7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 12:01 AM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 24 2011, 11:47 PM)
Just got my Nokia N8, and it's PR1.1
I've installed an anti fingerprint screen protector onto the screen, the color of the phone become darker and slightly blur.
I've tried taking photo with it and the camera give below average result.... sweat.gif
cos PR1.2 only available for few days...u can update it ur self

did u remove the lens screen protector?
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 12:11 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Mar 25 2011, 12:06 AM)
I've installed the Matte anti fingerprint SP too and it downgrades the screen very much and not to mention the front facing camera also covered.
You'll be surprised with the results once you removed the plastic protector on the camera.
even the clear SP didnt cover the front camera...BTW the matte SP i using didnt cover the front camera and sensor laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 12:38 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(basara2020 @ Mar 25 2011, 12:11 AM)
last week my phone also problem hot and battery drain soooo fast although in power saving mode..

full charge before sleep after wakeup phone already off

so my hand soo itchy to hard reset and flash back my phone using pheonix :B
flash fail coz pheonix hang.... so flash again dead phone mode
i don't know what the root cause...

now full charge 2 days ++ in battery monitor before only 5hours +

yawn.gif
from i got my phone last year until now.. i have 1 problem that some time when talk using speaker mode
speaker no sound but only normal ear speaker
anyone here got same problem??
unsure.gif
i been using loudspeaker a lot...till now no problem at all woh icon_rolleyes.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 01:00 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(basara2020 @ Mar 25 2011, 12:42 AM)
i use when driving... but sometime no sound
icon already loudspeaker... weird
when driving...volume is bit low...hard to hear i must say, better use handfree laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 12:52 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Mar 25 2011, 11:47 AM)
Hi, does anyone know what battery power saving actually do? I know it save battery usage but how? If I always put my N8 on power saving mode, will effect N8 normal function like phone call, sms and camera?
when power saving mode activate, its only turn off like touch screen tone, touch screen vibrating, key tone, is only make the battery last a bit longer
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 08:42 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(techi5 @ Mar 25 2011, 08:33 PM)
hello got my n8 yesterday! awesome! so now i charge my phone for 8hours or wait till i drain my battery?

thankiew
if battery lvl is high, drain it first
no need charging 8 hour...once the white light at the side(beside micro usb) turn off...u can unplug the charger nod.gif nod.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 10:53 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Mar 25 2011, 10:37 PM)
sifu aspire...btw i need ur advice bout photography as well... sad.gif
find HDR ady brows.gif

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 25 2011, 10:47 PM)
Grrrr....the touch screen is killing me!!! cry.gif
using matte SP laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 11:02 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Mar 25 2011, 10:55 PM)
find hdr what?hdr photo cam app?
yap...the best camera app for best 5MP i brand phone laugh.gif
HDR now is available at Ovi store for our biasa-biasa 12MP N8 laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Mar 25 2011, 11:03 PM
cloud8318
post Mar 25 2011, 11:36 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Mar 25 2011, 11:31 PM)
Not picture spam!

Btw is HDR the buggy camera app?
didnt try it yet...still waiting for the right time to get this apps... brows.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 26 2011, 12:32 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(BanG_DeaD @ Mar 26 2011, 12:25 AM)
hi guys. how much does the n8 cost now? i dont wan to be scamed by ppl hu sell super expensive biggrin.gif tq
ORI set around RM1400+/-
depend on seller and location
cloud8318
post Mar 26 2011, 01:20 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 26 2011, 01:02 AM)
Sorry off topic abit

shocking.gif OMG...the first pic...what else can the hamster do beside that thumbup.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 26 2011, 11:35 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 26 2011, 10:56 AM)
pocketlock are better then pocketsensor... thumbup.gif
free VS pay ofcoz free win lah laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 26 2011, 11:58 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 26 2011, 11:45 AM)
pocketsensor not working in landscape mode...  shakehead.gif
is it? did try both before, should try it one day...so u prefer pocketlock?
cloud8318
post Mar 26 2011, 03:50 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 26 2011, 03:12 PM)
yes... and the pocketsensor donno why it seem will auto close intermittently... hmm.gif

i see...will try pocketlock than...free somemore laugh.gif thumbup.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 28 2011, 10:12 AM

4,016 posts

as long as the earpiece is KOed, sure can change one, problem is how u deal with it, i once got replacement of whole set N95 few years back...at fast their dont want to 1 to 1 exchange, i keep coming back to their shop till their beh tahan and give me a new replacement laugh.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 28 2011, 10:25 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 28 2011, 10:17 AM)
all those wasted time and effort already cost a new n95...  whistling.gif
only 4 time return, can cost a new N95 ady? that time i bought it at RM2500

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Mar 28 2011, 10:26 AM
cloud8318
post Mar 28 2011, 10:28 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(fredi1217 @ Mar 28 2011, 10:20 AM)
btw, how much malaysia now selling the egg?? i mean nokia store in malaysia... here in sg i bought at $628 at nokia store (got free gift, a nokia speaker and the ugly spine case)... LOL
here is selling at RM1400+/-, MD-11 mini speaker?
cloud8318
post Mar 28 2011, 10:40 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(fredi1217 @ Mar 28 2011, 10:29 AM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
i see, wonder how the sound like when connect 2 MD-11 and make it become stereo? too bad i only got one MD-11 sweat.gif
cloud8318
post Mar 28 2011, 10:57 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Izanis @ Mar 28 2011, 10:50 AM)
i've exchange mine for N958GB few years back as well, got new replacement.. but fOr my N8, i've send tO OU, but they can only ask me to wait  hmm.gif y is that sO?  rclxub.gif

wat eva it is, i've just only call nokia center @ OU, they ask me to call & check wif thEm back after 1 week tyme!!! waaaa!!! thEy tOld me onLy 3 days ley!!!   shocking.gif
just bought? if just bought, why go to NCC? go back to the shop where u bought it mah nod.gif

This post has been edited by cloud8318: Mar 28 2011, 10:59 AM
cloud8318
post Mar 28 2011, 11:08 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Izanis @ Mar 28 2011, 11:01 AM)
i did my fren.. but tHey ask me tO gO tO nOkia service ctr.. SERIUSLY!! its Sunway Pyramid Nokia shOp.. they advise me to gO tO Nokia center @ OU  shakehead.gif
last time, the shop also told me bring my set to NCC, but my set is just bought for only one day than problem start....if want to deal with NCC, is the shop not not the buyer

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:02 PM