30 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V13 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 12:52 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Mar 22 2011, 12:52 AM)
y sri petaling?
there got nice food?
LoL.. Daytime ya la.. nite I duno.. hahahaa...
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 12:55 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 12:54 AM)
I not sure about sri petaling area leh.. Where is it?
Swt... U know the big carrefour at the side of the road before reaching bukit jalil? That's sri petaling.. Or better, we can have it at Old Klang Road.. The big Old Town there..
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 01:00 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 12:58 AM)
oh that carrefour i know very well.. hehe.. i stay nearby there only.
Then how can u not noe where sri petaling is? LoL../

And btw, that big highway-like road in front of Carrefour; that's MRR2. Go straight down u'll reach Ampang/Wangsa Maju area.
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 01:04 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 01:03 AM)
I just shifted there mah.. Oh thats not Kesas meh? Thats MRR2?
After the USJ toll it's Kesas. Before that it's MRR2.
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 01:11 AM

52 posts

I dun mind wei... See lah.. Got TT or wat.. LoL
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 08:43 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Mar 22 2011, 07:56 AM)
No la that's still kesas even after the big billboard until before the Sharp corner there got a sign 'lebuhraya kesas tamat'  tongue.gif  cause I use it everyday so I know .
No need so specific ma.. It's easier to consider that a highway starts n end from a toll.. Rite? It's like saying the 1km ramp going up to duke highway is duke highway..
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 09:29 AM

52 posts

I thought lebuhraya mahameru onwards is mrr1?
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 09:37 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 22 2011, 09:32 AM)
stock look is ok ar..then people will ur car is stock..i oso prefer do like tis
Later I try to post a pic online la

xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 10:24 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 10:09 AM)
Im using sliverstone kruiser.. Very noisy.. Grip is moderately poor.. Can skid even on dry tarmac, but thats most probably caused I pumped the pressure too high lah..
Need to court them loh.. Sweet talk nicely.. But investment wise not that difficult lah.. First one in KL, the other one in JB.. JB one every mth sent a care package down kautim ady.. No need to call everyday also.. Just 2-3times a week.. hehe.. The first one in my office only.. No need to waste money calling.. hehe..
rclxub.gif
Ya i also always wondered where is MRR1.. hehe..
This sat ok? Mini TT at Kelana Jaya..
So those staying nearby there can come. Who is convenient to come to Kelana Jaya Williams Corner for TT?

Added on March 22, 2011, 10:13 am
We postponed it because u and Jhbey couldnt come this weekend leh..  shakehead.gif
Mahai.. Almost end up ondscene.my just now. Emergency brake downhill, car skidded.. Lucky never hit anything la.. One thing I dun understand is, why do they paint yellow lines when they want Ppl to slow down? The yellow paint on the road actually decreases friction, thus easier for the tyres to lock under heavy braking. Have they not thought of this before inventing the yellow lines??

Added on March 22, 2011, 10:25 amHammie.. I thought u said u not free on the last week of march? sweat.gif and u said maybe u can't come when we asked u April ok or not..

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 22 2011, 10:25 AM
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 10:39 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 22 2011, 10:31 AM)
Those yellow line and white line  can cause accident if road wet.

Try not to speed down hill when drizzling or after heavy rain, another factor is out car dam heavy, the momemtum of our car will effect of the braking in wet downhill road,,,
Not speeding also la.. 50 downhill consider as speed also ka?? Yes, our car damn heavy another factor. Lucky my tyre no damage nia..
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 11:11 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 10:41 AM)
Hehe.. Pity those R3 rims..  sad.gif 
Hailor.. Postpone cos he cant come this weekend mah..
They want to make it easier for ppl to drift?  tongue.gif
Want to start Wangan culture over here.. hehe.

Added on March 22, 2011, 10:42 am
Night time mah.. Can join one.. hehe.. around 9pm like that .. There a lot of chicks one wor.. B4 they all go club they go yum cha  there one..
Wangan culture? Zzz... Lucky my R3 rims no scratch.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Mar 22 2011, 10:49 AM)
shocking.gif    doh.gif    shakehead.gif
shakehead.gif shocking.gif mega_shok.gif

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Mar 22 2011, 10:57 AM)
but my friend dont like it, cos the technician and the counter aunty kinda lansi
should be this one.....

Jln SS 25/34, Taman Mayang
Industrial Park, 47301 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor.
O_O BersoMaX??

how bout rear pic?
Then bang the counter aunty lar...

QUOTE(khtee @ Mar 22 2011, 10:58 AM)
haha night time .... also have a tight schedule.. and that place.. relatively far...for me...
if the usual place in WM .. then is near.. haha wrong timing i come back ..
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 11:05 AM)
Haiz.. One day dont play paintball wont die one lah..
sad.gif.. FIrst Myvi.. Now this.. So fugly..
Ok will check the address later and see..
Hehe cos everytime in wangsa maju.. The subang side all cant come... Now time for WM one to come over lah.. hehe.
Everybody also like No.1.. hehe XD
LoL wei... nvm la.. I can go kelana.. But then duno what time reach oni. Haha
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 12:02 PM

52 posts

=.= i posted that pic so long ago d..

xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 12:35 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Mar 22 2011, 12:17 PM)
aduh need to check one by one la like this hehe. post new one la bro. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Mar 22 2011, 12:38 PM
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 12:51 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Mar 22 2011, 12:48 PM)
niceeee hehe. this r3 17" or 16" bro?
market price now rm2000-rm2500 rite.
RM 2500? If got buyer pls let him know I'll willingly sell of my rims only at RM 2500. For this design it's only available in 16 inch. Market price around 1.5-1.9k, not more than RM 2000.
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 12:54 PM

52 posts

Btw, the other day I heard from my friend that worked in a tyre shop. An idiot that drove Satria Neo brought R3 rims to his shop to install to his car. He bought it, RIMS ONLY, at RM 3k. A55hole wannabe?
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 01:00 PM

52 posts

That's what happens when u buy stuffs without researching..
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 01:02 PM

52 posts

Why didn't u buy the engine oil from me? cry.gif
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 01:03 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Mar 22 2011, 01:01 PM)
yup. btw rm3k can buy a really handsome 17" rim la. pity that guy.
17 inch? RM 3k?? Dude, last time I bought a 17" with Potenza RE001 at RM3k.
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 01:40 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Mar 22 2011, 01:13 PM)
i just notice the price u r selling for shell helix ultra...
isnt it abit high? (compare to tesco and carrefour during promotion)
Mine negotiable. Tesco & carrefour u can negotiate ma? laugh.gif
xandras
post Mar 22 2011, 03:22 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 02:44 PM)
True.. Im proud of driving a persona rather than a poor man's BMW..
My colleagues some of them who are driving Camry and Accord also they also look down on my Persona.. Cos they were saying just driving a proton only what, still want to cut in in front of them as though want to show off ( actually they were driving too slow, 50km/h only on a double lane stretch. There was like a 10car gap between the front car and them).. I was telling that u all are driving too slow, that kind of speed are dangerous to other drivers.. Then they started telling lah, we are driving Camry and Accord, urs Proton only. Cant even afford a Camry but want to talk so much.. Terus i fire them back, tell that I might just be driving a Persona its not the big deal, but whether u have the brains to complement the big and expensive car that matters. No use having the biggest d*ck in the restroom when the most action u get is just showing off instead of using it the way it was meant to be.. (Got to tell that cos I got the hottest chick in the office with me)  biggrin.gif
Haha.. Then they're brainless wat... Ask them to continue driving slowly la..

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Mar 22 2011, 02:58 PM)
yup,i oso proud of driving persona..its not we wan lancee or what when we overtake them..they wun understand ..hehe

But camry or those expensive car not meant to drive like persona la..
persona = performance car..

if camry drive like us,something is wrong...its either a youngster inside or sumthing edi.
I love accord tho.. If I get my hands on Accord I'll make it the coolest in the whole of KL XD

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 22 2011, 03:04 PM)
biggrin.gif .. My girl was shock with my retort.. and she is proud of me.. hehe.. Cos im temp staff in my company only, the ppl here jealous with my girl i guess (perasaan case).  tongue.gif
But the new Camry a lot of ppl mod those VIP alike bodykit damn nice also..  smile.gif
But still Kia Optima FTW if i were to buy that car segment..  tongue.gif
Hehe yeah.. Time to start designing ur bespoke fibre bodykit ady.. haha..
Camry nice meh? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Mar 22 2011, 03:11 PM)
No wonder so many ***** 1.3cc and below cars swerve in and out of traffic la! mad.gif
Cause they use the big d*** theory on us driving bigger cars.
The smaller ur car, the bigger ur d***?? Heck, Im going to buy a 2nd hand kancil now brows.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Mar 22 2011, 03:13 PM)
Camry & Accord is not for petrolhead.
They(not all la...hehe.. some idiots) always think they are a class above people who drive p1/p2.
For me this 2 car is for people who can't afford Continental Car tongue.gif
Continental cars very nice meh...? So so nia la.. BMW & Audi ok la.. The rest, especially Merc Im not interested..

30 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0487sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:09 AM