be you have finished using all the quota they provided to you ? |
Jan 4 2012, 10:33 AM
Domestic flight's passenger allowed to go in for klia PP or not ?
Apr 12 2012, 04:43 PM
Apr 12 2012, 05:05 PM
May 8 2012, 01:12 PM
May 12 2012, 11:04 PM
May 17 2012, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 17 2012, 12:24 PM) One final confirmation, if I own both the Citibank Platinum and PremierMiles which each granting free access to LCCT PPL, I can bring another guest free of charge right? unless that staff is stupid enough not to check the name of your credit cards, then u might lucky to bring another guest |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:19 PM |