126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V13 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

avengers88
post Mar 21 2011, 11:41 AM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

1.8 le. It wont be RM60k anymore. Probably RM80k =.=
How to afford laaaa ..
jackyap84
post Mar 21 2011, 11:45 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Mar 20 2011, 02:03 AM)
New Persona Tuah consep
BMW tail and Civic front...

Added on March 21, 2011, 11:48 am
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 20 2011, 01:03 PM)
the abrasion sound come from where?rear side?my one oso got sound seems like metal knocking each other since i install m17inch rim and the spring bush..as sc checked and told me,sometimes the spring bush will make noise depends the quality of spring bush or installation method..anyway,i will take out the spring bush and test..if still got sound,then i can told the SC to help me verify again..bcoz i suspect the sound is due to lower arm bush problem..and everyday tat i will pass few bump at my taman(b4 change 17inch and add spring bush oso like tis),when rear tyre pass the bump,oso got a bit "kok" sound lo..sc told me is normal since the bush design cause to tis sound..i can accept tis lo since is acceptable sound(not always and not loud lo..hehe)..my suggestion is juz biasa to the sound ba..since tis is proton lo..i bought tis car due to the handling and stabiity and power as well..hehe..the quality,i din reali take care ady..open radio louder then is ok..hehe..my previous wira se oso like tis ..

Added on March 20, 2011, 1:06 pmtried play wit honda city vtec(7 speed),i drove around 80 when uphill and cucuk it,then it acceleration,i langsung cant follow him and he manage drag me around 2 car space..haiz...but i'm driving swift la..haha..if i drove persona,sure i manage to  keep cucuk him ady.. swift reali underpower after 110 lo..rev oso not reali use..city drive is ok lo.
i use persona AT play with city b4, cant manage to cucuk, same as u, drag abt 2 car space...

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Mar 21 2011, 11:48 AM
kausar
post Mar 21 2011, 11:51 AM

608 posts

someone help me?

my PE have this weird sound ...
on my aircond there cik.cik.cik sound as the a/cond fan start (thought maybe the a/cond fan, can be settled put some wb40)... then off the air cond can heard the cik.cik.cik sound
but the sound will gone when i put my gear at N or P. then shift to D the sound appears... help from someone...
???? belting problems ?
xandras
post Mar 21 2011, 12:01 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Mar 21 2011, 11:00 AM)
thanks for the info i changed my front brake pad 5 months ago...
I'm talking about discs. Not brake pads.

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Mar 21 2011, 11:27 AM)
Luckily ur car was manual... if auto.. just change to "N" and brake also can stop the car down too? hmm.gif
Can.. But freeing the gear at high speed is bad for auto cars lah..
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 21 2011, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Mar 21 2011, 11:45 AM)
BMW tail and Civic front...

Added on March 21, 2011, 11:48 am

i use persona AT play with city b4, cant manage to cucuk, same as u, drag abt 2 car space...
the city u race is 7 speed v tech?i drove swift on tat time..if i drove persona,i dunno whether can follow or not..
Josh_M
post Mar 21 2011, 12:07 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 21 2011, 12:01 PM)
I'm talking about discs. Not brake pads.

nod.gif ok
savages
post Mar 21 2011, 01:30 PM

[quote=saddient,Mar 20 2011, 11:55 PM]
both engine oil are same ? lol castrol magnatec and castrol edge very expensive ????

Magnatec not expensive - semi syn

Edge is expensive - full syn

jhbey
post Mar 21 2011, 01:31 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 21 2011, 11:24 AM)
90% is turbocharged engine wit CVT gearbox..so u can prepare to sell ur pe ady brows.gif i dun have money to change car le cry.gif
Agak agak this new car how much?

Added on March 21, 2011, 1:34 pm
QUOTE(avengers88 @ Mar 21 2011, 11:41 AM)
1.8 le. It wont be RM60k anymore. Probably RM80k =.=
How to afford laaaa ..
Bloody expensive lah..!!

This post has been edited by jhbey: Mar 21 2011, 01:34 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 21 2011, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(jhbey @ Mar 21 2011, 01:31 PM)
Agak agak this new car how much?

Added on March 21, 2011, 1:34 pm
Bloody expensive lah..!!
if the info not wrong,the persona replacement will got two type engine,one is campro iafm plus and another one is camproturbocharged..the iafm plus type mostly will almost same price wit current persona and turbo will more expensive and onli appicable for high spec..got abs,two airbag,esp,ebd
~ATI4LIFE~
post Mar 21 2011, 01:53 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Mar 21 2011, 09:58 AM)
oh... forget to attach the Persona replacement spec. and the picture of the real one on the road compare with the consep model.
in front luks ok ok...bt for me da new look is fugly
Sphenix
post Mar 21 2011, 01:57 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 19 2011, 10:19 PM)

If u not claiming insurance then how u want to repair ur car? U want to claim his insurance right?
because the bumper just a slightly bend inside and paint slightly crack, is not visible though but to respray at proton is RM250++
but the policeman said this minor damage is very hard to claim insurance. is it true?
~ATI4LIFE~
post Mar 21 2011, 02:07 PM

176 posts

guys.......any suggestio on what air filter 2 put on my persona....???to increase power?
armadasaxon
post Mar 21 2011, 02:11 PM

488 posts

u can try knn and tell us the difference..
~ATI4LIFE~
post Mar 21 2011, 02:14 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Mar 21 2011, 02:11 PM)
u can try knn and tell us the difference..
ORI WORKS U.S.A SS Air Filter...what about this?
arfaie
post Mar 21 2011, 02:28 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(kausar @ Mar 21 2011, 11:51 AM)
someone help me?

my PE have this weird sound ...
on my aircond there cik.cik.cik sound as the a/cond fan start (thought maybe the a/cond fan, can be settled put some wb40)... then off the air cond can heard the cik.cik.cik sound
but the sound will gone when i put my gear at N or P. then shift to D the sound appears... help from someone...
???? belting problems ?
happened to me before..at 40k km mileage..Juru SC replaced the auto tensioner. problem solved icon_rolleyes.gif
xandras
post Mar 21 2011, 02:38 PM

52 posts

Campro IAFM plus 1.8? Don't kena tipu la.. 1.8 campro has been around for ages.. They never put it into their car only ma..
Kono
post Mar 21 2011, 02:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 21 2011, 01:40 PM)
if the info not wrong,the persona replacement will got two type engine,one is campro iafm plus and another one is camproturbocharged..the iafm plus type mostly will almost same price wit current persona and turbo will more expensive and onli appicable for high spec..got abs,two airbag,esp,ebd
any idea when will this replacement announce?
was thinkin to change car, but waiting for new myvi and this........
hopefully is this year.. blush.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 21 2011, 02:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(~ATI4LIFE~ @ Mar 21 2011, 02:07 PM)
guys.......any suggestio on what air filter 2 put on my persona....???to increase power?
try UR stainless steel filter and let us know the different.

Added on March 21, 2011, 2:52 pm
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 21 2011, 01:40 PM)
Don't forget it will come with 2 din LCD disply + GPS from BOSCH this is the info from one of our member here last time.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Mar 21 2011, 02:52 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post Mar 21 2011, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 21 2011, 02:38 PM)
Campro IAFM plus 1.8? Don't kena tipu la.. 1.8 campro has been around for ages.. They never put it into their car only ma..
1.6 campro iafm plus
xandras
post Mar 21 2011, 04:04 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Mar 21 2011, 03:33 PM)
1.6 campro iafm plus
I dun quite believe the campro IAFM plus thing. 1.6 CPS possible, 1.6 CPS turbocharge plausible, 1.8 campro probably, 2.0 will put it in the same market as inspire n thus affect inspira sales.

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:30 AM